Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dean Sayler
Dean Sayler at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Dean Sayler

Service

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Ave W
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.4
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Dean Sayler

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great communication with what they were..."

- skuper88

Friendly and great communication with what they were doing and things were done quick. Only place my truck will go to be worked on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ruttenbur

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean is great to work with. He made my appointment and..."

- av8rinc

Dean is great to work with. He made my appointment and kept me informed on the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and..."

- funforalldanhouse

Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and friendly all the time. Recommend this dealer for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took a Durango in to get the heater core and the heater..."

- Half Right Face

Took a Durango in to get the heater core and the heater hoses replaced. They decided to also change the A/C evaporator. After a week in the shop picked the car up when told it was ready. Drove a couple of miles and the A/C nonoperational. On further inspection the mechanic failed to reset the clock, check the radio for function, and replaced a hose clamp with a non OEM part. Immediately drove back to the dealer and has the service agent observe the lask of repair. Made arrangement to take the car back in the next week and picked it up several days later. Drove to Ft Peck and back the A/C worked OK. After sitting for 4 weeks dove the car with some friends on a Monday and the A/C was nonoperational. Took the vehicle in the next day, Tuesday, requesting the vehicle the next Monday so I could pick up my 80's parents at the airport with it since our other vehicles are two seaters or a Ford F-250 crew cab with a 4 inch lift. Called the service agent Friday to see if it would be ready by Monday. Service agent told me the mechanic hasn't figured it out yet. My wife called and talked to a manager and said they hadn't got it in a bay yet. I wonder who is misinformed. The mechanics don't pay attention to detail, they work on commission, don't use OEM parts, someone is fibbing. What else can I say! Don't take your vehicle for repair to this dealer. If necessary don't authorize any work other than what you tell them to fix in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2021

Half Right Face responded

July 26th the A/C quit working again. Called the dealer to make an appointment to get it checked out and they said I could bring it in Aug 18. About a week later they called and said they had to replace the compressor and some lines and asked for authorization. I reluctantly agreed since I had no other choice. Sept 9 they said the work was done and I went to pick up the vehicle Sept 10. Another $1,988 for something they weren't suppose to touch in the first place. I doubt I will ever go back there again.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick service with a pickup that lost power. New..."

- Debby

Very quick service with a pickup that lost power. New battery within minutes. Service manager was very helpful and knew the history of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the professionalism and the..."

- Teambuilders4u5959

I was pleased with the professionalism and the cleanliness of Lithia dodge, Billings Montana. They provided a vehicle for me while I waited but I didn’t need it because it didn’t take long to service and install new parts. I would highly recommend this facility to everyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son..."

- terryann1966

They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son took his truck in for service, he has GPS on his truck so he was able to witness the joyride the technician took his truck on and he also recieved a video from a friend of his truck taking off from a light blowing black smoke. They used a 1/4 of a tank of fuel. He called them when he got the video and was told the tech should not have been driving it like that but when he picked the truck up no one said a word, no apology for treating his vehicle so poorly. Will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with everything. The courtesy driver..."

- jperkins2009

I was very pleased with everything. The courtesy driver was very pleasant. My vehicle was serviced and finished even before the promised time that I asked it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional crew. I came in for a recall and they..."

- David Shannon

Very professional crew. I came in for a recall and they took care of everything required. The work was completed quickly and they did a thorough inspection of my truck to make sure everything was in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent...Dean Sayler was my service representative and..."

- DeeJay

Excellent...Dean Sayler was my service representative and very professional, courteous, and helpful. As a traveler passing through town I found the dealership and Dean’s help first rate. Would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,995
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
SUPER WHITE exterior
5-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2016 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $24,995
2016 Cadillac XTS
used
SILVER COAST METALLIC exterior
6-Speed A/T
AWD