Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Holmburg.
Dean Holmburg
Dean Holmburg, Sales/Finance Manager, Elite Auto Brokers
5.0

Dean Holmburg

Sales/Finance Manager

Elite Auto Brokers

8042 Cessna Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Contact Me
Call
Email

80 Reviews of Dean Holmburg

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- Ted123

I am a repeat customer of Elite Auto Brokers because of the quality of the cars they sell and the integrity of their process. I would highly recommend EAB to famil and friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable Experience"

- JGillis

These guys served me well from start to finish. The value on my trade in was fair and in line with KBB. The car purchased was accurately represented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- Michael

Everything was perfect. My testimony will rest in the fact for my next luxury car this will be the only place that will go. Thank you Moshe and Ben!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman, Ben Berman

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Expereince "

- E West

Moshe and his team are simply the best in the business. They make each stage of the process easy. I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Moshe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- EliT6235

Recently I bought a Mercedes Benz E350 from Elite auto Brokers. I talked to Steve Kwon and was impressed by his professionalism and quick response. I traveled from Michigan to Maryland because of the good deal and dealerships good reviews. I had a wonderful car buying experience with them and also very happy with my purchase. It was worthwhile driving that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwon

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- KatelynM15

The whole team was awesome to work with, Ben, Sade, and Dean made buying my new vehicle a painless experience! Do yourselves a favor and let them hook you up with a beautiful car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman, Sade Dennis

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cars buying made easy "

- Anthonyblt

Got caught in the holidays trying to buy a car I found online @ elite auto brokers. I spent a week out of town but was told to rest asure the car I wanted would be placed on hold inspite of other coustomer being interested in the same vehicles. Needless To say after spending another week getting my paper work in order they remained true to there word and assisted me in all my needs. They also have some of the hottest cars at very competitive rates. I generally trade up every few years and they will always be my first start . Thanks Elite Auto Brokers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman, Sade Dennis

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Fast and Competent Service, Great Inventory"

- bsahin

Folks at EAB were responsive in both the amounts of information they provided and the turnaround time before we ever go to the dealership. Once we were there, they were helpful with good information and very easy to work with. There was a great inventory of vehicles to choose from, and we ended up concluding the transaction in a very short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Resonsive to concern"

- JO

Buying a car long distance is not an easy thing to do. I feel that Ben and Moshe and Dean did their best to make it as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman, Ben Berman

Nov 04, 2018

Elite Auto Brokers responded

Offered to have vehicle issues corrected at our facility but unfortunately customer in Texas. Customer contacted us about 3 month after vehicle purchase. Car passed a 120 point inspection by an independent Inspection station and copy of inspection sent to buyer. No signs of cracked wheels at time of inspection and tires noted at 75% tread remaining. Wheels may got damaged while vehicle driven by customer as Mercedes alloy wheels can get bent or cracked if run through pot holes or bumps. Cup holder replaced at Mercedes dealer under factory warranty. No surprises and no hidden fees-process fee of $299 is clearly outlined and included in every purchase agreement for all buyers to review prior to purchase of vehicle. Over the past 20 years, we have always treated our clients with outmost respect, dignity and honesty and I regret this turned out to be a bad experience for you. Although I feel that none of this was at our fault, I sent you a good will $500 check. Kind regards, Moshe Bregman

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and informative."

- June

This was a great experience. I live out of state and the salesperson communicated with me throughout the entire process of purchasing my vehicle . Would do business with them again and again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Ruhadze

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$52,995

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$28,950

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$22,990

2015 Maserati Quattroporte

$41,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$22,998