About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Twigg.
David Twigg
David Twigg, Sales Associate, Newbold Toyota
4.7

David Twigg

Sales Associate

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of David Twigg

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales staff and total experience"

- STEPHANIESUDHOLT Verified Customer

Very pleased with our salesmen Josh and David and the finance manager, Terry. Our new Tacoma replaces our 15 year old Toyota Highlander. So we are looking forward to many years of reliably and service from Newbold, if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Roseke , Terry, finance manager

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with!"

- TAMMYFILER Verified Customer

The Newbold team were helpful and eager to work with us. They didn't waste our time trying to oversell or distract us with different offers. They heard what we wanted and worked to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- tevans57 Verified Customer

Great friendly staff with customer care their #1 focus. Fast turn around on service that allows me to wait for my truck instead of having to find a ride or rent a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth from start to finish"

- KATEGALLOWAY75 Verified Customer

We came to the dealership based upon a internet ad. After 4 weeks of going to dealership after dealership with no luck our expectations were low. It was also the first Toyota we had looked at. With short notice the car was warmed ( December ) and waiting by the entrance. The salesman (Dave) was good , he stuck to facts , gave us comparisons and was responsive. It took us 3 days to decide and sign paperwork . Glad we bought at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my 2019 Toyota Highlander"

- dditucci9 Verified Customer

I was delighted with the assistance give. To me at Newbold Toyota when I came in to purchase my 2019 Highlander. Both David & Terry assisted me from start to finish. I highly recommend Newbold Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"unsatisfied"

- j.reed103110 Verified Customer

I was told my Corolla was not under Toyota's warranty my car is only 2 years old and it has under 60,000 miles I was told that the warranty is for6 years and 60,000 miles if that's the fact then why was I told this I won't be coming back here all my filters we're not changed when I had Nissan they changed all my filters and Ford dealership changed all my filters on my escape not pleased at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good atmosphere very polite, and people's person "

- JENNYFFERF2000 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful answering questions. Very polite, and very good customer service. Enjoy the visit. Explains every detail of the process. Very kind. I really recommended it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran, Brian Bechtel

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership"

- BRACEYR Verified Customer

Excellent, knowledgeable, thorough and thoughtful customer serviced provided by David Twigg. Newbold Toyota sells a superior automotive product and delivers a great total package. We are return customers and would go nowhere else. Thank you, Newbold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- LOUGHRAN.MOLLY Verified Customer

Always great service! The Newbold crew always takes great care of me and gets me and out quickly! I only have good things to say about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hope we chose the right car?"

- DSROSE Verified Customer

Very friendly employees. Thought we could have used a little more tutorial on all the technical aspects of the car. Picked up the car on Friday night by Monday morning it was in the shop. Check engine light came on. Had to replace some type of pump. Had it done by Thursday late morning. Gave us a loaner to use until ready. Smelled like cigarettes! Awful! We had to pay for the gas on the loaner, felt like that should have been "on the house". First time buying a Toyota, hope this problem is the first and only problem we have with it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results