About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ramirez.
David Ramirez
David  Ramirez, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

David Ramirez

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of David Ramirez

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 challenger scat pack purchase"

- zeke79

Great experience with David Ramirez. I made it there at 730 pm on a Friday and was on my way home at 930 pm. We negotiated a price quickly and the process was fast. I'm used to a dealer negotiation taking a good week so this was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! "Great experience" is what we strive for!! Glad we pleasantly surprised you :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never a Problem"

- CSB

Phillips Chevrolet was a pleasure to deal with. Never any pressure, always courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated my salesmen, David. He took the time and always made us feel welcome and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to David. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best expierence ever"

- Jason

David was the best salesman I’ve ever had. He was very knowledgeable and easy going. I felt no pressure with him when I was buying my car. 10/10 would recommend going to see David Ramirez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "best salesman I've ever had" compliment on to David. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC"

- Always buy a Chevy

David Ramirez is a great salesman, he is very nice, funny, and patient. I would definitely work with David again!!! The whole experience was perfect and stress free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins

Sep 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "perfect and stress free" rating on to David. We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- AyeBee94

I wasn't expecting to purchase a new car when I came in, but I was able to get a good offer and trade in my old one for something new and safer. The staff was very friendly and put my needs first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jarrell Greer

Apr 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle!!! Happy motoring!!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third purchase, great service!"

- Kjuanharris

This is my third purchase from Phillips. Unlike some other dealers where sales managers appear reluctant to speak to you or are dismissive, I have not experienced that here. The sales reps are friendly and not pushy. Steve Sorensen has always been helpful and great at follow up on my first two purchases. Since was busy assisting another customer, David Ramirez was more than helpful throughout the process. Great dealer and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your three-peat business :) I will pass your kind words on to Steve and David. Happy motoring!!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forth vehicle from Phillips"

- JustLyndsay

Love this place. Everyone is really friendly and welcoming but not pushy. Every time I have been here I have told them what I can do and can not do and they make it happen w a vehicle I am very happy driving away in. Anyone even thinking of buying a new car I tell them they have to go to Phillips. Service is great too, they listen and try to figure out what is going on even when you dont know what you are talking about LOL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Thank you for choosing Phillips for the purchase and service of your vehicles. We are so glad that you....love this place :) I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- kathyzyla

I am 52 years old, female and never bought a new car before in my life. Mr. David Ramirez helped me and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions. Thank you Phillips Chevy for my new car. I absolutely love it. 2017 Chevy Spark! xo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first new vehicle :) Glad David was able to put your mind at ease. I will pass your kind words on to him. Happy motoring!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car-Buying Experience!"

- JCook

This was without a doubt the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I saw a van online that was perfect for us and the Phillips team made it happen. There was no pressure, nobody tried to sell me something I didn't want and I left feeling like I got the best car for the best price. I highly recommend Phillips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McKenna

Feb 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Saying that this was the best experience you've ever had buying a car...is a huge compliment, thank you :) I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Chevrolet Team. Happy motoring!

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most helpful, concerned, and manageable experience "

- DBWKnox28

Considering most of the times when we visit dealerships, we feel like fresh meat. This time we felt like we were being welcome in to be helped and not robbed even shutdown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer

Jan 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! We appreciate your kind words and your business. I will pass them on to Jarrell and David. Happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (939 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,312

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,587

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,245

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,175

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,708

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,974