About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Schmidt.
Dean Schmidt
Dean Schmidt, Sales and Leasing Professional, Steve Schmitt-Brubaker
4.9

Dean Schmidt

Sales and Leasing Professional

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

1 Galaxy Lane
Litchfield, IL 62056

Contact Me

Grew up in a family GM dealership. I started out on the ground floor, learning the bussiness from cleaning cars to parts and service to finally sales.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Dean Schmidt

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work "

- jlbjones Verified Customer

My salesman thought of everything and treated my car just like I would want him to. It was absolutely one of the best experiences I have had with a dealership working on my car. Work was done right first time and my car had no dirt or grease marks etc from the mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I stopped by to look at this car"

- jlbjones Verified Customer

I was actually looking at a different car and at a different dealership. They wouldn't work with me so I did an internet search and found this Cadillac CTS online. It was priced reasonably so I went down to take a look. The car was in better shape than I had expected as I am very particular. The staff was easy to work with and everyone was very nice. I didn't even take my check book down with me that day because I just did not think I would be buying a car. Once I saw the car I knew I had to make a deal and we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde Brubaker, Kelly Ondrey

Jan 14, 2019

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

Jan 04, 2019

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- dsgolfing18 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Steve Schmitt - Brubaker. My salesman Dean Schmidt was great!!! to work with. I'll be back to see him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job"

- KIMABISHOP5 Verified Customer

I had done my homework on the truck I wanted and on my trade in! Dean Schmidt and I haggled over $500 and Mr. reviewed my history as a loyal customer and the deal was done in probably less than 5 minutes. i believe it was a fair deal for both sides! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde Brubaker, Kelly Ondrey, KYLE BISHOP , Evan in finance and Chris Tate

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary customer satisfaction "

- carboyd76 Verified Customer

Everyone gave my buying Experiance 110% of there attention. Not only was I approved they didnt stop there. They made sure I got the best lender to take my business to insure I got the best rates available for me. Thank you & I love my 2019 buick encore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cant remember guys name who finalized paperwork but was amazing as well

Dec 19, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at it's BEST!"

- MCGOWN0 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership! If they do make a mistake (we are human) they make it right!!! Kelly Ondrey is awesome! (reason we came to dealership) Great move hiring him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ondrey , Ray

Dec 14, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hello and thank you so much! This is Kelly and while we do make a mistake from time to time I'm happy to hear you realize we try to do the right thing for the customer. Your support means a great deal to me and the team at the dealership. Thanks again and have a Merry Christmas!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- jmartin91413 Verified Customer

Being in retail I know what excellent customer service is. And they were it!! We felt like family the whole time we were there. The only down side we had was the car we wanted was at another location. But they were amazing enough to go down and get it for us. 100% satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan

Nov 13, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They took good care of us."

- gene_parts Verified Customer

The remodeling dealership is bad to find anything there. They always help us when have car problem. We bought 2 vehicles there. Close GM dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ondrey

Nov 12, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hello Gene, thank you for your business. We know the remodel has made things a little challenging. Every day is getting closer to completion and it's going to be wonderful. If I or any staff member can do anything to assist you please let us know. Kelly Ondrey

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- BJGRUENLOH Verified Customer

We are very excited about the purchase of our vehicle. The team at this dealership is very friendly and fair with their negotiations. We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family in the future!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Downey

Oct 24, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- djrdkn Verified Customer

Dean was great. He is very knowledgeable. Everyone at the dealership was great and very helpful. We Would suggest them to anyone looking for a vehicle. We love our new traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac CTS

$51,880

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,019

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,931

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,284

2018 Cadillac XTS

$53,142

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,472

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$17,651

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,351