Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Debra Parks.
Debra Parks
Debra Parks at Wolfchase Honda
4.9

Debra Parks

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Debra Parks

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- KJ Verified Customer

I was very pleased with our experience. No hassling or pressure during our time there. The staff was all friendly and accommodating. The whole family loves the new Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams , Edwin Lee

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Civic"

- KIMBERLY.LONG76 Verified Customer

I recently decided I’d like a small car with good gas mileage to travel to & from work. I did some research & decided I’d like to take a look at the Honda Civic I found one online at Wolfchase Honda & I called & spoke with Debra, & Saturday I decided to go to the dealership & test drive one. There I was directed to Don, he helped me find the Civic I had looked at online & when he had to help a previous customer he had Abner help finish everything up. They were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abner Turner, Don Vickrey

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- WOODS6995 Verified Customer

We requested an online quote and received a prompt response and phone call from Debra Parks. Mickey Harmon met with us the following day. The transaction was quicker than previous car buying experiences I have had. Plus after we purchased our son’s car my vehicle battery was dead. Mickey helped me without hesitation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Werner, Mickey Harmon

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Buying Experience"

- SMORGAN Verified Customer

Don Vickrey was our salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about all the features on the CR-V and took his time explaining them to us. The buying process went quickly without any high pressure sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Don Vickrey

Sep 04, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the buying experience provide by Don Vickrey and found him to be both friendly and knowledgeable. We strive to provide a stress free process, so it's great to see that you did not experience any high pressure sales tactics. We thank you for your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice Staff!"

- J.K. Verified Customer

I originally contacted internet specialist Deborah Parks. She hooked me up with salesman Larry Brewer. Larry was very helpful, and tried to make sure he paired my wife up with a vehicle she would be comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, Billy Kessler

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

We strive to provide a stress free, comfortable buying experience for each and every customer that we have the opportunity to work with, so it's very rewarding to read your comments. Larry is a very valuable member of our Sales Team and I will make sure he gets a copy of your review. It's always nice when you are made to feel welcome and it certainly makes the process a lot easier. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. May you enjoy many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and worry free. "

- DMLAMINACK Verified Customer

This was the best buying / leasing experience. Debra Parks was my first contact. She was very helpful and answered initial questions via email. Jason Tao is fabulous. He paid close attention to me and made sure he understood exactly what I wanted and needed in a new car. He was true to his word and delivered what he said he would. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, Jason Tao

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide our team with a 5-star rating. I'm so pleased to hear the you enjoyed dealing with Debra Parks in our Internet Department and that your entire experience was smooth from beginning to end. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason. Jason is a valued member of our Sales Staff and is always going above and beyond to make our customers comfortable with the buying process and knowledgeable about the vehicles so that they can make the best decision for them and their lifestyle. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied."

- JIM.CHANNELS Verified Customer

Friendly, informative and personable staff. Debra and John answered all my questions. Good line of communication through out the entire process. Great price. Financing was straight forward and easy. Would definitely recommend Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lau, Trevor Werner

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a used Civic. They treated me fabulous. "

- MICHELLEGARRISONWILLIAMS Verified Customer

Fair Price. Great service overall. I will buy my next new one from them. Mickey Harmon made it flow quickly and treated me so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Harmon

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy , Again!!"

- WMSMPHS Verified Customer

I sadly agreed to trade my 2005 Honda Accord in 2017. I was not thrilled but it was ok. Finally couldn’t take it! I wanted my Honda back! Looked online and found a Civic and an Accord that made me smile. With the help of Debra Parks on e mail I made an appointment and was matched with Greg King . What a delight !!! He showed me both cars , talked over what my needs were now as opposed to 2005. Then sent to Carl Sanders and worked out a wonderful deal! Thank you to all - a big 10!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg King , Carl Sanders

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go there and BE THRILLED with a GREAT DEAL!"

- HERRINGC_401 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a new car. Knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful people. No High pressure - just friendly guidance to help you find exactly what you are looking for in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams , Billy Kessler , Marcus Brown, Kimberly Smith

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price

2017 Honda Odyssey

$33,500

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,000

2018 Honda Accord

$22,000

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,500

2016 Honda Civic

$16,500

2016 Honda Odyssey

$15,750

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,000

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,000

Used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $17,000

2014 Honda Pilot

$17,000