About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ramirez.
David Ramirez
David  Ramirez, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

David Ramirez

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of David Ramirez

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, quick and easy!!"

- Neworleans2010

I haven't bought a car in 14 years. My credit is Not the best, however I was approved for financing. I am now the owner of a 2018 Silver Ice Malibu LT!!! I love my car. My family loves it more than me. God blessed me to have enough courage to go into Phillips Frankfort and allowed them to bless me with this beautiful vehichle. My salesman, David Ramirez was absolutely great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Jun 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of a car after 14 years :) I will pass your kind words on to David. Happy motoring!!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2107 Suburban "

- William Bean

David Ramirez helped us buy our new 2108 suburban for the price we wanted to spend, he was very helpful and considerate. Thanks you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Finch

Apr 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your thank you on to David. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Equinox - Great Service"

- Carol Van Valkenburg

David Ramirez was very friendly, knowledgeable and never pushy. They had the car we wanted and he took his time and answered all our questions, so we drove out that night with our new car. I would highly recommend David for anyone who is looking to buy a car. This was our first experience with Phillips and it was very pleasant. Even when we drop in for anything, David greets us right away and asks if we need anything and how he can help. Everyone we've dealt with at Phillips has been very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Dave. Happy motoring!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Purchase"

- steveb

I enjoyed working with David on my new purchase, he answered all my questions and he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in, I would recommend David to my friends and family in the future. Thanks much David It was nice meeting you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Spark"

- SparkExperience

The customer service was amazing. They brought the vehicle I wanted in from another dealership in a short amount of time. I appreciate the time they took to answer my questions. This was by far a great experience compared to other dealers I have been to. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Jackie Bell

Dec 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your amazing compliment on to the Team :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 challenger scat pack purchase"

- zeke79

Great experience with David Ramirez. I made it there at 730 pm on a Friday and was on my way home at 930 pm. We negotiated a price quickly and the process was fast. I'm used to a dealer negotiation taking a good week so this was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! "Great experience" is what we strive for!! Glad we pleasantly surprised you :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never a Problem"

- CSB

Phillips Chevrolet was a pleasure to deal with. Never any pressure, always courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated my salesmen, David. He took the time and always made us feel welcome and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Walter Fields, Joe McGrath

Nov 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to David. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best expierence ever"

- Jason

David was the best salesman I’ve ever had. He was very knowledgeable and easy going. I felt no pressure with him when I was buying my car. 10/10 would recommend going to see David Ramirez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "best salesman I've ever had" compliment on to David. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC"

- Always buy a Chevy

David Ramirez is a great salesman, he is very nice, funny, and patient. I would definitely work with David again!!! The whole experience was perfect and stress free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins

Sep 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "perfect and stress free" rating on to David. We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- AyeBee94

I wasn't expecting to purchase a new car when I came in, but I was able to get a good offer and trade in my old one for something new and safer. The staff was very friendly and put my needs first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jarrell Greer

Apr 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle!!! Happy motoring!!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (876 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,999

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,746

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,852

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,024

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,815

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218