About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Taylor.
David Taylor
David Taylor, General Sales Manager, Premier Subaru
4.9

David Taylor

General Sales Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
Call
Email

103 Reviews of David Taylor

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Outback"

- Marian01

They made the car buying process easy from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership. This is my first purchase from this dealership and I will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car "

- KerBecks

A few hiccups along the way, but each person was honest and easy to deal with. they made it right in the end and our daughter ended up in a newer (we initially were buying used, but ended up with new) car than we originally had planned for less money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Orns , Jeff Disantis

Aug 30, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We apologize for any initial hiccups you might have encountered. We are so pleased everything worked out in the end and we were able to help you and your daughter find a car! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Welcome to the Premier Family !

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great intro, confusion & lack of communication to get it hom"

- Drove from SE CT to buy my first

I was introduced to your dealership when I went online for a car, connected with Margarita and had all my questions answered. We basically did everything over the phone and that was a huge help since I drove over an hour to put down money and start paperwork. I met a salesman at the door who knew I was coming but I didn't understand how you all work so I was a little put off to not meet Margarita right away. Dimitry was fine and answered all my questions. As I needed time (3-7 days) to wrap up the sale of my old car, I tried to make changes to our original conversation via email. When I arrived at the dealership to finish with Rodney, none of the email notices were communicated and I was put off. As I was getting shown through my new car I was kind of shocked to see my salesman leave for the night before I left. Granted I needed a few minutes to figure something things out before I started driving home during rush hour and I was there after the dealership closed, but I was literally the last man standing, aside from someone who drive on the lot to look around. It was alot of shuffling between people and some important (to me) aspects were lost in that shuffle. Love the car. Loved the introduction to the dealership by Margarita. The rest of the process felt pretty average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car - and, thank you for your constructive comments. We truly value you as a customer and are thrilled that you enjoy your new car. Your comments will help us - get better - and ensure that our team continues to put "customer first". Thank you so much.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and staff!"

- Cue1023

Premier Subaru came highly recommended by family members and friends. When I sat down with the sales person, not once did I feel pressured into buying a car. The first thing the sales person asked me was which car I was interested in and what options, if any, were important to me. That showed me that at Premier Subaru, they care about what the customer wants and that they want to help you get that. The next question I was asked was what I wanted my monthly payment to be. Right then, I knew that I'd be purchasing a car from Premier. The sales staff worked with me and came back with the numbers I was looking for. Premier Subaru exceeded my expectations. I am beyond happy with my new Forester and am now a loyal customer at Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches, Frankie Roman

Jul 06, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Cue1023! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Very Good "

- Cargift:Sara6

Sales Manager David Taylor was very helpful after my Wife’s auto accident. He was able to duplicate and deliver her new 2018 Legacy in a timely manner. Paola Vilches ,who delivered the car,was exceptionally knowledgeable.I was very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Cargift:Sara6! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible. Sterling and Paolo wonderful."

- Claire

We looked at several options with Sterling. He was very informative and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable about the cars and honest, no games. He reviewed the finances carefully and gave us enough data to make the decision that was best for me. There were no surprises. The dealership gave us a good offer on my trade. Paulo knows her cars and was patient with me learning all the new bells and whistles I had not yet had in a car as mine was 6 years old (I am new to all the technology). And she made if fun, not anxiety producing. End to end I am very happy with the entire experience. Thanks Sterling and Paola!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Vilches, Sterling West

Jun 14, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Claire, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Leased a Subaru"

- VIv Lynch

I decided to try a lease to replace an eleven year old SUV. The sales staff spent a lot of time explaining the cost of a lease, the other additional services that were available to me. Since the color of the car of the car wasn’t in their inventory, they located one nearby, installed a remote start in it and I was able to meet with sales team within a few days. Both Kevon, Rodney,and Andi spent a great of time with me and my husband to make sure that we were happy with the terms of our lease and the other services that we acquired there. It was a very painless process and by far the best that I had with a new car acquisition. I would highly recommend Premier Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin, Paola Vilches , Rodney Pomerleau

Jun 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, VIv Lynch! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience!"

- Kim D

My overall experience with Premier Subaru in Branford was fantastic from start to finish! I am a previous Subaru owner and traded in that car to purchase a 2018 Legacy and Premier was just as helpful as they were the first time. I had a particular monthly payment and Premier was able to deliver. My Salesman Sterling(Paul) was friendly and understanding of my needs. Rodney and David were miracle workers to get me to the monthly payment that I wanted. Paola was very helpful and knowledgeable with explaining my new car functions to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches , Sterling(Paul)- 5 star rating

May 10, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your rating, Kim D! We are glad you left our dealership completely satisfied. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!"

- Clb123

My experience at Premier Subaru in Branford was nothing short of wonderful! Everyone was down to earth, professional, and made me feel like they were doing what was best for me :). I was sent in by my mom, who leased her first subaru 3 years ago. Her experience was great and I wanted that for myself. Shopping for cars can be very stressful, but Nelson was great and Andi was very thorough while showing me my new car. Rodney was helpful and answered all of my financial and non-financial questions. Dave the manager didn’t let me leave the lot before thanking me for my business and welcoming me to the subaru club!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Nelson Lugo, Paola Vilches

May 07, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, Clb123! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time leaser, great experience"

- Heckertvictoria

This is my first time ever leasing a car. I was nervous to start the process but was fully educated and enlightened by my experience here at Premier. Friendly kind and educated staff help me make a great decision on a beautiful car! Thank you Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Neil Wetmore, Paola Vilches

Apr 24, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, Heckertvictoria! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,576

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,465

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,160