About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Corbitt.
Dean Corbitt
Dean Corbitt, Sales, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Dean Corbitt

Sales

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Dean Corbitt

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wonderful Experience - Twice!""

- Ashley K.

We have purchased 2 Jeep Wranglers from Lake Normal CJDR, and both experiences were great! The most recent purchase was with Dean Corbitt - wonderful salesman! Not pushy, but informative, and worked with us to get a great price! Thank you Mr. Corbitt! And Working with Mr. James in fiance was a breeze! I was able to get us a discount where we had no idea we could get one! Thank you Mr. James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific sales and service from LNCJDR"

- Marlah Ebert

I recently purchased a used vehicle from LNC. Dean Corbitt was my salesman and did a great job of showing me various options based on my criteria and answering all of my many questions. He followed up with me about service, warranty and showed me how the many options worked. My son bought a used vehicle from Dean a couple of weeks later and also had a very positive experience with Dean and LNC. I recommend this dealership to my family and friends - based upon the purchase of 4 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Melony

Dean was great. He worked with me to get a great deal on a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I don't want to forget Qwame, Cory, Ervin, and all the sales staff that made the buying experience awesome. If you are looking for a great experience and honest sales people, definitely go to Lake Norman Jeep. You will be happy the moment you walk through their door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and products!"

- Edesterre

Had a great experience at Lake Norman Dodge dealership. Dean corbitt was amazing and so was the rest of the staff. Not pushy - just offered good incentives and cared about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership is absolutely fantastic!!!"

- Ibrahim Turay

Our salesman, Dean Corbitt, listened to what we were looking for, and made sure we were truly happy with the purchase. He worked with Qwame to get us a deal far better than we had hoped for on a 2107 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Absolutely fantastic customer service. I would recommend this dealership over all other Jeep dealerships in the area, and we visited several, before finally coming to Lake Norman CJDR. Dean and Qwame really deserve more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Boyceb664

This was the first car that I have ever bought through a big dealership, so I was a bit nervous. The guys at Lake Norman CJDR made me feel comfortable and the experience great. Dean was very helpful from the very beginning. I would recommend Dean if you are looking to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jaina H

My husband and I have purchased two vehicles from Dean Corbitt at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Both experiences have been great. Dean helped us find exactly what we were looking for and worked with us to get a great deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Kendal Hilliker

Dean and Jamie made buying my first car a wonderful experience by making it easy and fast! I moved from NY to NC so he also helped me learn what I needed to do to transition everything over to NC. I would highly recommend them to help with buying your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Walling

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Easy to Work With and Stress Free"

- Maddox

Dean helped us purchase our new car. He was professional , pleasant and easy to work with. The whole deal was smooth and stress free. Dean went out of his way to help us in any way he could. He even got the hitch removed from our previous car for us which was an extra favor. We loved working with him. His customer service was excellent. A smooth and easy transition into our new car. Thank you, Dean and Lake Norman Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT for first time buyers!"

- Cat Villablanca

I found the Jeep of my dreams thanks to Dean! He was very patient and willing to work with my needs and wants! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (680 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$61,970

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,980

2017 Dodge Challenger

$36,775

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,985

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,735

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,965

2018 Chrysler 300

$35,580

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,735