About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Twigg.
David Twigg
David Twigg, Sales Associate, Newbold Toyota
4.7

David Twigg

Sales Associate

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

35 Reviews of David Twigg

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good atmosphere very polite, and people's person "

- JENNYFFERF2000 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful answering questions. Very polite, and very good customer service. Enjoy the visit. Explains every detail of the process. Very kind. I really recommended it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran, Brian Bechtel

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership"

- BRACEYR Verified Customer

Excellent, knowledgeable, thorough and thoughtful customer serviced provided by David Twigg. Newbold Toyota sells a superior automotive product and delivers a great total package. We are return customers and would go nowhere else. Thank you, Newbold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- LOUGHRAN.MOLLY Verified Customer

Always great service! The Newbold crew always takes great care of me and gets me and out quickly! I only have good things to say about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hope we chose the right car?"

- DSROSE Verified Customer

Very friendly employees. Thought we could have used a little more tutorial on all the technical aspects of the car. Picked up the car on Friday night by Monday morning it was in the shop. Check engine light came on. Had to replace some type of pump. Had it done by Thursday late morning. Gave us a loaner to use until ready. Smelled like cigarettes! Awful! We had to pay for the gas on the loaner, felt like that should have been "on the house". First time buying a Toyota, hope this problem is the first and only problem we have with it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- linda Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service! Thank you for taking the time to show me all the new features on the RAV4 and thrilled our golf clubs fit horizontally in the back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer "

- AMERAH.SALAMA Verified Customer

They were very helpful, very kind and worked with us to help get the best price for our car. We recommend them highly. Our sales guys was Twigg he was fantastic and knew what he was talking about. And a plus about this dealership is they are kid friendly they have a place for my kids to sit and play while we were getting paper work done! That’s a plus for all parents Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A Job Well Done in My Mind"

- MORGAN14 Verified Customer

Great explanations of finances and car's naunces. Toom the time to find me deals amd learn what my needs were. Only irritation was my new car took 12 weeks to get in amd there was a slight lack of communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was smooth and the salesman new his vehicles "

- SHIVELYCHARLES Verified Customer

All went smoothly. I wish the price could have been a little more competitive but I do understand how expensive things have become. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales team"

- jerod2000 Verified Customer

David Twigg was a great sales guy. Very personable and I really liked him. The whole process was super fast and easy!! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendously Satisfied"

- RLFISHEL Verified Customer

Davis Twigg was the salesperson that facilitated the purchased my new RAV4. His knowledge, expertise and professionalism won me over. It was quite evident he “knew his product line.” There was no pressure, aggressiveness or BS involved in the transaction. Additionally, Robert Kavran provided exceptional financial assistance. His explanation relating to financing was clear and informative. He offered answers and guidance to my countless questions. I would like to thank them both for my pleasant experience as I purchased my first Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran, George Page

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results