About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debra Conroy.
Debra Conroy
Debra  Conroy, Internet Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Debra Conroy

Internet Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Debra Conroy

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly sales staff and great deals."

- Timfh

I’m already biased having owned Jaguars and one Land Rover over the past twenty years. Sam at Fort Meyers Jaguar and Land Rover made my transition from a leased Land Rover to a new Jaguar F-Pace an enjoyable experience. The deal was great as well. Stop in this December as they offer deals to close out the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the 3.5 hour drive"

- NEW AUDI A5

I drove from Indian Harbour Beach, FL (202 miles) to purchase a pre-owned Audi form Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Nick Del Negro made trading in my car site unseen a breeze. Morgan Kin from the finance department spoke with me prior and gave me a complete run down of my finance and warranty options the day prior to me driving over. Debra Conroy was my Internet sales Rep and did a fantastic job and provided my with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted by Simon wade. Simone had my new Audi cleaned to perfection and gassed up and ready to go. During our test drive, what I liked most (other thank driving my new car) he took the time to ask questions about me, not being a pushy salesman. Dan Collins handled my finance paperwork and made everything so easy, and he noticed I was a veteran and thanked me for my service. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We hope to see you soon!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Jking07

I live in Orlando and ended up buying a Range Rover Sport from these guys. Seems like most Land Rover dealers are a bit to proud of their vehicles. Don't get me wrong, I love the Range Rover brand and this is the second one I have purchased but it is still just a car and not some exotic 3 made a year brand. The sales rep Joe and Debra in internet were awesome. The rest of the staff I have dealt with are very cordial and have a great attitude. They made it very easy to buy and brought the vehicle to me almost 3 hours away. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey D'Ambra

Oct 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Jking07, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great , honest experience "

- Sanibel11

I was in and out within 2 hours,. Everyone was very helpful and honest. Salesman was courteous and did d not pressure you to buy. Knowledgeable and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- Dave from Sarasota

Utmost professionalism and quick response. Morgan, Randy, Dawn and Deb were great. Great inventory and pricing. I was impressed and pleased from the moment I sent my first email to when I drove out of the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Dave, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team members that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't buy a Jag, but good experience nonetheless! "

- Carolorbill

I dealt with both Debra Conroy and Nick Del Negro while looking for a Jaguar F-Pace. I was directed to the dealership through Costco and can only say positive things about each of many phone conversations and internet dealings. Ultimately, another manufacturer had the vehicle that I felt best matched our needs and budget, but you can be sure that I will be back when I'm able to acquire one of these awesome vehicles. I appreciate all of the patience and understanding that was displayed, even in the face of a lost sale. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. I'm very sorry we were unable to earn your business this time around but look forward to another try when you are ready. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Employee - First Class Vehicle"

- SALT

I purchased a E-Pace Jaguar after my first visit to Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers because Samantha provided me with a comprehensive overview of this vehicle and its attributes. It was great working with a sales person that has an in-depth knowledge of the product line and a goal to make sure I (the prospective customer) had all questions answered. The support people that Samantha introduced me to also were very knowledgeable and professional. Bottom-Line: Samantha and the employees at Jaguar/ Land Rover FM are a "First-Class Team"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka , Hannah Del Negro

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Salt, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and patient group guys "

- dr_flash2018

Bought my first Range Rover .. and I’m glad I got it from this dealership . They treated us really well and with outmost patience. A bit wary about the Land Rover ( and it’s history) but the experience that I’ve gotten so far really helped me build my confidence about the brand Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Dr_flash2018, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth pleasant transaction "

- Zoey68

This dealership had the vehicle I was looking for even though it was farther for my home they had it delivered for me which I greatly appreciated . Everyone I worked with was excellent very professional. Went above and beyond to satisfie my needs. Would recommend this dealership first. Had a bad experience at a nearby dealership this was a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional experience"

- custer

From start to finish, our experience at Jaquar Land Rover Fort Myers was exceptionally professional. It was obvious they hold the 'customer expereince' high on their overall dealership goals! Special thanks to Ryan Barcenas and his Manager Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Ryan Barcenas

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Custer, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198