Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Davit Petrosyan
Davit Petrosyan at Herb Chambers Porsche

Davit Petrosyan

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Porsche

1172 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

4.9
67 Reviews

67 Reviews of Davit Petrosyan

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Easy in and out! Car was perfect! Davit is..."

- christina.tanger7

Great service! Easy in and out! Car was perfect! Davit is fabulous his communication was outstanding. My car was ready sooner than I expected so they exceeded my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rondinelli

Sep 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thanks for the great review, Christina! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Herb Chambers Porsche and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly exceptional and professional!Very busy..."

- DGB

Truly exceptional and professional! Very busy dealership…but they create feeling that I’m the only customer That’s why I’m customer there for over 10 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rondinelli

Aug 31, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for your loyal business! We're truly grateful to have you as a Herb Chambers Porsche customer for the past ten years and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2019 GTS4 in for service because of an engine..."

- Zoltan

I took my 2019 GTS4 in for service because of an engine warning notice. I know Covid has affected them too hard to get good people. They checked out the car, identified an issue that required part from Germany. Fixed it, beautiful detail. New loaner so no inconvenience. Davit was great service Point person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you trusting Herb Chambers Porsche with your vehicle and are thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the service provided by Davit and the team. Thanks again for your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance again in the future!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Joe and Davit. As always excellent service and..."

- ART

Thanks to Joe and Davit. As always excellent service and repair work on my car and appreciated the loaner while it was being repaired. Keep up the great work HC Porsche. Excellent dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rondinelli

Aug 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Herb Chambers Porsche! We're honored to receive your support! See you next time!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate, feel like I'm part of the family. Davit and..."

- doncecich

First rate, feel like I'm part of the family. Davit and Joe know me by my first name. Recommend the dealership of other Porsche friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rondinelli

Aug 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

We can't thank you enough for your kind review, Don! We're so happy that Davit and Joe earned your 5-stars! -Herb Chambers Porsche

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the last 5 years and counting. I wish the..."

- BicBoston

Great service the last 5 years and counting. I wish the prepaid service would be more than 5 years but that’s not the case. Davit is always great & accommodating. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Wienstroer

Aug 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for trusting our team at Herb Chambers Porsche! We appreciate your business!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly reception by David in the front desk...."

- mmuttakin

Very friendly reception by David in the front desk. Prompt service. Loaner car ready , paperwork done promptly and out of there very quickly to be back to work on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rondinelli

Jul 14, 2021

mmuttakin responded

You are very welcome

Jul 14, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

We are so happy our Herb Chambers Porsche team earned your positive feedback. Thanks so much!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davit and his service team are always very responsive and..."

- RJ

Davit and his service team are always very responsive and do their best to address clients’ service needs as quickly and as throughly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rondinelli

Jul 07, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you so much for the great five-star review! Davit will be glad they've made your experience so enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing you next time! - Herb Chambers Porsche

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Davit for your prompt solution to my car..."

- Cart

Thank you Davit for your prompt solution to my car problem. You and the dealership are amazing and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rondinelli

Jun 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Porsche.

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this dealership for 5 years and..."

- TMH

I have been going to this dealership for 5 years and depend on Davit to give me a fair, honest and knowledgeable evaluation for the service for my car. This service was to detail my car. They did a nice job and buffed out a scratch that I worried would require additional costs. The work was done on time and a loner was provided due to the five hour service estimate. My only feedback that my wife complained about was the fact that the silicone (or whatever chemical) used on the floor mats and the pedals made them very slippery. She wanted to call and complain about that. Other than that, I thought that they did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Andrade

Jun 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for your continued support and rating! We're so happy Davit has provided positive experiences over the last few years! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any concerns or feedback in the future! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! - Herb Chambers Porsche

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 340i car, priced at $28,998
2016 BMW 340i
used
Mediterranean Blue exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $83,998
2019 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Guards Red exterior
PDK
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $114,998
2017 Porsche 911
used
Agate Grey Metallic exterior
PDK
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $154,998
2019 Porsche 911
used
Agate Grey exterior
7 speed manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,998
2019 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $114,998
2017 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift
All-wheel Drive