Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Rivera.
David Rivera
David Rivera, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

David Rivera

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

64 Reviews of David Rivera

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- alixandriarivera07

To be honest I am always hesitant to car shop but not this time. Off lease is seriously a painless experience, and definitely worth the price. I want to thank Yared for showing me the car and the above and beyond experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Drive Was Worth It"

- Paco1

I am an experienced Off Lease Only customer, but only from their Miami location. I found my car at the Fort Lauderdale branch and took the hour-long drive north. It was well worth it! The staff was as friendly and helpful (never pushy) as I’ve grown accustomed to. I’ll never make the mistake of going anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, Dayron Ruiz

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Yared genuinely cares"

- jjonesprc

Our experience at the Broward location was the best I have ever had. Ms.Fowler, Favio and Yared worked well beyond expectations. Thank you all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy"

- JosiahRitz

I came in pretty much knowing what I wanted. Dayron walked me through the process and was there for me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz, Dayron Ruiz

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Peter1855

From the time we walked in to the time we drove off the lot Dayron made us feel like family. It was one of the easiest and pain free processes I’ve dealt with in a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Peter1855, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and pain-free. It’s great to know that you felt like family during your visit with us. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fue123"

- bowefuego

Found a vehicle staff was very friendly and helpful it was a great experience and I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know yared was very helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Bowefuego, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to everyone you know. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edber"

- edber46

Encontré a la persona Ideal, para comprar un carro. Muy correcto, profesional y conoce su oficio. Me ayudo mucho. Totalmente agradable, digno de recomendar a las amistades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Estimado Edber46, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Yared en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson"

- ncastellanos84

Muy buen servicio, calidad, buen trato, amabilidad. Buena experiencia, vendedor calificado.yared fue muy educado pasiente.muy agradesido mucho mas agradable que la ultima compra gracias Yared!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Estimado Ncastellanos84, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Yared en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time around"

- Bel

Siempre venimos aquí a comprarnos nuestros carros..recomendamos a Yared por su buena atencion..es la segunda vez que venimos y compramos con el. No tienen dealers fees escondidos..lo recomendamos 100 %

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yared Lastre, Teresa Fowler 

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Estimada Bel, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Yared en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service "

- pug41uom

Has a great experience dealing with Dayron and the rest of the staff. Would definitely go back. Dayron showed me the features of my car, which a lot used car dealerships don’t do that. It was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz, Dayron Ruiz

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Pug41uom, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dayron. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (1078 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,399

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$52,199

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,999