Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Skiles.
David Skiles
David Skiles, Digital Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

David Skiles

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

My name is David Skiles. I was born and raised in Columbus, Ohio. I moved to Michigan where I attended Cornerstone University. While I was there, I met my wife and we currently have 3 children. We have just relocated to the Kentucky area. In my spare time I enjoy sports and spending time with my family. In my short time here at Tom Gill Chevrolet I have enjoyed taking time to get to know my customers as well as help them with their Automotive needs!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

159 Reviews of David Skiles

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great he helped buying a car easy and stress free"

- JudyG

Buying my new Chevey was made great by the whole team. Buying a new car always makes me nervouse but I actually was relaxed the whole time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and very helpful "

- Bverkamp

Very helpful and so nice to everyone. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to have a great experience. They made the process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car buying experience "

- LukeH13

My first car buying experience couldn’t have gone better. Starting with David and his introduction and set up of the first meeting to Jimmy taking over the whole thing when David was busy. I would recommend Jimmy and Tom Gill to anyone looking to buy a used ir new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE THIS PLACE"

- leeanngrogan

I have shopped lots of dealerships and have never felt welcome anywhere before. I accompanied by son for his first car buying experience a year ago. When we needed to replace a vehicle three weeks ago. I got on line found what we were looking for and off we went to Tom Gil! David was off that day but Cheri took great care of us. We found exactly what we wanted and drove it home that day. Minor service issue the next weekend. My husband called Cheri and it was taken care of right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Wells

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Chevy Equinox"

- Mspreder

I was checking used cars on Tom Gills website and found the SVU I wanted. I couldn't get to the dealership for about a week to test drive. David the sales rep brought the vehicle to me during my lunch hour. I did the credit app on line the day before. David had all of the documents and my trade in value. I dont think I have ever bought a car in under an hour. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service"

- Sampson89

The customer service of Tom gill is second to none. David treats us with great respect and treat is as a friend. Best dealership around. They offer is refreshment and snacks when were there. David is the reason we are return customers and will remain loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- Suecruze

David Skiles and finance manager were all very helpful. David got me into a 2016 Chevrolet Cruze. First car I have had in 10 years. I love it! Made me so happy. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Chevy Owner"

- Emoss

David Skiles was amazing. He consulted a perfect truck that both fits my needs and my budget. Consistent follow up on any questions and friendly attitude sold me on the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle "

- Redbird

Very dependable and knowledgeable about their products good personal service great variety of new and preowned vehicles large selections to choose from any make or models

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service experience "

- Cornelius

I recently purchased a 2016 Chevy malibu, with the help of Cherie and David. They both provided great customer service with helping me choose the best car from Tom Gill. Also, I good a great advantage price that in my price range. I high recommend purchasing a vehicle from Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Wells

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810