About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Starita .
David Starita
David  Starita , Sales Representative, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

David Starita

Sales Representative

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of David Starita

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our good experience at Bob Boyte"

- FLOWERS.FAMILY Verified Customer

We felt very welcome and our sales rep, Adrian, was so accommodating. We will be sending people your way to buy from you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell , Adrian & Phillip

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- ashley.cox93 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work with Greg and David! They were both patient, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable the entire time and could not be happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- MADORASELLERS Verified Customer

The salesman who handled our purchase was professional, experienced and knowledgeable. He was pleasant to work with and honest. The overall experience was a good one. We will certainly recommend Bob Boyte Honda to others and we commend Wayne Etheridge, our salesman, for his efficiency and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Etheridge

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Janelle Verified Customer

I enjoyed the professional sales staff as well as the general atmosphere. Not only was the service good but staff ability to understand my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick"

- dbrettfeldman Verified Customer

Very good customer service. Easy and fast with no pressure. Same with finance manager, no pressures up sale. Very friendly and agreed to cut out the service agreement and extended warranty at delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time experience "

- royalt04 Verified Customer

Buying a car for the first time and not really sure how the experience is suppose to go but everything was explained very well and they worked with me to give me a good deal. Also there was a kid running around and everyone was cool with him and other salesmen played with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- BLUEEYEGUY Verified Customer

I always get great customer service when I come. They explain everything about my car to me. I’m always satisfied when I leave! I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Bob Boyte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good time at a dealership"

- RKT Verified Customer

David Starita is very knowledgeable and went out of his way to assist us. We looked at 3 different models before deciding on the Pilot. We Love It !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stark...LOL

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Happy Customer"

- B1955SLS Verified Customer

Each experience I have is five star service, customer service and made to feel that I’m the only customer. Tina was very polite, friendly and made sure I had my car serviced and someone pick me up in time to give my diabetic granddaughter her shot at daycare. That meant so much to me. Thank you for having her on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell, Valerie Derriso , Derrick Nations, Tina McCrary

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- SYOUNGBLOOD

We helped our daughter buy her first new car at this dealership. We were very much pleased with the service, knowledge, and super friendly staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$35,875

2018 Honda Accord

$31,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,919

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,248

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965