About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debra Peterson.
Debra Peterson
Debra Peterson, Chrysler Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
4.9

Debra Peterson

Chrysler Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Deb joined our team in 2018 having spent three years in Chrysler automotive sales at another retailer. Away from the office she loves to hang out with family and friends and enjoys going camping and the challenge of a round of golf.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Debra Peterson

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a car"

- Hibou

I worked with Deb--she was very helpful from scheduling a test drive to making a purchase. Thank you for helping me get my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and overall pleasent "

- hjongeward

Deb was very helpful in getting me the best deal that I could and understood all the requests that we made. Highly reccomend going to see her! Dane was also very helpful in financing and helped me choose the best option to fit my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ryan Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff were very helpful and professional."

- Codynylin

All of the people that I talked with during my visit were curtious and respectful. They took the time to explain to me the process and went above and beyond to help me out. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Stifter

Oct 30, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ryan Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- kerianne30

Thank you so much for such a great and painless experience with the purchase of my Jeep! Deb and everyone at Ryan's were super helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle to go to Ryan's. I will go again and again anytime I need to go car shopping! Thank you so much guys😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ryan Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deb was awesome!"

- Lilywilkins14

I worked with Deb, she was very kind and helpful. She answered all my questions and helped get my perfect vehicle! Dane was also very kinda and helpful. Love working with everyone there and would go back to them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ryan Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"deb Peterson outstanding sales"

- Daveishairy

deb Peterson outstanding salesperson Helpful not pushy provide a good instruction to my daughter and use a new vehicle Rating number 10 Only criticism would be way way too much waiting to complete transaction I do understand one of your finance person's was not available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car"

- Jody

Buying a car can be stressful, but Deb made the process as simple as buying a car can be. She was very informative, caring, honest and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was a pleasure"

- password

Knowledgeable staff, straight forward pricing and shopping experience. Was happy with the entire experience and will look to Ryan Auto mall for future car purchases. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Aug 16, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram 1500"

- Denlure

Debra made this process enjoyable, she was attentive to our needs and see did a great job following through with any open issues. She worked hard to find us the vehicle we were looking for. We drove off the lot with everything we wanted in a new truck. Lisa and Shawn were both very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall for your next vehicle purchase. Dennis and Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson, Lisa Stifter

Aug 01, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our new Charger"

- Happy Charger owner

Ryan auto mall is an hour drive from our house. The trip was well worth it. Our sales person, Debra was great! She had the car we were interested in waiting for us when we got there. She was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She worked with the finance staff to get us the best possible interest rate to keep our monthly payment on budget. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Jul 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ryan Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results