About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debra Peterson.
Debra Peterson
Debra Peterson, Chrysler Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
4.9

Debra Peterson

Chrysler Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Deb joined our team in 2018 having spent three years in Chrysler automotive sales at another retailer. Away from the office she loves to hang out with family and friends and enjoys going camping and the challenge of a round of golf.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Debra Peterson

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"deb Peterson outstanding sales"

- Daveishairy

deb Peterson outstanding salesperson Helpful not pushy provide a good instruction to my daughter and use a new vehicle Rating number 10 Only criticism would be way way too much waiting to complete transaction I do understand one of your finance person's was not available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car"

- Jody

Buying a car can be stressful, but Deb made the process as simple as buying a car can be. She was very informative, caring, honest and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was a pleasure"

- password

Knowledgeable staff, straight forward pricing and shopping experience. Was happy with the entire experience and will look to Ryan Auto mall for future car purchases. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Aug 16, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram 1500"

- Denlure

Debra made this process enjoyable, she was attentive to our needs and see did a great job following through with any open issues. She worked hard to find us the vehicle we were looking for. We drove off the lot with everything we wanted in a new truck. Lisa and Shawn were both very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall for your next vehicle purchase. Dennis and Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson, Lisa Stifter

Aug 01, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our new Charger"

- Happy Charger owner

Ryan auto mall is an hour drive from our house. The trip was well worth it. Our sales person, Debra was great! She had the car we were interested in waiting for us when we got there. She was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She worked with the finance staff to get us the best possible interest rate to keep our monthly payment on budget. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Jul 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ryan Chevrolet

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome "

- buyagain81

friendly got us a good rate on a car i got what i wanted when i left and was splendidly happy i got a better deal than on the dodge dart we own now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Wrangler "

- Wrangler

I just wanted to take a moment and thank Debra Peterson and Shawn Olson for there hard work and cooperation. I was unprepared in the ways of buying a new vehicle and you went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I have driven buy so many times and never thought I would own. The process was painless on my end. I’m a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Ryan Chevrolet! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Codester7

Quickest vehicle purchase I've ever had. Wife found the van online showed up. Debra came up to help us right away, we found the van she went over all the features with my wife and then test drove it. Once back the finance process was quick and we were out of there. Debra was very professional and helped with every need. Definitely recommend Ryan's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Customer Service Experience!!!"

- JP

Debra welcomed us right at the door with a smile and into a 2018 Dodge Journey! Everyone was so knowledgeable and welcoming. Debra made buying our Journey a fun and a relaxing experience. It really didn’t take much time and we were on our way. Thank you Debra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the Perfect One "

- Emily5678

We were looking for a family van and found the perfect one at Ryan’s Automall. Deb was so quick to respond. They had a great selection so when the one we went to go look at had a few more dings and scratches than we desired, she has 3 others ready for us to view and test drive. It was great service! I wish they had a little more structure to how long things will take. It was very “unknown” and if your in business that long, you should be able to gauge and accurately tell customers it’s going to be XX time. Overall great experience but probably will never finance through a dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Jun 12, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback! We are glad we could help you find a new family van. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results