Search
Back
Start your review of Deesa Hurt.
Deesa Hurt
Deesa Hurt, Sales Associate, Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood
4.9

Deesa Hurt

Sales Associate

Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood

7999 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Deesa Hurt

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience"

- laceysomething

Deesa was great! Friendly, very helpful, and made the whole experience as seamless as it could be! She helped my sister buy her dream car, and am happy to be leaving in an amazing car! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing People!!!"

- Latinviet679

Deesa was so awesome!! We definitely had a blast working with her. Ruben and Deesa went above and beyond to get my son the car he really wanted!! Before this I came here a few weeks back to with my niece and they were just as great!! I recommend Grand Valley Auto to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Kuruvila

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deesa is awesome"

- Bruce1of7

Deesa was so nice and made the experience great. Easy to deal with and very fair. We look forward to dealing with her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars and great experience "

- TURTLE

A wide selection of great cars is hard to find but not as hard to find as a salesperson that's a great as Deesa... I could hang out all day talking with her. Sometimes I contemplate buying another car just for the company!!! Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Desa 😍"

- Supercoolguy

Desa is the nicest and most helpful sales person I have ever had the pleasure of working with and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great deal and amazing service! Love Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain less"

- Guy

Very friendly and easy to work with. In and out quick with most of the paper work done by the time I got there. Pretty knowledgable, and listened to what I wanted in a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deesa is the best at Grand Valley Auto Sales"

- ninalowe7

Dessa is a life savior. She helped my family and I purchase a vehicle with no hassle. Thanks you Dessa at Grand Valley Auto Sale. I love my mercury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dessa Hurt

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is Dang Mai I have purchased the Acura rl 2009"

- dinhchua0987

The dealership and the staffs very nice , willing helping people good service I like the way they run very fast service and seller Deesa Hurt she is awesome , and very nice with customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She doing GREAT job"

- Usa2019$

I am very pleased that there was a car there, she is a professional in her field, she knows her job very well, helped me a lot, I am very glad that I took the car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Kuruvila, Ryan Revis

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pbenz22

Didn’t think I was going to walk a way with a new car but thanks to deesa..I am now riding in my new car.. I am grateful and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$47,999

2012 Honda Pilot

$16,999

2016 Toyota Camry

$16,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$45,499

2013 Ram 2500

$20,999

2016 Ford Fusion

$13,499

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$12,499

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,499