About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debra Conroy.
Debra Conroy
Debra  Conroy, Internet Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Debra Conroy

Internet Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Debra Conroy

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth pleasant transaction "

- Zoey68

This dealership had the vehicle I was looking for even though it was farther for my home they had it delivered for me which I greatly appreciated . Everyone I worked with was excellent very professional. Went above and beyond to satisfie my needs. Would recommend this dealership first. Had a bad experience at a nearby dealership this was a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional experience"

- custer

From start to finish, our experience at Jaquar Land Rover Fort Myers was exceptionally professional. It was obvious they hold the 'customer expereince' high on their overall dealership goals! Special thanks to Ryan Barcenas and his Manager Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Ryan Barcenas

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Custer, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Old Friends"

- Venicejim

We go out of our way to re-visit this dealer where we are treated with respect, fairly, no fake numbers. We've previously leased a Jaguar from them, helped by their offering to buy out a leas-end vehicle from another manufacturer. This time is was for a small SUV - Land Rover Evoque. We're currently owners of two homes (Ugh) and could not quite swing the payments. But the management and staff were happy to see us and gave us accurate lease numbers on the first try. Other small SUV dealers have been a horror show, smoke & mirrors, to the point where I now would visit them armed with my financial analysis. Not here - straightforward and upfront. We'll be back for the next vehicle when our house sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business once again. It's customers like you who keep the dealership in the top of all over's across the world. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great New Years.!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip. "

- LHW

I found my vehicle on the online site and from my first call with Debra I was treated like family. I live about 1000 miles away and I was immediately connected with Simon Wade, who was the best person I have ever bought a car from. He was incredibly knowledgeable and never did I feel pressure from him to purchase the car. He wanted my questions answered, texted and spoke with me after hours and on his days off, and met me on his off day to ensure that my pick up was smooth and fast. First class service all around and I would travel the distance again just to deal with the professional team at Ft Myers Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Simon Wade

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Wow! We certainly appreciate you driving all the way here and thank you for your business. We are glad you did not feel pressured and were treated like one of our own! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to possibly seeing you again in the future!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and educated staff."

- Mcdonnellwj

Staff very clearly reviewed lease agreement, terms and payments and went over details of the new car, including operations and other details. Although paperwork is extensive very knowledgeable staff explained everything and kept the process moving. Every detail was touched upon and satisfactorily explained. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a pleasant one. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used car"

- Goghvangogh

Dealership was professional and made purchase simple and timely. Salesman was very helpful and honest. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beauchesne

Oct 02, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to assist you in the purchasing process. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elegant dealership"

- Jfsports

Great place to do business. Good deals but most important everyone at this dealership makes you feel very welcome and every employees wants to do whatever they can to make your car buying experience enjoyable. Oh, I did I say I also received and very price 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to earn your business and appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and overall experience!"

- Stephanie C.

From the moment I called, everyone was helpful and kind. I didn't feel pressured, which was important to me. Great experience and smooth process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We wanted to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope to see you again in the future!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone made an effort to be helpful "

- Yes

My sales guy Rob kept in touch with me during the whole process. I bought the car and took care of everything on the phone The car and paperwork was ready to go when I got there. Everyone else at the dealership was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on your next purchase!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SECOND EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR COMPANY/ FIRST CLASS/ FRIENDLY "

- knipe

MY EXPERIENCE WITH NAPLES JAQUAR PROVED WITHOUT A DOUBT THAT FT MYERS IS WHERE TO DO BUSINESS!! MY SON BOUGHT HIS RANGE ROVER THERE AND I LOOK FORWARD TO A PURCHASE IN THE FUTURE! UNFORTUNATELY, THE CURRENT USED INVENTORY FOR THE XJL WAS NOT AVAILABLE. WE WILL BE BACK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for bringing your son in and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to seeing you in the near future and assisting you with your next purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$55,989

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$66,138

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,145

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$87,888

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,420

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$68,488

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$91,083

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,720