About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Roy.
David Roy
David Roy, Sales, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

David Roy

Sales

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me

Born and raised in New England and a die-hard Red Sox fan but now a converted Indians lover After spending 40 years in the music business I am now working to find you the vehicle of your dreams. New or used my goal is to help you find the right car at the right price to fit your budget. Help me feed.my golden retriever and Bernese Mountain Dog and I will get you the best deal /trade in value that will make you smile

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of David Roy

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hats off to David Roy"

- Ruby Red F150

The best experince I have had. David Roy made me and my wife feel confindent about leaseing .Very friendly. I will get my wife a Ford from David any day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant people to work with "

- Lovemynewcar

Was treated with respect and did not feel pressured. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I left feeling I got what I wanted and was very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Grossmyer

Aug 18, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new Escape "

- Heather525

David Roy dealt very fairly with us and found us a great new Escape! It was our 2nd time at this dealership and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Escape 2018 Teresa

I went in based on a letter I received from the dealership to trade in my 2013 Escape. I left with a 2018 Escape and an awesome experience during the purchase. The sales people are knowledgeable and listen to what you’re looking for! Thank you David Roy and Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen, Zack Hoover, Donald Reynolds

Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- rotown1

Very Friendly, knew exactly what we were looking for and got it in very timely manner.Let us test drive the vehicle, cleaned it up . He did a great job in representing the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Direct and Respectable"

- DaneG

After a fair negotiation on prices and packages, this dealership made the car buying experience the best I've had yet. The staff was polite and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Reynolds

Jul 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Dane, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought certified silver Ford Edge "

- Kyle2

The car buying process was very smooth and easy. The guys I worked with were very professional and were able to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen, Dustin Dykes

Jul 01, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Kyle, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend, great service, great people"

- Dustin Shilling

Thank you. I had great service when i got my new truck at spitzer (Jun. 26 2018.) Everyone did fantastic. Great deal. Very easy to work with. The only question i have is when will i recieve the email to take a survey about the service i had. Because everyone is getting nothing but excellent. I will definitly be going back. So far i have bought 3 vehicles from there. Along with many of my relatives. I will refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle toSPITZER FORD HARTVILLE I am very please and happy. 5 stars is not enough. David & Dan did fantastic. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Dustin, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- Jimcng

We called about a truck at the falls store they had it in harville in less than 2hr and we drove it home clean and full of gas thanks David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines, Mike Shaheen

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming & customer service oriented"

- Mgambosteffany

Everyone was very customer service oriented and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the process by offering beverages, making sure I knew where the restroom and beverage station was, very attentive, friendly and down to earth with positive personalities. Numerous people stopped by to check on me and offered positive feedback about the Ford Focus that I decided to purchase. Carmin was amazing and made me feel like coming in would be well worth it and she was right. If not for speaking to Carmin on the phone before I came in, I probably wouldn't have went but she came across as very trustworthy, honest, positive and caring and thats why I chose Spitzer Ford of Hartville. Sales person Dave was very friendly and did an excellent job transferring my belongings from the old car to the new one with no complaints which I appreciated very much. Don was excellent as he showed me many different options and worked hard to find a deal that fit my needs and executed quickly while being very friendly and personable making me very comfortable. Mike in finance was also very friendly and personable making me feel like everyone at Spitzer Ford in Hartville cared about my satisfaction and did everything possible to ensure that my loan was processed correctly and to my satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership and these specific persons to friends and family. Over all a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro, Mike Shaheen, Donald Reynolds

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2018 Ford F-150

$39,313

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776