Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Rios.
David Rios
David Rios at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

David Rios

F&I Manager

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

37 Reviews of David Rios

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and easy to work with! Joey was an awesome..."

- Josh7769

Excellent and easy to work with! Joey was an awesome salesman that worked with us to get us into the truck I was looking for, he was definitely the best salesman I've ever worked with at a dealership. David Rios was the best finance person I have ever dealt with at a dealership! Highly recommend seeing Joey to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Balsamo

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Super Friendly. Very Helpful with helping..."

- carliethegoalie

Great Service. Super Friendly. Very Helpful with helping me get my own car for the first time. i Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trystan Shaw

Mar 11, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Awesome news! Thank you so much for your great feedback and review!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! Purchased my first new car &..."

- amberns5

Excellent buying experience! Purchased my first new car & would recommend Tim Eure & his team to anyone that wants someone honest. I’ve been working with Tim for the last 3 months & every time I had a question he always made himself available to answer all my questions. The staff is very easy to deal with, professional, and not pushy when trying to inform you of the additional add ons. Was very impressed with the whole process. I love my new ride! I’m very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at this dealership was AMAZING! We were..."

- dd04518

Our experience at this dealership was AMAZING! We were blessed with an awesome salesperson who was knowledgeable and very personable. He was super helpful and didn't pressure us at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholaus McElligott

Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear about your experience with our staff and dealership, overall!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trystan Shaw, David Rios, Melissa Scanlan and the entire..."

- cflaugh

Trystan Shaw, David Rios, Melissa Scanlan and the entire Priority Toyota of Chesapeake were wonderful to work with. They made leasing a new vehicle a smooth and streamlined process. I want to give a great big shout out to the entire team and appreciate your help throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trystan Shaw, Melissa Scanlan

Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your positive feedback!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey has sold my mother at least 3 cars and she keeps..."

- Andrew.lakatos

Joey has sold my mother at least 3 cars and she keeps going back, which is why I decided to purchase mine from him as well. David handled the paperwork work and made this the best experience possible. Would highly recommend the two of these guys to handle any of your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Balsamo

Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear about your experience with our dealership, Andrew! Thank you for your review.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my RAV4"

- Bobbie B.

This is my 3rd RAV4. They just keep getting better and better. Priority made things easy. Tim Eure is awesome. I felt confident that I was making the right decision in trading in my vehicle and purchasing a new one. Kudos to Tim, Melissa and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure , Melissa Scanlan

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Eure took very good care of me."

- gbjohnson

This was the second Tundra I have purchased at Priority Toyota, both times I had a very good experience. These guys have the inventory and good people to deal with, I will certainly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure, Adrian Clayton

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Toyota Corolla "

- adonikawilliams

I am very pleased with my experience with Priority Toyota and their team. I am very excited to now be apart of the Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevon Robinson , Melissa Scanlan

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest endorsement"

- Huffdawg

The sales (Kris Lake) and sales management (Rob Brasco) is second to none. I'll keep buying cars from them and recommending them to everyone. Top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,072
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $38,240
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,990
2021 Toyota Venza
new
N/A exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,537
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD