Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Sasso
David Sasso at Ricart Mitsubishi
Refer Me

David Sasso

Service

Ricart Mitsubishi

4255 S Hamilton Rd
Columbus, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of David Sasso

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car to date"

- Prepak

Our product specialist, David Sasso was nothing short of amazing! As we all know, buying a new car is a pain in the rump, but, with him guiding us and keeping me from straying to a more expensive choice was a pleasure and a welcome relief to my bank account! He asked questions and helped us narrow down the enormously daunting selection to just what we told him we wanted. Thank you David!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Britt

David was great to work with. He made the process super easy and I never felt pressured to buy anything or rush through the process. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave went above and beyond to ensure I understood everything"

- Khonestu

The sales rep gave me the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. I've had 4 new cars. No experience I've had equates to my experience with David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Great Experience "

- rubysmom821

I have now been involved in buying two cars from David, one for my fiancé and one for myself. On both occasions, he has been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. It’s never felt like he was just trying to close a deal, he is always interested in our lives and getting us in a car that fits the mold. When I went in recently, it was after totalling my car that I loved, just 11 weeks after giving birth. Every person I spoke to, not just David, made sure that they asked me how I was doing after the accident, and wanted to know what they could do for me to make me feel safe going out on the road with my baby girl. They were also incredibly helpful in settling my gap insurance so that I could afford the new car as well. I have told everyone I know about my experience at Ricart, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Ricart Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the Awesome review and the kind words. We really appreciate your business- twice!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no intentions of buying a car."

- julieatthejames

I hate buying cars. I think buying a new car is a waste of money. The last new car I had was a Volkswagen Rabbit, if that tells you anything. I was driving a 20+ year old Buick with over 220K miles on it. I'm sure it would have fallen apart at any moment had I hit the right pothole. My intention that day at the dealership was to purchase the leased Nissan my daughter was returning. It was 3 years old, I know how/where she drove it, it would have been perfect for me. I found out it doesn't quite work like that so I was disappointed but said we would come back and look some other time, it was more important that she get her car. David was more than willing to show me what was out on the market just for pricing comparisons and as we were looking at cars for my daughter, his finance manager came out and suggested we look at a Mitsubishi that had a current promotion for a new car that would have been what I paid for the used Nissan. We looked at it and I liked it, it was the perfect size for me. I am a suspicious person and when they said it would be $5000 off the list price, I didn't believe them. I asked three or four times to make sure. It was! The process of buying it was fast, everyone I worked with was nice, funny and knew their stuff. They got us both in and out of there in the single afternoon. This car is perfect for me and will literally last me forever since I am retired. I'm so glad they took the extra minute to even suggest it to me because I would have missed out on a great deal. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend David to anyone. He was very professional but also has a great sense of humor, is very personable, and doesn't have a trace of "salesman" on him. He kept things moving and I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Magnificent sales Team"

- Cmo

Impeccable sales and customer service. David listened to exactly what we wanted in a new vehicle and showed us all the options that fit our needs. We never felt pressure to buy or commit to anything. We arrived half and hour to close on a Saturday night. David and his partners stayed 2 hours after closing to make sure that everything was just perfect with our car buying experience. David was exceedingly well versed in all of the manufactures that were available on the lot, he took the time to explain all the features in our new Mitsubishi Outlander. We will recommend David and the dealership to anyone of our friends and family looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Aaron Madry, Matt Kamppi, Cameron Simmons

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"U would be very good takin care of. Great ppl"

- Lisa1978

Very good service and i would recommend anyone there. Got me out fast and very caring. They put me in a new vechile then a use one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Keasey, Sean Johnson, Harley Gifford

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $16,485
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Alloy Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
FWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $39,150
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Diamond Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $15,805
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
new
Starlight Silver exterior
Front-wheel Drive