About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Priest.
Dean Priest
Dean Priest, Leasing & Finance Manager, D&M Leasing
5.0

Dean Priest

Leasing & Finance Manager

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Dean Priest

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and quick. "

- sarina_C

Dean made everything real simple and quick for me. He also made sure he came through with his words, even if it meant working really late to get it done. I really appreciate his excellent customer service and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- gyarmathy1

I had a rollover accident on December 27 on 35 north coming back home from my dads. Dean had me in a new 2019 4Runner on December 29 I am so thankful for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service "

- Terra D

Our experience with Dean at D & M leasing was outstanding. He listened to the details we were seeking in our vehicle lease commitment and was able to give us several options to choose from. We didn’t have to go into the dealership and was fast and efficient with the entire process. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. He has helped us with our last 3 cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and hassle free"

- Mamakat

Dean made the process simple and painless. Dean is personable and easy to work with. We will definitely use him again in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lobsterleah

I came in unsure of what I wanted to do and overwhelmed by the car buying process. Dean went above and beyond to help me understand the process and make sure I was happy with my options. I found my new car guy!!!! 😁 They did a fantastic job helping me and I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Moore

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy and hassle free. "

- kjones

Dean was quick to answer my questions and find the right vehicle for my family. The transition was smooth and easy. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dean is the Best from D&M Leasing"

- vscorrano68

Dean was fast, attentive, and he worked with yr finances as best as possible. Within 2 weeks, my old car was traded in and new car that I wanted was in my hands. He is very professional and not aggressive/ pushy as some car dealer reps can be! Great experience!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Requested a certain car 3 days later car was delivered "

- Kyndall321

Would recommend D&M Leasing to anyone. Best car buying experience I ever had. Dean Priest is the best, could not have asked for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful transition from car accident to new car."

- jalderson

Dean made this process very easy. He was very knowledgeable about my wants and needs in a car. He was easy to work with and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an excellent experience with Dean Priest and D&M!!"

- jtdavis12

Dean was just fantastic helping my wife and I get into a new vehicle. We were met with a few obstacles and Dean and D&M went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied. Dean was always present, provided constant communication and feedback and was there for us throughout the process. Dean and D&M has definitely earned our loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results