Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Debby Pierce.
Debby Pierce
Debby Pierce at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Debby Pierce

Sales Consultant

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

275 Reviews of Debby Pierce

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debby Pierce is wonderful to work with. She makes the car..."

- KellyB

Debby Pierce is wonderful to work with. She makes the car buying experience straight forward and pleasant. Our recent purchase was the 4th time we've leased or bought a car from Debby and we have 100% confidence in recommending her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Feb 27, 2021

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda CR-V yesterday from this dealership...."

- Rweir Verified Customer

I bought a Honda CR-V yesterday from this dealership. This is the 2nd car I bought from them. My salesperson for both vehicles was Debby Pierce. She is a person who was very helpful in answering the many questions that I had. I never felt pressured to buy. After I purchased the vehicle, she spent more time going over all the features of the car. She made sure that I was happy with my purchase and told me to contact her with any additional questions I might have. If you are looking for a positive car buying experience, I would highly recommend that you contact Debby Pierce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Feb 27, 2021

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie is knowledgeable and kind. She helped us explore..."

- Juan F

Debbie is knowledgeable and kind. She helped us explore options without pressuring us. She gave us space and honest information so that we could make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a number of Hondas from Lisle and the..."

- Charles parsons

I have purchased a number of Hondas from Lisle and the staff has always been helpful, friendly and professional and willing to work on price. I would highly recommend this particular establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debby our sales person was the best, no pressure and..."

- TOTALLIFEPT Verified Customer

Debby our sales person was the best, no pressure and found the right car for our needs. Perfect experience, we highly recommend. Finance was simply painless. One of the easiest purchases ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First let me start by saying dealing with Frank Genovise..."

- JOSEPHDALPINO Verified Customer

First let me start by saying dealing with Frank Genovise was great! Debbie was our salesperson. Purchasing a new truck at Honda Superstore was unpleasant, very impersonal with poor customer service. None of the truck features were explained prior to leaving. The keys were basically handed off with nothing other than a thank you. We understand things have changed due to Covid however our son recently purchased a new vehicle at another dealership with a great experience compared to ours. If your policy had changed & this was explained to us this review would have been different. Our household had purchased 4 vehicles at this dealership in the past which they were aware of. I highly doubt we would recommend them to anyone or go back to them. We went to celebrate the purchase with dinner at a restaurant that evening. We had a much better experience with our waiter for a meal under $100 vs. $35,000 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Genovise

Feb 02, 2021

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review based on your experiance. We will use this information to better assist our customers going forward. I do apologize that this has happened. Please email me at rwoods@auto-plaza.com if you need additional assistance. Thanks, Robert Woods

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debby is very professional and help me in choosing the..."

- S.Suri

Debby is very professional and help me in choosing the certified car. She was very helpful and it was a smooth ride to close the deal on time. She went extra mile to ensure my car is ready on time. Appreciate and would recommend her for future business...Thank-you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We're glad to hear that Debby went the extra mile for you, and we appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful feedback. Thanks again, from the entire team here at Honda of Lisle!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debby at Lisle Honda was great to work with. There was no..."

- d.c.smith.iii

Debby at Lisle Honda was great to work with. There was no pressure and a fair deal from the beginning. The internet search was easy to do and Debby was very helpful in explaining the trim packages and different services available. 5/5 will use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that Debby was able to earn your five-star rating, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Honda of Lisle!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased dozens of cars. Absolute best dealer..."

- lazaro.lopez

I’ve purchased dozens of cars. Absolute best dealer experience I’ve ever had. Shout out to my salesperson Debby and Mona the concierge agent! Great upfront price and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Chris Gorgosz , Mona Perez

Nov 06, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Wow, this just made our day! We appreciate the kind comments, and will be sure to pass along to Debby and Mona. Thank you for trusting Honda of Lisle with your business - we look forward to seeing you again!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Orlando was so courteous and professional. He was patient..."

- Gjo

Orlando was so courteous and professional. He was patient and explained all nuances of my lease and how the car and its operation. He’s wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Johnson

Nov 03, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your confidence in Orlando at Honda of Lisle! We appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125