About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ptak.
David Ptak
David Ptak, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
not yet rated

David Ptak

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of David Ptak

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- DB

I was visiting my daughter from out of town when the car started to have problems. I brought the car to Heritage and they took this emergency appointment, performed an oil/filter change too, and got me out the door the same day. Terrific people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Jerger

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great that our service team was able to help you out of a tough spot. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air!"

- Jack O!

Coming from another Vt Dealership after getting sub par service and care, Heritage is like coming home. I had 3 previous trucks with you and I guess I thought the service was universal. NOT So, having had someone else to compare your dealership too, I can not say enough positive things about this place and all the people. This time it was Jay Jerger, polite, friendly and professional. He kept me informed every step of the way. This guys needs a promotion! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jack, Thank you for you for your kind words about Jay and our service team! It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from them . We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept his promise of getting back to me and friendly/helpful."

- Cilla

David was very friendly and helpful. He noted when he didn't have an answer for me about a past reported problem. He explained who he had to wait for and that he would get back to me with an answer before he left for the day and he followed through with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Cilla, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with David. It's very nice to learn that he was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- jsjoachi

Dave kept us abreast of the maintenance required for our Prius. Let us know that the brakes needed work on for the vehicle to pass the State Inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Guilmartin

Aug 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting. Glad that David kept you informed of your car's maintenance needs. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,038