About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deanna Kehler.
Deanna Kehler
Deanna Kehler, Internet Sales Manager, BMW of El Cajon
not yet rated

Deanna Kehler

Internet Sales Manager

BMW of El Cajon

720 El Cajon Blvd.
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Deanna Kehler

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an amazing experience at this dealer!"

- Meteor0#55

I was trying to buy a 2018 M2 and Randy Grams just took care of everything perfectly. I ended up buying it (the car of my dreams). Deanna Kehler recommended Randy to me and it was a great choice. He assisted me very well with everything. Lilly Gutierrez does a great job in the Finance Dept too. Overall I've always had a great experience at the El Cajon BMW dealer for the past 12 years that I've been going to them with my BMW cars (M3, M235i & M2).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Grams, Lilly Gutierrez

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Quiles 84

So I've been a customer of SD BMW for years cause I didn't know any better. BMW of El Cajon has taken my BMW experience to another level. There customer satisfaction is as serious as the brand they represent. Was in and out within 45min with my new X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Centofanti, Albi Piantadosi, Chuck Thomas, Randy Grams, Shawn Deyzel, David Ponce

May 24, 2016

BMW of El Cajon responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Shawn and our Sales Department, and are happy to hear they were able to help you find your new X3 in such a timely manner! We hope you enjoy your Ultimate Driving Machine for many years to come. Happy Driving, BMW of El Cajon

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfect Pre-Owned BMW X5 Purchase - Start to Finish!"

- CG

In 2001, I purchased my first BMW, an X5, and in 2008, a BMW 1 Series 128i convertible from Cunningham BMW (now BMW of El Cajon). I've owned 5 Mercedes but now I'm sold on BMW's. Awesome machines. BMW of El Cajon Service Dept is superior to any service department I've experienced. I trust them! That says a lot. Recently I contacted their BMW Pre-Owned Car Dept to find me an X5 with low mileage that would qualify for an extended warranty. Deanna was the first agent who at my request emailed me several options to fit my needs. She was terrific but left for a scheduled vacation the next day. Randy stepped in and found me the perfect X5 literally in one day. There's nothing I dread more than the process of buying a new car, except buying a used car. Randy is an excellent communicator, extremely automobile savvy, easy going, no pressure, and a quick cell and text responder. He got me everything I needed in my 2008 X5 and more! Thank you BMW of El Cajon for providing me again with excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Grams , Terry Vestal, Service Dept Rep.

Jun 03, 2015

BMW of El Cajon responded

CG, Let us start by thanking you for your continued patronage to the BMW of El Cajon Family! We are glad to hear your most recent visit with Deanna and Randy exceeded your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have in the future and thank you again. BMW of El Cajon

April 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The ultimate buying experience"

- bmwgirl

If you're looking for a new or used BMW - regardless of where you live- check out BMW of El Cajon. We just had the most pleasure buying a new car from Deanna Kehler. Our buying experience goes back many, many years so saying this was the best experience ever is really saying something. Deanna met with us twice. First time to search for exactly the features we wanted in a car. When we showed up the second time the car was waiting for us to test drive by the door. Couple hours later we were on the way home in our new car. Thank you Deanna for sending Brandon Watson (the BMW Genius) to our home to show us everything the car has to offer. Brandon showed up as scheduled, very professional and very knowledgeable. He patiently went over every single feature of the car and gave us his recommendations. Thank you All for a very smooth transaction and yes, we highly recommend BMW of El Cajon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Watson

February 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Comfortable, straight forward, very accommodating. "

- Sideyard

Best car shopping experience to date. Follow up assurances were comforting and informative. BMW wasn't our first choice going into buying a new car. However, after viewing the quality of care we would receive was a positive tick mark in our minds. The service coverage options, and insanely fun driving experience of our X1 at BMW of El Cajon sealed the deal. No regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Watson

December 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Car Buying Experience--Both Before and After"

- Carol K

Deanna made my BMW purchase actually happen! We went to the dealership to look at one specific car, but were told another customer was considering it. Deanna took us for a test drive and I fell in love with it. When we returned to the dealership, we were told the other customer was purchasing it. I left broken hearted and Deanna promised to look for another. Deanna called an hour later and advised the car was mine if I still wanted it. Of course I did! We went and picked up my beautiful 435i the next morning. (It turns out the other customer decided on a different color--hooray!). Thank you, Deanna. I have worked with Brandon twice for lessons on my new car. He is very patient and pleasant to work with. His knowledge of BMWs is truly amazing. If I have questions, I can email him. Fabulous customer service. Thank you, Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Watson

July 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"They Treated Me Like a Movie Star"

- sbe

I recently purchased a BMW 328d Xdrive (diesel all wheel drive sport wagon). Everyone I dealt with from the receptionist, the sales woman, the Parts Department and the Service Department treated me like I was a movie star. I did NOT get this kind of treatment at a competing BMW dealership where they thought I wasn't important enough. The sales woman (Deanna) was helpful, courteous and kept in touch throughout the process of ordering the car from Germany and delivering it to me at the dealership. Also, they responded to my Internet submission and did not hesitate to offer me a substantial Internet discount. I'm impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Kehler

1
1 - 7 of 7 results