About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Worth.
David Worth
David Worth, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

David Worth

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

91 Reviews of David Worth

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- James DiPaolo

David knew every feature of vehicle with incredible accuracy. His calm demeanor with willingness to listen and understand our needs. Went above and beyond to help deliver vehicle on time. Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim,Cronin

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Worth is the Best at Colonial Dodge!"

- Rvatcher

I was in a terrible accident near the end of August when a Toyota Tundra struck a bus and then spun into my lane resulting in a head on collision. I was driving my 2015 jeep Cherokee which was totaled. both front airbags deployed and the passenger compartment remained intact though the frontend, front left windshield roof strut and rear left quarter panel were all destroyed. I walked away with some cuts and bruises. The car saved my life and knew that I wanted to get another one. I reached out to David who knew me from when I bought the jeep and told him my situation and what I was looking for. I trust David which is not a word I would normally use with a car salesman but he made the car purchase the first time around easy and he worked hard for me and made sure I received ever discount and rebate I could qualify for. He also made sure I was completely satisfied after the purchase by personally following up to insure I was happy with the Cherokee. So he searched New England for a new Jeep Cherokee with my need options - heater seats, convenience pack, and GPS, found the vehicle and arranged to have brought to Colonial quickly. He was sensitive that I need a car soon. Then when it came time to do the final paper work he arrange his and the schedule of the Finance Manager to accommodate my work schedule (evening on a Monday). David made the 2nd purchase so easy and the 2017 Jeep Cherokee is really fantastic. I love it and feel so safe driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- DAVID KAY

I had been without a car for a few months, and even though I was located 20 miles away, the dealership management, and sales team went above and beyond in ensuring I was taken care of by dispatching a driver to pick me up, return me home, and even delivered the new vehicle to my home. The price for the vehicle was very fair, and the dealership also agreed to removing a soft top that I wasn't going to have need for, saving me an additional large $$ off the sticker. The sales advisor David Worth was very knowledgeable, courteous, and easy to work with. The dealership price model seems geared towards volume vs gross. If you do your homework and due diligence on a major purchase you'll find that their prices are very fair. I was very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Valerie Santos

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service above and beyond"

- Jeff O

I was referred to Colonial by a friend who said that they are the best dealership around, and who has purchased many vehicles from them over the years. Based on that stellar recommendation, I decided to go to Colonial even though there are other dealers closer to me. David Worth was just outstanding and gave us an excellent price. There was difficulty placing the order and there were production problems, all of which were not the dealer's fault, but Chrysler's. David worked through them all every step of the way including contacting Chrysler corporate directly, and expediting delivery. When the car finally arrived, he even went to the RMV to get special electric vehicle plates for me. His knowledge of the process and the technical details of the car was amazing. He was just so great to work with. Eddie Bhatty gave us a very good price on an extended warranty, and was a pleasure to deal with. Finally, Valerie was very knowledgeable about the electric vehicle incentives and gave us the links to the state and Federal websites to apply to. Mine was only the 2nd hybrid/electric vehicle they had sold, so I was impressed with their depth of knowledge. I would recommend Colonial without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- NateT

My wife and I went in looking to get her a new Jeep. We had been to another dealer but didn't feel comfortable there. David helped us at Colonial and was very helpful with finding the Jeep my wife wanted. Very easy to work with and made sure my wife was happy. Eddie in financing was also very helpful and took his time going over everything with us and making sure we understood and were comfortable with the terms. Would highly recommend going to Colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, no pressure and I love my new vehicle!"

- vulter,deb2017

Wonderful experience, I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from them and I would tell my friends to go there! I Love my Kia Sorento!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tomramdude"

- Ramdude

These guys are a professional, class operation No pressure , very knowledgeable and patient They put together a very fair deal that worked for my budget I shopped for six months and Colonial came out on top of my searches and I was not disappointed Job well done and thanks to Leo for his great service and attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with purchase"

- Adnan

Great customer service, staff is very friendly and take you through the whole process step by step. If help needed would recommend talking to Eddie very friendly guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership around!!!!!"

- KerryAnne86

I came to this dealership after a long long road of disappointments trying to find a car. I walked in and 2 weeks later I drove away in my brand new car!! I can not recommend this dealership enough everyone on the staff was amazing and accommodating. When you go ask for David or Nick those guys where beyond helpful can't rave about them enough! If your in the market for a car go to Chrysler in Hudson you will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nick Mazzone

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- happykelly

Working with David was great. He walked us through our purchase. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us to not spend money on options we didn't need. He really knows Jeep. Based on all the other dealerships we went to he was the most knowledgeable and easy to talk to about our options. And they gave us the best price as well. David saw us through the entire purchase and post purchase helping us put on our soft top and teach us all about the vehicle. David and the entire staff are friendly and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Tim Cronin

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,500

2016 Dodge Challenger

$46,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$62,222

2017 Dodge Durango

$43,403

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,499