About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dax Robinson.
Dax Robinson
Dax Robinson, Sales Manager, Columbus Motor Company
5.0

Dax Robinson

Sales Manager

Columbus Motor Company

2806 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601

Contact Me

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Dax Robinson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van Shopping"

- theuldrichs

The salesperson and everyone in the dealership made us feel at home. There was no pressure to buy anything or to be pushed into a vehicle we didn’t want. We had an idea of what we wanted going in, and the salesperson showed us all of the available inventory, including a van that just arrived back from detailing. We appreciate the “one low price” model, which helps us to avoid the cat-and-mouse game of negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Joslyn Kershaw

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Columbus Motor Company!"

- Kjones30

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Columbus Motor. We love working with Josselyn and crew! No haggles and great prices on great cars! Friendly service, no pressure to purchase and just plain nice people! Highly recommend them for your future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Joslyn Kershaw

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAM purchase"

- Heidi W

Jocelyn at Columbus Motor company was so great to work with. I would recommend her to work with for any new purchase!! She worked well with my limited knowledge of trucks and help me understand all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth transaction"

- Jeeplovers2

Everything was fine. Smooth uneventful trade. Got just the vehicle we wanted, fun knowledgeable staff. Very clean professional facility. Glad to have this dealership in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Joslyn Kershaw

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrysler Pacifica 2018"

- Matt

Staff at Columbus Motor Company made the sales experience hassle free, found us the right vehicle that matched our requirements, and were upfront and honest throughout the entire process. Both Joslyn and Roberto represented their company with the highest level of honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw, Roberto Dorado

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- Sonya R

Shopping for a vehicle can be overwhelming. Our neighbor Drew Eickmeier works here and we knew this would be a good place to shop. Joslyn did an Excellent job finding me a vehicle with no pressure to settle. She asked a lot of ?'s and it made it a little easier to narrow the search. We were treated so nice by all the staff. Excellent service and experience for sure. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Joslyn Kershaw, Josh Hopwood , Drew Eickmeier, Josh, Dax, Tyrel

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5-star dealership"

- Paula

I was considering a new vehicle last Fall but wasn’t quite sure what I wanted. Joslyn has been helping me and I decided to hold off with purchasing until Spring. Joslyn very graciously asked me to keep her in mind when the time was right. I ordered a 2018 Jeep Wrangler in March and received it this week ahead of scheduleI? am so happy with it! Joslyn and the folks at Columbus motor are top notch and I would definitely recommend them to others. Shop locally! It’s tough to find this kind of customer service out of town. Signed, A Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Doglady123

I had a very good buying experience at Columbus Motors, the people were very helpful and friendly. Joslyn was a delight to work with. I will recommend the dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around!"

- Jason w

My wife and I got exactly the vehicle that we wanted at a great price and were given top dollar for our trade in. Joslyn was super genuine and friendly, she went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and took the time to explain the features of our new van to us...even helped pair my phone to the stereo. Also worked with Dax and Tyrel, both of whom were just as friendly. My wife and I are both very grateful to have decided to buy our new van from Columbus motor company...I am certain that we will continue to do business there and will recommend them to others in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Joslyn Kershaw

May 12, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

Jason, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We strive to provide every customer with the best buying experience possible. Again Thank you and enjoy your new van.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and helpful atmosphere "

- Heather wagner

I accompanied my daughter on her vehicle purchase and could not be more amazed with the staff we encountered from management to sales to the service center. Joslyn was great, she listened to what she was looking for and helped find the perfect fit. Everyone greeted us with a smile and a handshake and was so outgoing. No pressure involved, was such a fun experience. Will definitely be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

Heather, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We strive to provide the best buying experience possible to all of our customers. Again, thank you and enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2015 Ram 1500

$38,948

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,925

2018 Chrysler 300

$33,275

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,651

2018 Ram 1500

$51,394

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,985

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,871

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,509