Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Johnson.
Dean Johnson
Dean Johnson, Client Advisor, H&H Premier Automotive
5.0

Dean Johnson

Client Advisor

H&H Premier Automotive

716 N 102nd St
Omaha, NE 68114

Contact Me

I began in the auto industry in 1997. I left the industry in 2006 to spend more time with family as my kids were getting older and more involved in activities. I came back to the industry in 2015. I enjoy working with and helping people with their automotive needs. My goal, everytime I am in front of someone, is to find the right vehicle to fit their budget and needs. I enjoy spending time with family, golfing, fishing and travel. My dream is to eventually retire on a lake!!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

MINI Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dean Johnson

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Shirley C

My experience was excellent. Dean Johnson takes me time to listen and is not pushy. I would highly suggest that if you are interested in a Mini, look him up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with Dean and appreciate you recommending him to others!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First BMW convertible"

- Lovemymdx

Just bought our first BMW and first convertible! Dean Johnson delivered it tonight! He was great to work with and drove from Omaha to KC to personally deliver it. The car is emasculate just like he described. I would highly recommend Dean and the H and H dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

Dec 18, 2018

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased to hear that you love the BMW and we truly appreciate you recommending us to others!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dean was great!!!"

- Brian Johnson

Bought a car sight unseen based on specs and, Pics and Deans word. He stayed late to facilitate the deal which was amazing (both the deal and the late) if you want a Mini see Dean!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

H&H Premier Automotive responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review about your experience and we're glad that you enjoyed working with Dean! Enjoy the MINI!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- BVB

Dean found the right car at the right price right away. Saved me time and aggravation! We walked the lot and looked at new and used cars but found the right car and made a fair deal in an afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're pleased that you had an excellent experience working with Dean at H&H!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Dean"

- structure819

He is genuine and the only way to buy a vehicle. I bought a Porsche Cayenne sight unseen and it was exactly as he described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Dean during your purchase!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dean Johnson "

- Stogs

Very quick and easy process. Dean Johnson is very easy to work with and went beyond my expectations. He got me into the exact car I wanted and I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Dean during your visit to H&H!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful finding a used vehicle "

- Briank

Dean has been great to work with and he has been very helpful in helping us find the right vehicle for our family. Would definitely go back to dean again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

H&H Premier Automotive responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and we're pleased that you enjoyed working with Dean!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class dealership first class salesman "

- Htoddh

I bought my car sight unscene. Flew in from Chicago and DEAN JOHNSON met every expectation. If you are going to buy a car from out of town he is your man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

Sep 28, 2018

H&H Premier Automotive responded

We appreciate you leaving this review and for making the trip to H&H! Enjoy the new ride!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$38,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,228

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,984

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,424

2018 BMW M3

$86,960

2018 BMW X1

$38,440

2018 BMW M3

$114,995