Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Tierney.
David Tierney
David Tierney at Martin Main Line Honda
5.0

David Tierney

Sales and Leasing

Martin Main Line Honda

123 E Lancaster Ave
Ardmore, PA 19003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of David Tierney

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- MH214HOFFMANN Verified Customer

Great people wouldn’t think about going anywhere else fast service no problems at all once my lease is up I will be back to purchase an other vehicle thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Freeman, Thomas Guido

Nov 30, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

We appreciate your input. We're glad to hear that you are impressed with the service we offer here at Martin Main Line Honda. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. Superior. Great. "

- SHAVONNE1184 Verified Customer

I am always treated well at Main Line Honda. I am treated like I am valued and appreciated. It is warm, welcoming and I always leave feeling like Honda is the best choice I’ve made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, Thomas Guido

Nov 30, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- ROSLYN.CARSON Verified Customer

David Tierney, my salesman, was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects. He was able to find a car for me which met all my needs. David was able to answer all questions and concerns in a positive manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, Andre Woods

Sep 10, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Roslyn! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I’m so happy to hear David was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for an oil change and got a new car. "

- CLAYTON51US Verified Customer

Worked with David T before and I know he is honest and willing to work with me. Saw a sweet fuel efficient car and he helped me get into it for the long haul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, David Baratka

Sep 06, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that David could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Best regards, Steve Bloomer – Service Manager – (610) 649-5600 EXT 101

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- JACKSONB1590 Verified Customer

I felt welcomed and respected. I enjoyed my experience at Martin Mainline Honda. I could not have asked for better representatives. I left with a smile and a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, David Baratka

Aug 26, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Martin Main Line Honda team is to ensure a welcoming and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a memorable manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- ELISHIASM Verified Customer

Dave Tierney was awesome. He is knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of our questions with ease. He has a friendly demeanor. We would definitely buy more cars from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, Andre Woods

Aug 16, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Dave was able to provide you with a professional and knowledgeable car buying experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Tierney and the staff we're great to work with."

- Sixers1972

All positive. Got my 3rd Honda there. Excellent service and responsiveness. Convenient hours and they do what they say. Well informed staff. Would certainly repeat when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, David Baratka

Aug 01, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

It was a pleasure to read about your 3rd car-buying experience at Martin Main Line Honda. It's delightful to know we provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- COBHIRELAND64 Verified Customer

I liked the person who sold us the car he wasn’t pushy which I really liked and I drove the car home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, David Baratka

Jul 24, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Martin Main Line Honda. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- PhillyJoe Verified Customer

Accommodating, easy to work with. Never felt pressured or haggled. Went out of their way to make everything work for me. Will go back for future cars and refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci

Jul 03, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver an easy, accommodating, and pressure free customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ROGE54703 Verified Customer

When I called Mr. Freeman on the phone, he made an appointment for me which fit comfortably into my schedule, and he promptly kept the appointment. When Mr. Tierney took me around to see EVERY vehicle which fit my desires and my budget, he explained the differences in the types of available,affordable cars. He also went over EVERY possible warranty plan. Mr. Baratka took me through the financing plan and made certain that I understood all of the numbers. All of the above professionals were GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Freeman, David Baratka

Jun 06, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,845

2019 Honda Accord

$36,845

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145