About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Starita .
David Starita
David  Starita , Sales Representative, Bob Boyte Honda
4.8

David Starita

Sales Representative

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of David Starita

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price and great salesman"

- vp2 Verified Customer

This purchase was straight forward and did not involve a great deal of wrangling. David was very couteous and respectful He gave a good explaination of all of the electronic and safety features. We will definitely seek him out for our next car buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2nd Honda in a year!"

- ELIZABETHWOLVERTON Verified Customer

After buying my daughter a 2018 Civic Touring coupe last year, this mom had to get her a Honda! I bought a 2019 Accord Touring sedan! There’s no other vehicle for my family! Honda has the best car for any budget! Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly folks at Bob Boyte. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle, to check them out.....you deserve the BOB BOYTE HONDA DEAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wilkinson

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman Landing and Colin were very nice and helpful "

- doris.lockhart Verified Customer

The service I received was great he explained things in details so I could make up my mind on which vehicle to go with and be happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever "

- lulufrog Verified Customer

I would recommend Bob Boyte Honda to anyone needing a new vehicle. All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. It was a very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wilkinson

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not good "

- wicker94893 Verified Customer

The. Car we pick out was not there Will not buy another car from them Did not knock off enough I’m not really satisfied with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people "

- l2rg55 Verified Customer

I have always been treated with the utmost respect the people are awesome dealership is clean and you can tell everyone cares if I have a question I get the answer promptly this dealership really cares about what I want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Jennings , Dan Powell

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience. Very easy. "

- jwbuell529 Verified Customer

First of all I was very satisfied with the sales person. David Starita. He showed me exactly what I was looking for and didn’t waste my time. I felt he was genuinely concerned about my needs. He got me an awesome interest rate and got me the payments I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had “No Problems at all.” "

- mdcwhite Verified Customer

The only recommendation I could make is to spend less time on financing and the paperwork that goes along with it. Honestly I was so upset about the have to of getting a new vehicle that I did not take the staff names down good at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle upgrade "

- robert.mcmillian Verified Customer

Very good vehicle trade process, trade in value of previous ownership vehicle should be improved as a greater value for trade in considering book value and condition of preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell , Wayne Eldridge

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our good experience at Bob Boyte"

- FLOWERS.FAMILY Verified Customer

We felt very welcome and our sales rep, Adrian, was so accommodating. We will be sending people your way to buy from you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell , Adrian & Phillip

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$38,218

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,742

2018 Honda Accord

$34,335

2018 Honda Accord

$39,704

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$43,214

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,164

2018 Honda Accord

$36,223

2018 Honda Accord

$36,497