About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Toledo.
David Toledo
David Toledo, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
5.0

David Toledo

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of David Toledo

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act - Stress Free"

- RussianWarrior

David Toledo is awesome. Stand up guy that didn't push anything onto me. I told him what I wanted and he met & exceed all expectations. I ended up having lower monthly payments on my lease then I originally thought, got the car much quicker then promised, and he also managed to get me a few accessories thrown in for free from the place of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a positive stress free experience "

- Fcaccio

Everyone I spoke to at JM Legend was polite and effective and it was a great experience compared to the pain endured sitting at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dwek

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- E

These guys are really the best in the business. From A-Z everything was taken care of and handled in a professional, courteous, and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience all the way thru!"

- cwiater123

David is great to deal with and very accommodating. Was a quick and easy experience. Highly recommend to anyone leasing or buying a car. Been leasing cars fo over 20 years and can honestly say the best experience to date...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Car from David - Always a pleasure to work with Him "

- JFerreira

This is my second car from Legend Leasing. My first vehicle was a Honda CR-V that I received back in 2014. They had deals that not even the dealer would be able to replicate. They delivered the CR-V to my driveway, signed , sealed, delivered. The return process could not be easier as well. I emailed David on Sunday about a new CR-V or the new Chrysler Pacifica Minivan, he told me about the different deals, colors, options, etc. I went with the Pacifica and two days later they came to my work with the car and took the CR-V with them. No Hassle, all professionalism and having your busy schedule in mind. Guess who I will get my next lease from? You guested right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- daniel77

The only word that can really summarize my experience with JM and David is Wow! From the start David was extremely patient and informative on all the current models. He was able to land me an extraordinary rate with perks that are almost too good to be true. End of the day I will definitely be coming back once my lease is up. I almost can't wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service "

- Dorota S.

Got Honda civic 2016 on my driveway 2 days after making the initial call. David delivered an excellent service, offered me a great deal. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service"

- Happy Customer

This was my first experience leasing from Legend Auto Group. Talk about amazing service...David Toledo was by far the nicest broker I have ever worked with. I will never walk into another car dealership again. I felt his honesty & sincerity is what sealed the deal for me. He also has a great sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience!"

- Al from Connecticut

David Toledo. I just gave him a price range and he offered me a choice of several cars. His insight or knowledge of the cars, the finance companies, made it very easy for me to choose. Easiest and best lease experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Smooth and easy "

- Lea2353

It is always a pleasure working with David as always it was an easy and smooth transaction.looking forward to the next lease in 6 months..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results