Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Worth.
David Worth
David Worth at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

David Worth

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

141 Reviews of David Worth

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sales Staff"

- hotelfoxtrot

Purchased new truck working with Leo Clarance from the sales staff. 1st visit test drove truck we had picked out online, reviewed features with Leo and starting price before rebates as advertised. Leo was friendly and well informed throughout our discussion. 2nd visit completed the purchase with Leo and David Worth for well prepared + hassle free transaction. Left the lot in new vehicle in 1.5 hours after signing paperwork and handing over trade-in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Dan

Our salesman David Worth was excellent to deal with. He assisted us by delivering our vehicle to our home and helped us put the soft top on. A salesman at another dealer said we would have to pay to have it done or it would take us several hours. Glad we bought our Jeep from Colonial and specifically from David. Thank you, we love our Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Miss Cindy

David and Eddie are good team to do business. They know their product line inside and out. They listened to my needs. Got the color and jeep package I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Redeye purchase"

- Mrmopar123

I got a great deal on a dodge challenger hellcat redeye. I got a great price as well as top dollar on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand New to the Jeep Family "

- FotoDiva_20

Colonial of Hudson exceeded my expectations. It was a great buying experience. Leo was very personable, and understood my needs. We were able to work together to get the deal sealed. I highly recommend this dealership. Every one is very friendly it is a very comfortable atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- Cristina96

Thank you to Colonial chrysler Jeep My representative Dave Worth was awesome he went the extra mile to look for all features I wanted I would highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying"

- Certified Vacuum -jay W

Thank you to Dave Worth at Colonial Chrysler Hudson Ma He helped us with our Jeep purchase and his attention to detail and service was impeccable! We highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from Colonial. Just made my fourth purchase!. "

- Jackie Mac

This is my fourth Wrangler that I have bought from Colonial. HiThe sales staff are amazing here. Always seamless transactions. Love colonial thank you guys Leo, Eddie, mike and David worth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Jeep"

- Brian W Feely

Once again my experience at Colonial was fantastic. This time my wife was in for a Jeep. Dave was super helpful with all questions we had. Once it came to finance, Eddie always works his magic. He made sure that we felt comfortable and all questions were answered. Not to mention he got us exactly where we wanted to be. I cannot say enough about Colonial! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth your time! "

- Melyssaabby

Huge shout out to David Worth, he is worth the time! I called the dealership two days ago after seeing my Dream Jeep in my dream color on the lot and told Megan I was on my way to come test drive it. They had it pulled up, plates on it, and keys in hand. David introduced himself and we were off. David is not a pushy salesman and never once turned his nose down to me (as most salesmen do to women). He answered all my questions and brought me for a decent trip around area to experience all the different road types and then halfway through had me take the roof panels off to see how the wind in my hair felt. He was extremely considerate. David pulled the Jeep inside overnight so that no one else could test drive it until I had made my decision. I then came back the next day with my husband to have my husband try it before I purchased it. David again had the Jeep ready to go and let my husband I go out and about in it. The signing process was quick and easy. Eddie in the financing office was also friendly and extremely helpful. Today they cleaned the car, registered it, and then delivered it to my house to remove the hard top and teach me how to put the soft top on. I cannot recommend Colonial Jeep in Hudson, MA enough! Thank all so much for making the process to easy and quick! I am so excited to hit the road and make some memories! Hats off to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,383

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,383

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,313

2019 Ram 1500

$40,313

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,411

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,411

2019 Ram 1500

$44,438

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,500

2019 Ram 2500

$37,500

2019 Ram 1500

$38,999

2019 Ram 1500

$44,499

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,601

2019 Ram 1500

$42,601