Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Smith.
Dean Smith
Dean Smith, Finance Director, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Dean Smith

Finance Director

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Sales Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Dean Smith

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Visit Was A1!! "

- Darnell 4

It was my first time at this dealership and the service was great! Customer service was on point and very very friendly and courtious... Finance dept was also A1!! Thank you Jackie Mercer!!! And Dean and Tony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome crew to do business with!!"

- Chamric

Would recommend grand prairie Ford to anyone who is looking to buy a Ford. Jackie Mercer and Dean Smith were great to work with my budget. Thanks guys for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made IT Happend!"

- Pedro Rodriguez

Very helpful with a lot of experience, No pressure and he even brought me lunch. Tremendous service with the managers and the financing managers helped me a lot. I thought it would not be possible but they did it. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 purchase"

- Caraway.jitiocha.123

Very very great experience..an working with Mr Ron was wonderful! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Great experience!!! Come here to buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go get a mustang! "

- Mustangmob

Not my first time purchasing a car from GP Ford. From start to finish I always have excellent service! Ron is so helpful cuts right to the chase which is a rare thing in a dealership. Defiantly going back when I upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith , Anthony Tanida

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr 300!!"

- Itsmegan

First time buying a car absolutely on my own after my divorce and it was quick and easy and I couldn’t have asked for better! Thank you so much Grand Prarie Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mathis, Melissa Lang

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous!"

- Dkahler

6 years ago I bought a 2013 Ford Fusion from Ron Smith. Over the past 6 years he has never forgot a birthday... so we returned today and he was able to work his magic again so we are leaving today in a new 2019 Edge! Thanks Ron !!! See you again for the next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith, Robert Fugate

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$30,500

2019 Ford Explorer

$33,035

2019 Ford F-150

$37,162

2019 Ford Edge

$28,750

2019 Ford F-150

$31,577

2019 Ford F-150

$34,212

2019 Ford F-150

$37,120

2019 Ford F-150

$36,281