Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dayron Ruiz.
Dayron Ruiz
Dayron Ruiz at Benji Auto Sales & Service Center
Refer Me
5.0

Dayron Ruiz

Sales Personel

Benji Auto Sales & Service Center

3805 South State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me

Specializing in BMWs

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sellchology certified

14 Reviews of Dayron Ruiz

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That was a great experience the guys was really nice to..."

- Zobefayaa Verified Customer

That was a great experience the guys was really nice to me and I was really appreciate it and they gave me a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dayron was a good salesman, very sincere. Everyone there..."

- Dankheliud Arteaga

Dayron was a good salesman, very sincere. Everyone there was very nice and helpful. Friendly, professional environment, and great price. They explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meir zaguri

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dayron was very patient, friendly and helpful thought the..."

- Gabriel33 Verified Customer

Dayron was very patient, friendly and helpful thought the entire process. I was very happy with him as well as the rest of the staff at Benji auto sales. Very satisfied and love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dayron was great! Quick with answers and very helpful! He..."

- Artie500

Dayron was great! Quick with answers and very helpful! He helped me through every step of the sale process and helped me get the car I went there for! Go see him! He will get you the car you want! Shout out to Mr. PutYouInACar!!! Also would like to send another thanks to Yuni! He helped me get the car I wanted for a good price! Thanks guys! I'll be sending people to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Yunieski Perez

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I love my car. Customer service excellent...."

- Kareng3101 Verified Customer

Great service I love my car. Customer service excellent. Highly recommend this place to anyone buying a car. Great experience everyone there was really nice and helpful. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dayron was so helpful and attentive to my needs...."

- Souki

Dayron was so helpful and attentive to my needs. Everything went very smoothly, and everyone was as accommodating as possible! Great place to shop for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dent

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dayron was knowledgable and helpful in assisting us in..."

- Docmartengirl Verified Customer

Dayron was knowledgable and helpful in assisting us in finding a car. We are so pleased with our purchase he helped us acquire. They were able to find me competitive financing and the whole process was rather timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dent

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service ! Will definitely refer people..."

- yazzmeenl

Amazing customer service ! Will definitely refer people here if they need to purchase a car. I’m extremely in love with my car thanks to you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleonora Trujillo

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and everyone very helpful! Great..."

- Ernesto

Great customer service and everyone very helpful! Great car buying experience overall. I expected to take all day in the dealership but it was the fastest I’ve ever been been helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im glad I made the decision to visit Benji Auto Sales...."

- Ylcania Verified Customer

Im glad I made the decision to visit Benji Auto Sales. After visiting Carmax and not getting anywhere with them or the effort to help me buy a car I then came to Benji Auto Sales and they were quick and heloed me trade in my car and buy the Mercedes C 300. Dayron was my sales agent and he was very helpful and quick. When you visit Benji ask for Dayron 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Yunieski Perez

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,794

2018 Acura ILX

$16,794

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $28,494

2018 BMW 530e

$28,494

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,594

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,594

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $21,994

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$21,994

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,994

2020 Toyota Corolla

$14,994

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,254

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$13,254