About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deb McLean.
Deb McLean
Deb McLean, Service Writer, Rockingham Toyota Scion
5.0

Deb McLean

Service Writer

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Deb McLean

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"flat with know wheel locks"

- cheryld3440

Deb is the BEST!!!!!!!!!! She definitely is on the customers side! She went above and beyond for me!! Had a flat in the driveway and did not have any wheel locks to remove tire. She sent someone to my house and they removed the tire and put on the donut tire!! Joey was awesome too!! You should be proud of your Rockingham employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with our Toyota service department! We appreciate your business and agree, Deb is the best! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Deb and Joey!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a car"

- Chan

Jennifer the sales representative was very helpful, professional, and guided me to find the best option. I’m very grateful with all the Toyota staff that helped me out with this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your 5-star experience with Jen and the rest of our team! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an excellent experience."

- AmyM123

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for the last ten years. Their salespeople are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and all their features, and I am treated with respect during all parts of the process. They offer excellent quality vehicles (both new and preowned) and I have always been an extremely satisfied customer. They have earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Amy, we appreciate your kind words and the last decade of your support! We are happy to hear you are thoroughly satisfied and that you will be coming back to Rockingham for life!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, Efficient Professional and Patient"

- Wayne D.

Many times you find that trips to a dealer for service issues with your vehicle mostly an annoyance and unpleasant as well as an inconvenience. I find the service staff here at Toyota very patient and extremely focused on assisting you with any and all service issues with your vehicle. As difficult as their job is, and believe me it's very a hard job, I find the staff always trying make me feel comfortable and re-assure me that whatever the issue is, it will be resolved to MY satisfaction. The waiting area is well designed open and comfortable with all the amenities one would hope for. The staff from service writers to technicians are ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. Debbie is one of the more professional individuals i have ever dealt with in regards to a customer service environment and your very lucky to have her on you team running that department. All in all i was pleasantly satisfied with the overall experience and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Santiago , I think his name was Jay the transportation gentleman who drove me to work, and Dave the tech who picked me up

Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Wayne, thank you for taking the time to write your thoughtful review of the dealership and specifically - service department. We really appreciate it! We are happy you are comfortable and have had a pleasant experience with us. Deb will be happy to see your kind words as well!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent support during the purchase."

- NHSKIMOOSE

Glen did a fantastic job helping us during the purchase of our Toyota sienna van. The entire Rockingham family helped us make this a very positive purchasing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and their excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that your experience was an all around excellent one! Enjoy your new Sienna!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Paul

Deb Mclean Waited on me and was super professional, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and good humored to keep me from getting bored while awaiting a rather lengthy trans drain and fill process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience."

- mhayes9355

After going through a Ctastrophic engine failure on our 2012 Sienna @ 65,000 miles ,something no one had ever seen before. All this occured as we were driving home from a regular servicing, the service dept were excellent with dealing with Toyota with good reaults. While waiting we decided to ttrade it in and the sales dept. Josh and Jen were phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Josh Cozart, John Wall , Phil in finance.

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Frank J. Gagnon

I had a great experience with My new Car Lease , Bob Copley is the Best Salesman I have ever dealt with in My life , very helpful , not pushy like most , i can say He went the extra mile to make Me happy with Obtaining a New Car . I Love My New Corolla , and also Bob Made sure that i could get the color i wanted , " Great Job Bob , Double A+ on making it happen , Bob is not just My Salesman but i also consider him a friend , Thanks Bob for Everything , and that dealership is FANTASTIC , also , I can't forget Scott in Finance , what a gentleman , He also did a Great Job in the Financing Part of My Experience , Thanks Scott , And Last but not Least , Deb in Service is a absulute Peach , She is very helpful when it comes to Service on my Vehicles , Thanks Deb for Being AWSOME , Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Scott Miranda

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Michael Moore

I would highly recommend Rockingham Toyota. Their staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about their product. This is the second vehicle we have purchased within 4 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Merida, Scott Miranda

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and staff"

- RPalmerJr

I had just started my search for a new vehicle and my first stop was Rockingham Toyota. After just a short time while I was there I knew I wasn't going to another dealership. They took the time and went above and beyond to fit me into the vehicle of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Josh Cozart, Geno Gavriluk, Mike Mansfield

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

$38,900

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,455