Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dawson Jablonsky.
Dawson Jablonsky
Dawson Jablonsky at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Dawson Jablonsky

sales

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Dawson Jablonsky

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to work with. We will come back..."

- TRACYLYJOHNSON Verified Customer

Very friendly and easy to work with. We will come back and use Will again for future purchases. We appreciated them staying late on a Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Tipping, Justin Riddell

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful people I’m strongly recommend I give 5..."

- lisbeth_mieses Verified Customer

Very helpful people I’m strongly recommend I give 5 start, they always help with anything you need no matter what, thank you ☺️ Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawson was informative and professional."

- SOONAKANG Verified Customer

Dawson was informative and professional in helping us to make the informed decision. It was a pleasant buying experience and I may recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep Dawson was phenomenal. He communicated..."

- Dean

Our sales rep Dawson was phenomenal. He communicated efficiently and effectively while being proactive in creating video of the car before our appointment - which was extremely helpful. I felt I knew everything about the car before we arrived. Will definitely buy from Dawson again. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Riddell

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Dawson and found a suitable car within our..."

- Nschmaltz20 Verified Customer

Worked with Dawson and found a suitable car within our budget for commute to work. He showed us an array of vehicles and was patient until we found the right one. Will definitely be back if we need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Morrie's is the place to shop for your next car!"

- Rdscheerz

I was very pleased with the service I received from your staff. They were very courteous and helpful when answering my questions and showing me the cars I was interested in. Dawson Jablonsky was especially helpful. I would recommend your dealership and salesmen to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fantastic! Dawson went out of his way to answer..."

- Swnydick

They were fantastic! Dawson went out of his way to answer all my questions and wait with me as I was very indecisive. We ultimately went with a different brand, but I couldn't be happier with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawson was great to work with. The whole transaction went..."

- scottc

Dawson was great to work with. The whole transaction went smoothly with no surprises. There was no pushy sales pitchrs for add-ons at closing. A+ on communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gervona Lynn

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch. Everyone is friendly and worked to get me the..."

- mp.quintero Verified Customer

Top notch. Everyone is friendly and worked to get me the best deal possible and still meet my requirements! I spent a lot of time looking at cars and test driving multiple and they were more than accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chadd Moreno , Peter

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Morries has the greatest dealership associate ever. 2..."

- Yage.g114

Morries has the greatest dealership associate ever. 2 days I want to there dealership with no plans, money, or reassurance at all. They got me my dream car with all of my made up wishes come trough even help me with the money problems. Men the are car stress relievers. Also they offered me so much additional information about everything from the car from protection to what mode is best to us, overall they were excellent. Dawson is the key men of all the goods that happen in my experience. Thanks again Dawson and to all excellent experienced staff members, keep up the good work you guys are doing. ✊✌️!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price