Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Rivera.
David Rivera
David Rivera at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

David Rivera

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

A Florida native, David was born and raised in South Florida. Before joining the Off Lease Only Family in November of 2018, he owned and managed his own dealership for 8 years. David enjoys the high paced, high volume environment with controlled chaos. His biggest surprise working at Off Lease Only is that he still learns something new every day, even after all his years of experience in the auto retail and finance industry. David is married with 3 children and has a rather unique collection of pets, with 2 dogs, 2 snakes (yikes!), and a bearded dragon. He enjoys spending time with his family and has a wide variety of interests, including travel, watching sports, playing poker and video games. Favorite car? Aston Martin DB11 Why? Because you can’t beat the combination of beauty and power. Favorite Quote: Stupid is as stupid does. A surprising fact about David is that he’s had a very successful poker career! We’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

265 Reviews of David Rivera

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My expiriance today to buy my new car with offleaseonly..."

- Avi.huli75

My expiriance today to buy my new car with offleaseonly was great working with Mike B, helped make the process easy for me and my family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael (Mike) Baltimore

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a blast shopping for my second car. My salesperson..."

- Britneydorzema123hot

I had a blast shopping for my second car. My salesperson Cody did a amazing job. He was efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and off lease only to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hosang

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was awesome could not ask for a better experience..."

- Cookiex3

Cody was awesome could not ask for a better experience and love my car the finance Dept was great in and out so easy Andrew was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Cookiex3, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David, Adrian and Ariel were amazing to work with. They..."

- Ronishami11

David, Adrian and Ariel were amazing to work with. They helped me with everything we needed. I left with the car I wanted. Highly recommend coming here if you are looking for your dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Tofan

Oct 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ronishami11, We are happy to hear that David, Adrian and Ariel were able to help you purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for highly recommending coming to Off Lease Only. We wish you safe travels in your new Ford Fusion and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helano has been very helpful in purchasing our new car...."

- mcutner

Helano has been very helpful in purchasing our new car. He as a great personality and is knowledgeable. Glad we met had him as our representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helano Oliveira, Andres (Andrew) Carrillo

Oct 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mcutner, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this fine review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Helano. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your Mitsubishi Outlander! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car today with Helano and he was AMAZING...."

- cutner16

Bought my first car today with Helano and he was AMAZING. He made everything stress free and easy. Would definitely recommend. VERY SATISFIED with my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helano Oliveira, Andres (Andrew) Carrillo

Oct 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Cutner16, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience stress-free and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d definitely recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Nissan Sentra! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am vey happy with my car.Helano my salesperson was very..."

- s.mesa9078

I am vey happy with my car.Helano my salesperson was very patient and knowledgeable and he was not pushy lik some people,I buy it her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helano Oliveira, Andres (Andrew) Carrillo

Oct 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear S.mesa9078, Thank you for purchasing your car at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you're very happy with your car. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OFF LEASE ONLY is definitely a place to buy a car .They..."

- aec2005

OFF LEASE ONLY is definitely a place to buy a car .They are honest people and they care about their customers. Helano my salesperson was amazing, he was fast preparing our approval. I buy it here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren, Helano Oliveira

Sep 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Aec2005, Thank you for purchasing your Chevy Express Passenger van at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you would purchase a vehicle from Off Lease Only again. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Helano was very professional and he got the job done...."

- Elston247

Mr. Helano was very professional and he got the job done. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Everyone come out and get your new car you definitely deser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz, Helano Oliveira

Sep 22, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Elston247, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Helano. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Volvo S90! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank my sales associate Helano Oliveira..."

- Sentyer

I would like to thank my sales associate Helano Oliveira for his time and service .He was on time and explained everything I needed to know.I Recommend Off Lease Only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Helano Oliveira

Sep 22, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sentyer, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Helano. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Lexus IS! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (716 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $13,999

2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$13,999

used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $12,999

2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive

$12,999

used 2017 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $9,499

2017 Nissan Leaf

$9,499

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$15,999

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,999

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,999

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,499

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,499