About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Taylor.
David Taylor
David Taylor, General Sales Manager, Premier Subaru
4.8

David Taylor

General Sales Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of David Taylor

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car!"

- megsmom

From the moment the process began I was put at ease. Sean Gadar was courteous, friendly, and most importantly, informative. I called and emailed him numerous times and he always responded quickly and with the answers to my questions and concerns. It was a happy experience! Great teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Sean Gadar

Oct 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear you had the best car-buying experience with us! Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole team was outstanding and extremely helpful "

- OhSusanna

From Margarita on line, to Ibrahim helping me find the right car, to David Taylor working to make this sale go through to Michael Taylor in completing all the paperwork!! You have a well run working machine!! Everyone truly cares about their customers!! And just when I think it can't get better the patience Joe Zerbo has with you in explaining how the car works! He truly wants you to come back in 2 weeks with a list of questions so he can help you! This is the 4th car that we have least or purchased (3 from Branford and 1 from Watertown). I was the only one in my family who drove a different type car and now I decided to give Suraru a try for myself!I I have least and purchased many cars over the years and this group from the owner down to every employee puts the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car Search Was A Pleasure"

- G'sForrester

Sean Gadar of Premier Subarau, Branford, CT, lead us through a very smooth, informative and professional car buying experience. He was extremely knowledgable, attentive, and helped us in understanding all of the benefits of owning a Subaru. He answered any and all questions in detail. Sean expedited everything promptly and courteously and he went out of his way to ensure our car search and purchase was a pleasure. Rodney Pomerleau expedited our purchase seamlessly and provided us with a detailed explanation of warranty and maintenance options so we were confident to consider what was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Sean Gadar

Sep 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you had a stress-free car-buying experience with us. Sean & Rodney are both outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Incredible CPO car sales experience""

- bobtgij

Just picked up my 2015 CPO Subaru Forester and the entire process could not have been better! All of the paperwork was ready to go before I walked in the dealership and my time in the finance office with Rodney was as easy as can be. Jason was incredible in explaining all of the features of my car; especially when it came to setting up the Bluetooth function. A 5 star performance in all aspects!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Jason Jarkes

Aug 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your five star review. I am happy to hear you had a positive car-buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new 2015 CPO Subaru Forester. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Anbesa

My wife and I worked with Ibrahim to purchase our 1st Subaru and really can't say enough good things about Ibrahim and his managers David and Joseph. They are knowledgeable, approachable endlessly patient. We highly recommend Premier Subaru ( Branford). Thank you Nebiyat and his family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Ibrahim Shlash

Aug 14, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Anbesa, We greatly appreciate your 4.8 star review. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- New car owner

Sean was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the vehicle's safety features sold us within the first 10 minutes! Friendly staff and overall positive experience. I have already recommended this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Sean Gadar

Jul 21, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the review and the 5-star rating! We are glad that you had a good experience with Sean. He really knows his cars and is always eager to share his knowledge with his customers! Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again at Premier soon! Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Cece17

Highly recommend this dealership. Wonderful experience very accommodating to your needs and wants. Jason worked to get me the car I wanted. Rodney got me the financing that worked. David made me laugh and Joe listened patiently to my ever increasing wish list! Mr. Alvine introduced himself and spent time answering my questions. Great group of hard working people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Rodney Pomerleau, Jason Jarkes, Joseph Zerbo

Jul 21, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Cece17, first of all, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us here at Premier Subaru Branford! We are so glad that your entire team was able to make car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru Branford and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy and Pleased"

- ajlarry

Everybody at the dealership was helpful and very nice. Nadine and Dave made the process very easy and enjoyable. This is why we keep coming back to Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Nadine & Dave are both outstanding & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Mazda 3"

- mazda3used

Initially our experience was typical. Once we picked out a car and suggested a price based upon condition of car, market value and our budget; there was no haggling. None. Dale was professional and not pushy. We thought the price sheet for the actual car (including fees) took too long to arrive at our table....but when it did there were no hidden fees or complicated fees. the conv. fee was actually less than the Capitol One Auto Finance suggestion. Bob took us for secondary ride in vehicle and was great. Rodney sold us on GAP insurance and Dale was very professional. In all the experience was one of the best I.ve had at a dealer in decades. We will be back again. Don't change anything (except the music is too loud). R/ David Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Dale Messinger, Robert Hulak

Jul 07, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and the 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear that our entire team at Premier Subaru Branford was able to help you during your car buying experience. It is our goal to make the process as easy and hassle free as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant service all around"

- zmclaugh

I switched from another dealership, looking for better service. Lucas was friendly and helpful, patient with my needs, and thorough in his explanations. David was reassuring with my financing concerns, and Rodney was efficient and friendly during the final paperwork I would definitely recommend Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Lucas Pannone

Jun 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your five star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Lucas, David & Rodney are all outstanding & we are lucky to have them on our team. Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$21,700

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,146

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631