Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Salazar.
David Salazar
David Salazar at Redondo Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

David Salazar

Salesperson

Redondo Mitsubishi

900 N Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Contact Me

9 Reviews of David Salazar

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Love this new dealership, much much nicer..."

- jakemadrid Verified Customer

Great service! Love this new dealership, much much nicer then Cerritos. Would recommend to everyone!! David was very professional and kind. He explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and staff were on top of their business. Fast,..."

- MBARI02 Verified Customer

David and staff were on top of their business. Fast, friendly, with a can do approach. Been using them as my preferred dealership for my maintenance on my Outlander Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thank you Mitch for the call when you finally received parts for the recall

May 12, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello And thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you found our staff fast and friendly. Congratulations on your new Outlander Sport. We hope you love it for many years to come!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very warmful welcome at the service center and pay..."

- takumasudo Verified Customer

Very warmful welcome at the service center and pay attention to customer. Dealer is clean and easy to access, Very kind people working at the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great rating. Come back and see us again anytime.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and good price and peaceful waiting room..."

- fahradd Verified Customer

Very respectful and good price and peaceful waiting room and fastest time oil change I ever had it and walking appointment and lovely awesome location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello Fahradd, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Thank you for highlighting our staff, and waiting room. Have a great day!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was up-front and didn't seem like he was hiding..."

- PEGGYVADILLO Verified Customer

David was up-front and didn't seem like he was hiding anything. I am a woman and hate going to the dealership and mechanic because I feel like I am getting swindled. Not with Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David in Service Dept

Mar 25, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi Peggy, thanks for taking the time to leave a stellar review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone was extremely nice and attentive. Jorge was an incredible salesman and helped me with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge was a wonderful sales men that helped me find the perfect car that was within my budget. The whole crew was exceptional that treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience. I was there to check my brakes. I was..."

- KAREN.STIPPEY Verified Customer

Nice experience. I was there to check my brakes. I was out within an hour. Because of Covid, there wasn’t many customers and I was able to enjoy the quiet waiting room too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I am leaving a review my salesperson at Redondo Beach..."

- stevensonk299

Hi I am leaving a review my salesperson at Redondo Beach Mitsubishi was Jose and he is a great sales person consultant he really helped me even at my doubts they called me back I didn't get the car I wanted the same day but the next day when I did come back they gave me a excellent service help me out this unbelievable I mean I've never been to a dealership that really helped me and called me back when I left because I didn't have the money I need it so they are excellent here I would recommend anyone to stop by Redondo Beach Mitsubishi and see hey Seuss sales consultant top one and and you guys have and you guys have a and you guys have a blessed day happy holidays cuz I sure got my Christmas the truth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $36,726
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $37,078
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $38,662
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $42,588
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD