Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Deanna Jackson
Deanna Jackson at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Deanna Jackson

Parts Advisor

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews
4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Deanna Jackson

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service dept. as always are ready to serve and make..."

- George Berry

The service dept. as always are ready to serve and make you feel special. Their service is fast clean and reliable. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny

Jun 06, 2021

George Berry responded

Keep up the good work Mark!!..... You guys are the best.....George Berry

Jun 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, George, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John mc.and John op@ Julie are the best service you..."

- LEAPDOG42 Verified Customer

John mc.and John op@ Julie are the best service you could ever ask for . Thank you great service department no eating when you have an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny, Benjamin Barringer, John Oppy, Doug Walker , Julie the best their is

May 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was asking to have the old oil filter saved. Not to..."

- MAB0 Verified Customer

I was asking to have the old oil filter saved. Not to make sure it was changed but to cut it open and inspect it for filtered particles. A practice of mine, uncommon but done often enough that a tool is available to cut filters open. The service associate Joseph Kyttle didn't hesitate what so ever, I handed him a heavy zip-lock bag he said "got you covered". I appreciate not being questioned about this practice. Deanna Jackson helped me identify the appropriate filter before I asked for help she understood what I needed to know and looked it up simply overhearing a conversation with one of the mechanics. I was impressed with her willingness to help! Thank you folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny, Joseph Kyttle

Apr 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review. We are very happy to hear that both Joseph and Deanna provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Toyota purchase at Lithia Toyota of..."

- John Mittendorf Verified Customer

This is my third Toyota purchase at Lithia Toyota of Medford and I will certainly start there again if I purchase another Toyota which is highly likely. I have always dealt with salesperson John Vevera and will do so again as he is excellent and a pleasure to work with. The service department is well organized and efficient. The finance department was low pressure and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for your feedback, John, on your recent visit to Lithia Toyota of Medford. I'm glad to hear that John was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star plus. Oil change & maintenance. Love Medford,..."

- MICHELENBOBBYJ Verified Customer

5 star plus. Oil change & maintenance. Love Medford, Oregon's, Lithia Toyota service center. Always treated kindly. Professionally. I notice all the customers are treated with the utmost care & respect. The part's department c / s representative is 100% A+ superb. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiated price through email. Everyone was fair and no..."

- Smurph2000

Negotiated price through email. Everyone was fair and no last minute changes or surprises. Five stars. Great price on our Highlander. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS"

- BINGOCAROL60 Verified Customer

Everyone is always helpful and friendly. John always is helpful. We have been dealing with them for at least 12 yrs. We have had 5 Toyotas. Mr favorite was the 08 Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"informative. not pushy. friendly."

- MILLSO1 Verified Customer

Afternoon of 7/21 oil service line was unreal. Time estimate was 2+ hours. Service writer asked if the next day, early would work for me. Next day I was in and out in less than an hour. Doesn't get better than that. Sorry to be moving out of Medford. Wish me luck in Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny, Joseph Kyttle

Jul 24, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Steven were great! Very knowledgeable and..."

- KKORTHALS0 Verified Customer

Brian and Steven were great! Very knowledgeable and professional. Took the time to let me try many options and helped make the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brian and Steven. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott in Service was amazing to work with... clear..."

- LYAYA Verified Customer

Scott in Service was amazing to work with... clear communications, accurate timelines and cost estimates for my repairs. He made the experience very positive and I will definitely use your dealership for all my service needs from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Knuepel

May 09, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Scott was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $45,704
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Harbor Gray Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA car, priced at $15,977
2018 Toyota Yaris iA
used
ABYSS exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,977
2017 Nissan Altima
used
GUN METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
SLATE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,977
2017 BMW X3
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,995
2012 Ford Focus
used
N/A exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD