Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Taylor.
Dawn Taylor
Dawn Taylor, Sales Consultant, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Dawn Taylor

Sales Consultant

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington INFINITI since April of 2015! I love helping my clients achieve their goals. On my own time, I enjoy gardening, spending time with my children and dog and outdoor activities such as kayaking. Please stop in and see me for all your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Dawn Taylor

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly and easy to work with"

- petjr66

This is my 4th Infiniti from this dealership and each time I have been treated exceptionally well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter how many times we have helped you find a new vehicle, we are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No funny business, respectful of time"

- BigSteve

After shopping around, I ended up here. Mainly because Dawn was a straight shooter and didn't play games. There was minimal back and forth on negotiating and I feel we got a fair deal. Dawn was extremely responsive, gave me her personal cell, texted with me frequently, and we were able to come to terms prior to even stepping in the dealer. When you have 2 kids and a demanding job, I certainly appreciated the opportunity to conduct business remotely. There were a few minor hiccups with the vehicle which they addressed adequately and quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dawn, Steve, and David to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Feb 22, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an excellent experience"

- Nicole

This is my second car from this infinity dealership and from Dawn. Everyone is so friendly and so helpful! It was such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Feb 22, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Nicole - Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. it means the world to us that we have been your "go to" dealership. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless transition from a lease to a finance!"

- E. Range

Thomas Ashforth did a great job with helping me decide on a vehicle. He was extremely patient and very knowledgable about the vehicles I was interested in. He is a courteous, accomadating and attentive salesman. This all resulted in an easy car buying experience. My overall experience at Flemington Infiniti was worthy. I recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent repeat experience "

- JoAnnP318

3rd car leased through Dawn at Flemington Infiniti and again such a flawless experience and delivery. Can not thank the whole team enough for making it such a smooth transaction. Dave is the best - getting us in and out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Joanne - No matter if it is your first or your third, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QX80 "Our New Ride" "

- Infinity 1

Thanks for making buying a new car so much fun, love your team, we have and would come back to find another car when we need it. Robert & David took very good care of us, Thank You! and to all the behind the scene people, Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It was our pleasure! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, very professional!!"

- jon.wright10

Dawn and her staff was very professional and i would recommend them to anyone. One of my better experiences. They was very friendly and made every effort to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

John - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Kellipurotu66

Thank you Dawn for an amazing experience and your time in helping us with this exciting purchase! We love our new car! We really appreciated everything that you all did for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Dawn offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life is Good!"

- TheGoodNews

Thank you for all your assistance! You made our experience pain Free! Enjoyed our conversations and the test drive. Hope you enjoy the Salsa my wife made you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It was our pleasure! Remember we are here if you have any questions and we look forward to seeing you again in 2019 when its time to get that beauty serviced.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to details!"

- TheBakers

What a way to ring in the New Year! I am truly thankful for this dealership that knows the details about my needs! Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and Happy New Year to you all!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$59,480

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030