About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dee Clark.
Dee Clark
Dee Clark, Service Advisor, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Dee Clark

Service Advisor

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dee joined the service staff of Mungenast St. Louis Honda in January, 2012 with twenty years of prior automotive experience. Not only is she a Honda Certified Service Advisor, she is also fully certified for Acura, plus three additional domestic brands. On her time off, Dee enjoys getting away to places that offer a relaxing beach atmosphere and outdoor activities.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

10 Reviews of Dee Clark

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase, #5"

- 2018Sport

Recently I purchased my 5th new car from Mungenast Honda, and the Mungenast Honda service department has maintained all, plus two Civics purchased elsewhere as pre-owned I've never been disappointed with sales or service at Mungenast Honda, in fact the entire buy & service experience is outstanding. I work with sales representative Bob Carroll: I call Bob about a car in the Mungenast inventory, Bob has the vehicle out front when I arrive for a test drive and a price proposal ready when I return; one or two iterations on options and price and the deal is done and I'm on the road in about 2-hours elapsed time. Outstanding. My experience with the service department is the same, and the family members drive their Hondas about 200,000-miles, wrecks notwithstanding, so I work with Honda Service on regular intervals. Excellent Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Dave

Worked with Dee Clark. She was very nice, attentive, and efficient. Quick service, clean loaner car, and a car wash to boot! Dee went the extra mile to make sure my tire warranty was in effect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great bunch of people"

- Neal

The people who work here are some of the most pleasant people I have ever had the enjoyment of meeting and having work on my car. Will keep coming back here for the work on my car. I especially like to work with Dee Clark, she is very easy to work with, just a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward car-buying experience"

- mva30Honda

I am a repeat customer of Mungenast Honda, because I love the Honda vehicles, and Mungenast has treated me with respect each time I have been there. I got a straightforward sales approach, and was able to complete a deal to my satisfaction, with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Dr Karen Tichy

Excellent service, pleasant staff, very pleasant area in which to wait for service -- wifi, amenities such as coffee, popcorn, soda, several tvs, a quiet area for working while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- JRipp19

I have been going to them for over 14 years. Owned 2 Hondas so far. Simply the BEST customer service. Everyone is always so friendly and genuinely wants to help you. They have given me no reason to ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caruana, Ken Rauth

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Kevin963

We've been customers for years. From service to buying new or used cars, we wouldn't go anywhere else. Fair, honest and good quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raup, Chris Taylor

July 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"St. Louis Honda - Our 3rd Honda"

- LukeWalsh

The St. Louis Honda Team is awesome! From sales, to finance to service. Every member is a professional with one objective. Providing #1 Customer Service. Mr. Josh Ulrich is my sales professional. Their new car prices are very competitive. The trade in values are competitive. We have purchased three new Honda vehicles from St. Louis Honda. Two CR-V's and One Honda Accord. We also utilize their service department for oil changes, etc, etc. We follow the recommended service protocol schedule on maintaining our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ulrich

January 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I added a 2014 CRV AWD to my Cars mainly because of Shan..."

- New652014

I added a 2014 CRV AWD to my Cars mainly because of Shan Herwig in Sales and Dee Clark in service these 2 Ladies go out of there way to make customers as happy with the deal and the service better than any other dealer I have brought from in years. I also own a 2012 CRV AWD that I purchase from the same dealer, in this day and age to make a customer happy about the cars they own 99% of the time is saying something about how GOOD these 2 ladies are and if I would have the need to purchase another car in the future it will be a Honda from the same 2 Ladies if possible. Michael Lyles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shan Herwig

October 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased two new Honda Odysseys from Mike Hillis..."

- alandgfstertz

We have purchased two new Honda Odysseys from Mike Hillis over the past 12 years and one used Honda Accord from another salesman who I cannot remeber his name 10 years ago. We have always been satisfied with the deals we were given. We always take our Hondas back to St. Louis Honda for service and have been very satisfied with the overall service we have received. The latest service was on our 2005 Honda Odyssey which needed body repair to the right front bumper that was damaged in the car wash. The same car developed a significant leak in the radiator when we picked it up and the service department made a replacement of the radiator and did some touch up on a scratch on the right rear bumper. All work was done promptly and well thanks to the cooperation of the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hillis , Todd Hansen

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845