About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Taylor.
Dawn Taylor
Dawn Taylor, Sales Consultant, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Dawn Taylor

Sales Consultant

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington INFINITI for 2 years! I enjoy gardening, spending time with my children and dog and outdoor activities such as kayaking.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Dawn Taylor

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent repeat experience "

- JoAnnP318

3rd car leased through Dawn at Flemington Infiniti and again such a flawless experience and delivery. Can not thank the whole team enough for making it such a smooth transaction. Dave is the best - getting us in and out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Joanne - No matter if it is your first or your third, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QX80 "Our New Ride" "

- Infinity 1

Thanks for making buying a new car so much fun, love your team, we have and would come back to find another car when we need it. Robert & David took very good care of us, Thank You! and to all the behind the scene people, Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It was our pleasure! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, very professional!!"

- jon.wright10

Dawn and her staff was very professional and i would recommend them to anyone. One of my better experiences. They was very friendly and made every effort to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

John - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Kellipurotu66

Thank you Dawn for an amazing experience and your time in helping us with this exciting purchase! We love our new car! We really appreciated everything that you all did for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Dawn offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life is Good!"

- TheGoodNews

Thank you for all your assistance! You made our experience pain Free! Enjoyed our conversations and the test drive. Hope you enjoy the Salsa my wife made you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It was our pleasure! Remember we are here if you have any questions and we look forward to seeing you again in 2019 when its time to get that beauty serviced.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to details!"

- TheBakers

What a way to ring in the New Year! I am truly thankful for this dealership that knows the details about my needs! Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and Happy New Year to you all!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- MickeyGirl

Patti and the team at Flemington Infiniti have always gone above and beyond whenever I’ve had a question or a need. When I purchased my car through the dealership this fall, I had yet another awesome experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Loves2drive

I just leased a Q50 and absolutely love it!! So great to work with such professional and caring people like Dawn and Steve - I never expected to have such a good experience at a car dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for sharing! Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Larock

Dawn Taylor was a pleasure to work with, she was very knowledgeable and informative. Dawn put me in my dream car. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this dealership. Dawn took the stress out of buying a new car. Dawn has called and followed up to ask if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Rseptak78

I’m giving this rating based on the knowledge my salesperson Dawn has and the overall feeling of family friendliness that I experienced at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,975

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980