About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Roman.
David Roman
David Roman, Client Relations Manager, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
4.9

David Roman

Client Relations Manager

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of David Roman

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Dealer"

- dtprindle

I live in Sunrise Florida and was looking for an honest Sabaru dealer with no dealer fees. In September I came across Sports Subaru and called them. I was helped by a wonderful Salesman named Robert Duran. I broke down the price of the vehicle and it's options.and explained this was the price I was willing to pay. They agreed without any dispute. Since the Brz's had not been shipped to any dealer in the US we placed an order. Throughout the course of my car being built in Japan the manufacture was emailing me as to the status of my order. I have never had a better car buying experience and never had a better sales person then Robert. I will only purchase my future vehicles from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast "

- Justin

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had from sales to finance. They listened to me and help me thru out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Quintero, Jon Frisby

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade and Purchase"

- John2018

The selection was good. The price was fine. Rafael did a good job and was not pushy. The process took some time but I am pleased with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Romero, Edwin Cotto, Roman Savostin

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitsubishi Outlander"

- Mroy0419

After visiting another dealership and leaving unhappy, I tried this one. I'm so happy that I did because I had a very pleasant experience. The environment here was worlds apart from the prior dealership I had visited. There was no pressure and I just had a good feeling while being there. The sales associate that helped me out, James, put me at ease during the entire process. He was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and answered my questions thoroughly. He was so friendly as well as easy to talk too. My husband and I plan to come again when we are ready for him to purchase a new vehicle. We are happy! Thanks to David, James, and Liz who made car buying an enjoyable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Liz Cruz

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mitsubishi dealer experience"

- jolem

Great service, i really appreciated the way they considered my trade to help me make a deal. took time to explain and show all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Nancy Harry

Very Helpful and efficient. Knew what I wanted and price I could pay. Was in and out with the vehicle I wanted in 2 1/2 hours. With a full tank of gas, my insurance and tag transfered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Quintero, Orlando Soto, Liz Cruz , Matt (Insurance)

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Attention!"

- Kroz17

My family and I received excellent attention from the moment we arrived at the dealer to the start of our new first vehicle. We greatly appreciate all the advice, kindness and patience in carrying out each of the steps in acquiring our car. We are very pleased and satisfied with this great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most professional experience!"

- crzydada

The moment I walked in the dealership I was greeted by Andrew Kitchens. He already knew what I was looking for and had the car all ready for me to test drive. I then decided to test drive a used Outlander. We then spoke for a few minutes and decided to go with the car of my choice. Between meeting him and signing the deal, took less than an hour. In all my years purchasing a car I have never experienced a more stress free car experience and thanks to Andrew and the rest of the team I am extremely happy with my purchase. I think I found a Dealership for life and will recommend to all my friends. Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kitchens, Bradford MacGregor, Jon Frisby

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people, good deal, respectful "

- Little blue car

This dealership is top notch. I treated with respect from first email to final signature. There was absolutely no pressure and they truly took their time. Thank you David Roman and Frances Vargas for treating me right. My dog likes the dealership, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short & Sweet"

- Rabbit

The whole staff felt like family. From start to finish I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks Gabriel for being the best salesperson in town. Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Dominguez, Jon Frisby

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930