About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Twigg.
David Twigg
David Twigg, Sales Associate, Newbold Toyota
4.7

David Twigg

Sales Associate

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of David Twigg

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales team"

- jerod2000 Verified Customer

David Twigg was a great sales guy. Very personable and I really liked him. The whole process was super fast and easy!! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendously Satisfied"

- RLFISHEL Verified Customer

Davis Twigg was the salesperson that facilitated the purchased my new RAV4. His knowledge, expertise and professionalism won me over. It was quite evident he “knew his product line.” There was no pressure, aggressiveness or BS involved in the transaction. Additionally, Robert Kavran provided exceptional financial assistance. His explanation relating to financing was clear and informative. He offered answers and guidance to my countless questions. I would like to thank them both for my pleasant experience as I purchased my first Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran, George Page

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- radtech4lyfe Verified Customer

Will definitely recommend to anyone. These guys went above and beyond for us. David Twigg is amazing! Thank you so much for what you all did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Welcoming"

- mak Verified Customer

From the moment you walk in the door you are met with the friendliest people ever! Chris is the Service Advisor that I work with and he will go above and beyond each time to make sure everything you need is taken care of! I had been to another place the same day for a small fender bender in my car and the reception there was not at all what I receive at Newbold consistently - not going back to the body shop but will always tell my friends and family about Newbold! Keep Chris forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran , Service manager Chris

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- P&C Verified Customer

Good year end selection. Had the exact model that we wanted. The environment of the dealership was very casual and low key. The salesperson and the finance person we're ver low pressure. I was given the invoice price of the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Rating"

- CSMURPHYMD Verified Customer

Still the best Toyota dealership in the StL metro area. I have bought my last three cars here. I would not consider going elsewhere. Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Newbold!"

- mjc130nav Verified Customer

This was among the top car-buying experiences I’ve had! I appreciated the no-BS approach from the entire team. David Twigg was very helpful and accommodating from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- MTWINGER Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted when I walked in and Dave Twigg was most helpful. This is my second Toyota from Newbold and every time I've been impressed with the sales folks and the Service folks are phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, helpful and fair!"

- TROTTERT Verified Customer

Dave Twigg was helpful throughout the process - even though I did not get my first color choice they located similar vehicle and I'm very happy...They got me in right away to apply my clear coat and tint my windows - Kim was great getting me a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Miranda

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- SEANTEX85 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and explained everything well. Very informative. Very polite. And the cost of the service was excellent. I would recommend newbold Toyota to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results