About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Williams.
Dean Williams
Dean Williams, Finance Manager, Harbor Nissan
4.6

Dean Williams

Finance Manager

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Dean Williams

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great crew"

- lizzijit Verified Customer

Fabulous unfortunately I can't remember my salesman name he was terrific but so was everyone who got me into my Nisson love that car still getting use to all her features, this will make you smile first day got to work & couldn't get out morning had trouble figuring how to clear windshield so I could see but she is a sweet little car thank you Margielou peters the entire crew from business manager to my sales person simply great I thank you feel I should come back & get lesson to all this car can do Thank you again Margielou Peters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Professional Group "

- Rodney Waltman Verified Customer

Sam and the Harbor group were very accommodating to my personal needs and easy to work with and highly recommend them for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Spears

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Satusfied customer Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Willing to go the extra mile without the dreaded hard sale. Our salesman, Richard, was very helpful and was able to find exactly what I wanted. My husband and I both would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Caracciolo

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car buying experience I have ever had!"

- jennifer328

Brittany made me feel so comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car for me. She never pressured me and made me feel relaxed the whole time. I am so thrilled with my car. I would 100% recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Graham

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed Car Buying Experience"

- ray_nancy0802 Verified Customer

The used car department was professional and knowledgeable with a relaxed atmosphere . No pressure and they worked with me to make the deal happen. Very happy with my purchase. Recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pool

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Andre'L Verified Customer

I received a phone call from Rachel who was super nice, saying I was pre-approved to purchase a car. Alex Bowermaster showed me a few different cars, and CJ Schalch walked me through the whole financing process. Joe Wright worked with the banks to get me the financing I needed to get the Mini Cooper I wanted. Dean Williams wrapped up the deal with me in a quick an efficient manner. A few days after I purchased the car, I noticed two bulbs were out in the front of the car, I came back and Tim in the service department had the problem fixed and had me on my way in under an hour. I am blown away by the awesome customer service I have received at Harbor Nissan. I will tell all my friends, and will continue to come here to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Schalch, Alex Bowermaster, Joe Wright , Rachel who gave me the initial phone call. Tim in Service Department.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealer ever DO NOT BUY"

- Michael Johnston Verified Customer

We bought the car they made us choose one car one week later engine was done 2 months later they picked it up Bad dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello, Michael, and thank you for taking time to leave a comment regarding your situation. This allows us to be able to look into your concerns as I not have any notes indicating there was ever a problem with your car. Please get in contact with our Owner Loyalty Manager so she can hear more about your situation. She can be reached at 941-629-1171 ext. 285.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYER BEWARE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- lent1027 Verified Customer

My unfortunate dealings with this dealership was one of the worst experiences in my life!!! We had the misfortune of getting a saleswoman who falsified information and a moronic finance manager who couldn't put 2 + 2 together. The great part was that we left there went to Fuccillo Kia and got a BRAND NEW car the same day.......imagine that !!! LMAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleesa Graham

Nov 02, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

We can assure you that our sales consultant did not intend to deceive you in any way when you were in looking at vehicles, and our finance manager is also more than competent when it comes to putting numbers together to make it work for our customers. It appears that there was possibly other underlying issues that our Owner Loyalty Manager would like to address. As we do not have enough information to be able to reach out to you directly, she would like it if you could contact her at 941-629-1171 ext 285, so she can visit with you regarding your concerns.

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They care about you! "

- sabrathomas79 Verified Customer

What can I say about these guys they are amazing, I purchased a 2014 Mercedes here eary last year, 2016 just after moving here from Colorado and they treated me very well. I then passed on the positive reviews to my family and my folks then bought their Cadillac here and they too had good results ! They just aren't all Nissan's! Fast forward to just this past weekend, I went car shopping for my daughter whom is 17 and out of the kindness of my heart I picked her a car out due to hers finally taking a toll and they yet again were amazing to me so much so I feel I have to speak on them very highly! This past weekend I thought I did a good deed buying my daughter a 2011 Mini Cooper, I was so excited to take it home and show her, sadly when I did she was not crazy about it I cried all weekend to the point where I had to come in today Monday,9/18/2017 and admit that I was buying with my heart and that my daughter felt the car was not her. Needless to say I was broken and freaking out due to signing a contract and well Mr.Wright who is on the finance team and or the managers listened to me and they allowed me to return the car no major questions asked, I didn't have to beg they were just heartfelt and did what was best for all of us, not many places would do that but they did!!! . Talk about all around amazing people, they truly care for you! I appreciate them so much and they truly have a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wright

Sep 26, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Sabra! Dean and Joe are amazing when it comes to taking care of their customers. We sincerely appreciate you giving us two opportunities to provide a vehicle for your daughter, even if we couldn't find the right fit for her. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We truly value you as a customer and want to continue to maintain our relationship for years to come.

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick. Very happy. "

- cmcahoo Verified Customer

Very happy with my salesperson Brittany. Went in and left with a new car in about 2 hours. Very laid back and honest about what we could and couldn't do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Graham

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$23,893

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,063

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,899