Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Deb McLean.
Deb McLean
Deb McLean at Rockingham Toyota
4.7

Deb McLean

Service Writer

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Deb McLean

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

".I’m very upset to have to write this review.I have..."

- tk101010

. I’m very upset to have to write this review.I have leased 2 cars from then and all experiences have been great,until now. I leased my 2018 rav 4 and from day 1 i complained the car pulls to the right, service advisors told me there is nothing wrong.later found out service advisors never relayed my concern to a tech to look for a issue.present day,i took my rav 4 in for service like i always do and was told i needed tires and it would coast $1000.00.The car only has 20k miles and is 2 years old and i have done all my factory recommend services.They told me they are wearing on the outside edges.I told them this should be warrantied and they told me no.My son tried helping out by calling toyota directly.Toyota did a investigation and said tires are not covered under warranty and told me this is a service failure on the dealership side.They told me my best bet was to try and get the dealership to do an alignment and give me 4 new tires.It is the dealerships fault for not catching this.They should have noticed the tires wearing unevenly,if they looked into my concern about the car pulling to the right from the start the tires probably would never have worn uneven.My son did what toyota advised him and called the dealership to speak to the gm and or owner to try and get them to take care of this issue. He called 8 times asking for ryan or emmett whoever is available.Every time he called the lady answering the phone told him they were busy and she would take a message for them to call back.He never heard back.My son then called toyota back to tell them he can not get in touch with the owner or gm.Toyota tried calling the dealership and couldn't get either of them to answer or call back and always left a message.I can not believe that they do not call customers back.It is sad to say but i may have to lease my next car at jaffarians,maybe they have better business practices and care about there customers and not just the sale of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emmett Horgan

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- britt.goggin

This service center has been amazing. I have been to them 3 times so far, and every single time has been nothing short but amazing. They always give me a time my car will be done, and it always is done on time (give or take a couple of minutes) or even sooner. I have dealt with Tim before, and he has been great. Today I was greet by Deb who was also been amazing. She was super friendly, knowledgeable, relatable, and overall went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience "

- Frank Gagnon

Hello , once again , I had a great experience at Rockingham Toyota on obtaining My New 2019 Toyota Corolla, Bob Copley is the best and I do mean the Best Salesman that I have ever encountered in My Years of owning a Vehicle , He is always ready to accommodate in anyway He can to make Me have a great experience everytime I go there , Thank You Bob , and also Thank You Frank in the Finance Dept . For going the extra mile to make My experience pleasant, Thank You so much for Everything , And Last but not Least , Thank You Deb in Service for all the help You assist Me with , Great Dealership , A+++ , I will recommend them to everyone I know and Encounter , Thank You Rockingham Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Frank, It was great to read that you had another great experience with Bob Copley as your product specialist at Rockingham Toyota! We know that buying a new car is a big decision and we are happy to know you feel comfortable with us to recommend us to others. We are surely lucky to have Bob, Deb, and Frank on our team! We will see you soon and are always here if you need anything. Sincerely, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction "

- Drivingtofast

Rock. Sales and finance go above and beyond expectations to satisfy a buyer's needs, questions and experience, when purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend the dealership and Jen, my salesperson. She has made herself available at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with everyone at Rockingham Toyota. Our team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We look forward to helping again in the future. Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Rockingham Toyota"

- Marybeth

This is the third time that I have been to Rockingham Toyota, It is my second lease and also have purchased a car for my son. The staff is professional, precise, punctual and truly care about giving their customers an experience that is nothing but 100% . I have worked with Jen Lilly every time and she is the BEST! I also service all my cars there and I can’t say enough good things about Deb also! I am a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Marybeth, Thank you for taking the time to write about your latest experience with Jen. It is wonderful to hear that Jen and Deb have always provided you with the excellent experiences here at Rockingham Toyota. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Myangel75

Nothing but smiles and a great experience. Jen was extremely accommodating knowing that we were traveling a long distance. All of the staff were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Jonathan Pavnick, Todd Jones , Paul Kendall, Anthony Melo

Feb 25, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way to Salem NH for the purchase of your new car! Jen will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see her!  We appreciate your business, thank you again! Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance"

- Griggy11

I am really happy that I went to rockingham toyota for my 2019 tacoma. It was a great experiane. My sales rep Micheal Quigley was very helpful and knowledgeable and got me the truck I was looking for. Even the finance dept. Was quick and professional in getting the deal done. Thank you again mr Quigley and everyone at rockingham toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Michael Quigley

Feb 27, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your most recent experience with Mike and buying the Toyota Tacoma at Rockingham Toyota in Salem New Hampshire. Our team strives hard to provide 5-star customer service and it's always great to hear when we have very satisfied customers. We hope to see you again in the future! Warmly, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding service! "

- Willmclean9

On 9/27/18 I came into Rockingham and Jennifer Lilley was a GREAT help. Extremely nice but also very knowledgable and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jen here at Rockingham Toyota!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"flat with know wheel locks"

- cheryld3440

Deb is the BEST!!!!!!!!!! She definitely is on the customers side! She went above and beyond for me!! Had a flat in the driveway and did not have any wheel locks to remove tire. She sent someone to my house and they removed the tire and put on the donut tire!! Joey was awesome too!! You should be proud of your Rockingham employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with our Toyota service department! We appreciate your business and agree, Deb is the best! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Deb and Joey!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease a car"

- Chan

Jennifer the sales representative was very helpful, professional, and guided me to find the best option. I’m very grateful with all the Toyota staff that helped me out with this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your 5-star experience with Jen and the rest of our team! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,411

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,657

2020 Toyota Sienna

$44,845

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,262

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,262

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,947

2020 Toyota Supra

$58,515

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,365