Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Taylor.
Dawn Taylor
Dawn Taylor at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Dawn Taylor

Sales Consultant

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington INFINITI since April of 2015! I love helping my clients achieve their goals. On my own time, I enjoy gardening, spending time with my children and dog and outdoor activities such as kayaking. Please stop in and see me for all your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

163 Reviews of Dawn Taylor

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Flemington Infiniti!"

- katiekiley17

Absolutely love my QX60 from Flemington Infiniti! The staff is so wonderful to work with and I have a great experience with the dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Katie - Congratulations on the new QX60! We are so happy we made it a great experience.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase"

- Tami B

Dawn Taylor and Steve Wiley were great to work with. They were both very knowledgeable about the vehicle, Our transaction went very smooth and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley

Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Tami - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive Price with No Gamesmanship"

- Kemper

Some dealers try to sell you a car and others just seem to sell cars. I was looking for a relatively hard to find model which required me to search outside my immediate area. After narrowing my choices, it came down to five candidates, all within 200 miles. One dealership hiked the price up $500 on-line after my initial inquiry and when confronted with documentation, I quickly ruled them out. Another dealership offered several thousands less than trade-in for my low mileage, immaculate car with service records; another dealership crossed off the list. I called Flemington Infiniti and spoke with Dawn Taylor who immediately gained my confidence with her knowledge of the vehicle I wanted (she had owned one) and that she immediately understood why I wanted such a vehicle. I told her about my trade-in and thought it might be worth the four hour trip to look at the car. After another two phone conversations, I told her I would be down and hoped it would not be a wasted trip. Her response was "I will make it worth your time" , offered me a fair trade in for my vehicle and ended the conversation with "and I will get you the best price". Up to now, no money was mentioned other than the internet price and my trade-in value. She guaranteed my trade-in offer, sight unseen, and we agreed to a date even though it was her day off. We met and the car was exactly as described and its condition was verified by an extended test drive over different driving scenarios. We returned to the dealership and when it came to negotiating, there wasn't any. Dawn showed my the "best price" with financing options and its recent comprehensive service, explaining the benefits of purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti. I was confident that this was the right car and this was the best place to buy it. Completing the paperwork with David Younan was a formality and I understood why this dealership sells vehicles across the United States in the numbers that they do. Dawn even made arrangements for the vehicle to be delivered to my door step once the prep-work had been done; no small effort for for a dealership four hours away. Flemington Infiniti sells cars because they offer a fair price without playing games; they don't try to sell cars which is a different mindset. Offer people a fine product that they are confident in and at a fair price and you will sell cars; a winning philosophy. A few minutes talking with Dawn and David will assure you that you can believe what they say and they believe in customer service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear that you found after so many poor experiences our dealership! And our honest transparent way of doing business was your way to go. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to having you as part of our Flemington INFINITI family.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- jamiebtel

I consistently receive above and beyond service from the team at Flemington Infiniti. Paul Hickman's customer service is exceptional. Paul and Ed provide immediate attention and support in all my dealings with them. They are extremely knowledgeable. I can't say enough positive things about them. The service provided is honest, quick, helpful and friendly. I also want to acknowledge the professionalism and positive interactions with Cindee and Rob. I also wandered into the showroom and received a gracious welcome and requested information from Rob Presuto. Thanks so much to the service team at Flemington Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS IS WHY YOU BUY YOUR CAR FROM HERE:"

- Evan C

These guys are so consistently Excellent. Everytime, in all of my dealings with them.. This time I writing about the Service Department. But Excellence is pervasive throughout the entire Organization. I like to be greeted in a positive manner. - I like to be treated like an important customer. I like Prompt service and accurate information. This is what you get from this Flemington team along with Great Positive Attitudes. I won't Buy or Lease -(my wife and I have done both) from anywhere else. Do your business here. I tell that to EVERYONE that I talk to about cars. Their performance speaks to Great Management; Getting the Right People on board: Everyone being Well Trained, and Motivated to Perform; And the Corporate Culture of Excellence - having High Moral and "Can Do" Attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Evan - We can't begin to thank you for your continued loyalty to our Flemington INFINITI team. Knowing that we are your go-to team is the best news we could hear.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunroof leak"

- KCFH22

Sunday night in a bad rain storm I noticed water coming in and drenching my car. My salesman was able to get me in first thing Monday morning to have it looked at. The service department was able to determine the problem and fix it on the spot. I am grateful that it was an easy fix and reasonably priced. Thank you to everyone @ Infiniti who made this an quick and easy fix:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 INFINITI QX50"

- JBS

Purchased QX50 last week from our salesperson, Dawn Taylor. No pressure tactics. Great experience working with us from initial visit to test drive to purchase and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan, Tom Ashforth

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

JBS - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"QX50 Service"

- ronlesia

My first service call with our QX50. It will certainly not be the last. Everything was handled professionally from the word go. Also completed when promised. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Ron & Lesia - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Michele

The entire process from first looking at the car to driving it away was so pleasant. Everybody is so nice and professional, thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Sep 27, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Michele - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Infiniti2020qx60

We were in the market for a new car and we knew exactly what we were looking for.. Hormosa Blue 2019 Infiniti QX60 with Proassist Package. We were looking to lease. Flemington Infiniti was the second dealership we called. Dawn was very professional and very reassuring. They didn't have the car in stock. She said "give me your number and I will call you in 30mns with a car". Within 30min she had located a car within 100miles. By the time we gave her the go ahead, the deal was gone! She wanted to do business with us, so she said what about a 2020 model, it will cost you more than the 2019. So we said give us some numbers. She came back with some numbers and we said it's a bit pricey. She said let me talk with my manager... They came back with an offer that was too good to let go!! Within three days, Dawn sold us a 2020 Hermosa Blue Infiniti QX60, an upgrade from our initial 2019 model! Dawn you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Sep 05, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,095

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,095