Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Deian Stoianov
Deian Stoianov at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me

Deian Stoianov

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
5.0
112 Reviews
5.0

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Deian Stoianov

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Flatirons is trying to scam me out of $182.71 for a..."

- Lee S.

Audi Flatirons is trying to scam me out of $182.71 for a "past maturity fee" at the end of a lease on a 2018 A4. I turned in my A4 to Audi Flatirons on March 12, 2021. They submitted paperwork to Audi Financial saying I turned in the car on March 24, 2021, which is after the lease expiration date. I've left multiple voicemails for the Sales Manager at Audi Flatirons and never received a response. I've called Audi Financial Services multiple times and they say they've reached out to the dealership multiple times and also didn't receive a response. At the end of the day $182.71 isn't a lot of money considering the cost of the lease overall. But, this is a shady business practice and am extremely disappointed in Audi Flatirons. I initially had an AMAZING experience with both the sales department (Deian) and service department (Blayne and Jordan) but unfortunately the lease-end process has soured my views on this dealership. Will be looking elsewhere for my Audis from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 25, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Lee S., After speaking with you, we reached out to AFS and hopefully everything is resolved to your satisfaction. If you have any other concerns, please reach out to me directly. Ryan Watson - General Manager 303-222-3334.

May 25, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Lee S., hopefully we have been able to resolve your issue and and restore your faith in us. Ryan Watson - General Manager 303-222-3334.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deian was wonderful to work with in a low pressure and..."

- Tony

Deian was wonderful to work with in a low pressure and well educated way. I was able to discuss the pros and cons of all of the options available and ultimately made the right decision for me and my family. Once we decided on the vehicle that best suited our needs, which was unfortunately not the RS6 Avant sitting on the showroom floor, the buying process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Tony, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Flatirons! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deian was great to work with. He followed through on..."

- bhampton

Deian was great to work with. He followed through on every question I had and made the buying experience very simple and a pleasure. I would definitely buy again from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pepper

May 21, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Deian here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Deian here at Audi Flatirons! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very easy transaction. They had what I wanted..."

- MDStaff

It was a very easy transaction. They had what I wanted and we crafted a deal that worked. I had worked with Deian Stoianov in the past to purchase a previous Audi. This is the third Audi vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Very transparent and responsive...."

- Craig S

Excellent experience. Very transparent and responsive. They made the process as painless as possible. Beautiful showroom with great staff to match. I would purchase another Audi from them in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Craig, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very attentive to my needs. This was first..."

- Rosalie.carver1

Dealership was very attentive to my needs. This was first time buying from an online referral. I could not have asked for a better experience...especially given COVID restrictions and buying during busy holiday timeframes. My sales assocoate , Deian was well informed, very personable and went above and beyond to call me, text me and email me with info I needed. I would buy from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling

Jan 24, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Rosalie, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Jan 24, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Rosalie, we are very happy to hear Deian provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deian regained my faith in the car buying process. He..."

- megself

Deian regained my faith in the car buying process. He made the experience easy and effortless from beginning to end. I can't thank you enough, Deian, and I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Cleckley

Jan 17, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deian was awesome to work with! He was very helpful and..."

- Julia

Deian was awesome to work with! He was very helpful and transparent. The process was quick and easy. I would definitely buy another car from Audi Flatirons and Deian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Julia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Deian here at Audi Flatirons! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third Audi I have purchased from Ryan and..."

- sharris707

This was my third Audi I have purchased from Ryan and Deian. I have had nothing but great service and experience. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watson

Dec 28, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Service Center at Audi Flatirons! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Dec 28, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the “no pressure” sales approach. Deian was..."

- Schultz.tara

I appreciated the “no pressure” sales approach. Deian was very knowledgeable with the car I bought. I did quite a bit of research before coming in and he confirmed all I knew. He made the buying process very easy. I’m a BMW owner but promised to buy an Audi next time I’m in the market for a car for myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond

Dec 08, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Flatirons. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,285
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,285
2021 Audi SQ5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $68,380
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $74,295
2021 Audi Q8
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $31,173
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $93,240
2021 Audi A8
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD