Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dayron Ruiz.
Dayron Ruiz
Dayron Ruiz, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Dayron Ruiz

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

28 Reviews of Dayron Ruiz

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear, honest and friendly "

- Daniela Marcano

Very good service he was clear at the moment of show the car and how everything works, very honest and friendly I recommend this place and seller.. We went there at 8 pm and they attend us even after store hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Drive Was Worth It"

- Paco1

I am an experienced Off Lease Only customer, but only from their Miami location. I found my car at the Fort Lauderdale branch and took the hour-long drive north. It was well worth it! The staff was as friendly and helpful (never pushy) as I’ve grown accustomed to. I’ll never make the mistake of going anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, David Rivera

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy"

- JosiahRitz

I came in pretty much knowing what I wanted. Dayron walked me through the process and was there for me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz, David Rivera

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Peter1855

From the time we walked in to the time we drove off the lot Dayron made us feel like family. It was one of the easiest and pain free processes I’ve dealt with in a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Peter1855, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and pain-free. It’s great to know that you felt like family during your visit with us. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service "

- pug41uom

Has a great experience dealing with Dayron and the rest of the staff. Would definitely go back. Dayron showed me the features of my car, which a lot used car dealerships don’t do that. It was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz, David Rivera

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Pug41uom, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dayron. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best seller and dealer "

- Melyr

Dayron was amazing helping me get my new car! Communication was excellent and the process was fast. He has a great attitude and service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Melyr, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Dayron! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience "

- Kaqmen

Una experiencia muy positiva, Dayron el vendedor nos ayudó mucho y fue muy amable con nosotros. Recomendado 100%. Gracias mil por la ayuda y el buen servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Querida Kaqmen, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST experience ever!!!!!"

- Jossb

Wow!!!!! I am still in awe of how wonderful the process went. From my first phone call to make the appointment, to the welcome, the appraiser, the test drive, the paperwork and the closing. I am normally not the kind of client that writes reviews, I guess most of us forget, but this time I had to, it was necessary to let everyone know out there that if you ever need to buy a car, this is the place. Don’t think twice, they Rock! thank you guys, Dayron Ruiz (sales agent), David (Manager), Dave (appraiser) and Tony (closing officer). You guys are truly amazing! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Anthony (Tony) Carenza, David Rivera

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jossb, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Dayron and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Outofstatebuyer

After months of searching for a vehicle, I stumbled upon the Off Lease Only website. I was surprised by the value of the vehicles and kept coming back to the site to check on the newer inventory in my budgeted range. I found the perfect vehicle. I called one day to discuss specifics because I am an out of state buyer who was planning on flying down to pick up the vehicle. Dayron was an excellent salesman and took care of every question that I had with an expedited feeling that made me feel taken care of an that my opinion was valued. There was no rush and no funny business. I had some major curve xxxxx that I threw at them because of my specific situation and between Dayron and Favio, everything was as simple as possible. I've never had such an easy experience and I guarantee your experience will be like mine if you trust them to take care of you. Thank you Dayron. Thank you Favio. I will fully recommend you to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, Favio Emiliozzi

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Favio and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atencion de Dayron Ruiz"

- camry2018

Dayron Ruiz no nos dejó salir sin carro, excelente persona muy dispuesto, muy buena actitud, con un calor tremendo y el mostrando una y otra cosa del carro, personas asi debían haber en todas las empresas y serian mas exitosas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Querida camry2018, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1078 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,399

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$52,199

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,999