About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Santiago.
David Santiago
David Santiago, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

David Santiago

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of David Santiago

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!!!"

- galaxy1

Everywhere I turned on the road I saw an Outback, so in March of this year I test drove an Outback for the first time. It was a smooth and comfortable ride. But I continued to test drive and do research comparing other vehicles to the Outback. 6 months later I took a finale test drive and knew the Outback was it. My husband was sent an email on the very trim and color I was looking for from David Roman. We came out the next day and meet David Santiago-- He was awesome! He went over all the options in the Outback trims and demonstrated the features to make sure I didn't have any questions and was comfortable. The buying process with David and Jonathan Frisby went along as smoothly and as quickly as possible. Both super personable, patient and helpful -- Thank You!!! I love my Outback and tellng everyone to see you all !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Jonathan Frisby

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Painless, Satisfactory"

- ahiebs

David was able to help me find the car I've been wanting to get for so long and expedited the process so I was driving my new car real quick. I would definitely go back if I were to purchase another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, no Pressure"

- Jcasparius

Overall great experience, David was helpful and quick, told it how it was and got a deal that we wanted. If you are looking for a Subaru this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Mike Pascual

Got great service buying a new Subaru. David and Jon were great . they worked hard to get the price I wanted. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Tamon Stanley

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car buying expereince"

- Nancy D

Everyone I dealt at this dealership was great. I "e-shopped" and "e-negotiated" with a dozen dealerships for the same car. Could have saved myself the trouble, as Mealey gave me the lowest price of all the first time, without negotiation, but at least I know now I got the best deal possible. Unlike the others, they have no dealer fee (ok, just $95 to wash, gas, set up etc - I can live with that, compared to others insisting on up to 10x that much) which helps a lot on price transparancy. Everything and everybody was straightforward and above board. My in -transit car came in 10 days before predicted. When we got to the dealership to pick it up, David S spent a ton of time walking us through everything and test driving until I was sure everything was in perfect working condition. Dave R was the primary internet contact for my deal, and he was great - communicating on everything I requested, and absolutely no pressure or BS from either of these guys. Met Jay over at the service dept. when I had a couple technical questions the Daves couldn't answer (extra points for not just "making something up" guys), and got straight info on exactly what I asked - another great guy. The finance guy I think was pretty new and I don't recall the name (John?), but he was very pleasant to work with as well. Diana D was in the email loop to pick up the communications when Dave was on the phone with other customers, but I never got to meet her. Happy to recommend this dealership for anyone who is car shopping and would rather short cut the usual car sales BS. Thanks to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Nancy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're ecstatic to hear that David, Dave, Jay, and Diana were able to take such great care of you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Jpm1951

Our leased Subaru was due for termination in October We were looking to obtain information in leasing another Subaru We coordinated with the dealership about our desires and were set up with an appointment with David Santiago I met with David and went into more detail. He took his time to ensure all of my questions were answered and worked with me to meet our demands All throughout the process he was caring, respectful and informative. At no time was he pressuring me to make a decision. His approach, tone and demeanor was a critical part of our decision to lease another Subaru and to lease it from this dealership We then met with Jonathan Frisby who provided the final details of our lease to include all the options available to us His actions showed me he was interested in ensuring we were provided with the best possible deal He too was caring and respectful and was critical in our decision to lease another Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Cynthia Almonte

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesmanship!!!"

- Lamar

David Santiago made our Outback Purchase on July 28th, effortless! He is so enthusiastic and knowledgable. He insured we received the BEST deal possible to suit our budget. We appreciated his attention to detail and working with him. Thanks, David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin

Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Lamar, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, great service, great experience."

- Artrsd

I purchased the vehicle via the website. Adding “excitement “ to this method of purchase was doing it from California. The financing offer was expiring in a few days so I needed to act fast. The staff I worked with were amazing. They were very professional, friendly, patient and answered all my questions quickly. Thanks to David, Romam and Evelina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelina Santiago, Roman Savostin

Jul 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Artrsd, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW SUBARU FANATIC "

- NEWsubaru

I walked into this dealership with the hopes of only looking at a car but after 45 minutes of a great demonstration and an amazing lease payments I found myself driving home that night in a brand new cross trek! David was very knolagable and helped me with every question I had! If anyone is in the market for a new Suabru go to sport Subaru and ask for David!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Liz Cruz

Jul 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Subaru41

I recently visited this dealership looking to purchase a new car. From the first phone call all through the signing and purchasing, the process was truly a positive experience. Both Kristina Ross and David Roman contacted me before I even arrived at the dealership offering assistance. They were helpful, asking questions to start the process to help me get into a car that worked for me. Once I arrived I was greeted by David Santiago who was already working on options for me based on information gathered by the previous employees. David Santiago was very informative and helpful, he talked me through the financing and worked diligently to find a car within my budget and that met my needs. At no point in time did I feel rushed or pressured. The team at this dealership seemed genuinely interested in helping me find the right car. With the help of David Santiago I was able to choose a car that met all the standards I was looking for. The process was smooth, best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend this dealership based on customer service alone. The staff I worked with was friendly, helpful, informative, and worked together to complete my car purchase. This team works like a family and they seem to genuinely enjoy helping not only their customers, but each other as well. Even the general manager, Roman Grana, approached to introduce himself. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Kristina Ross, Roman Savostin

Jul 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714