Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Deian Stoianov.
Deian Stoianov
Deian Stoianov at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me
5.0

Deian Stoianov

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Deian Stoianov

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had exactly what I was looking for and made the..."

- Fran Sponsler

They had exactly what I was looking for and made the buying experience seamless. Super friendly and extremely professional sales in Deian and in management Ryan. No high pressure or fast talking, which as a woman, I truly appreciate. Greg in finance was just as friendly and professional making the overall experience top notch. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use for service and future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watson, Greg Raymond

Sep 30, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Fran, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Flatirons! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, experienced, and knowledgable."

- danorlikoff

Deian Stoianov is outstanding in the sales department. Full knowledge of all product lines and a deep understanding of the high performance aspects of the vehicles. Professional and efficient at getting you information. Excellent. Michelle Mechling in the finance department was outstanding. Complete knowledge of the options offered from the dealership. Blayne Wiig in service is top notch. Great understanding of the vehicles and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Wiig, Michelle Mechling

Sep 24, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Service Center at Audi Flatirons! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Customer"

- Chris

This is why I keep going back, very easy to work with and offer the best deals! Even in this crazy time of Covid the dealer still went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a preowned vehicle"

- rachelprice

Our experience from start to finish was professional and easy. The staff at Audi Flatirons is very friendly and aims to please. They were forthright and fair and made the buying process very smooth. It was a pleasure working with Deian Stoianov and we will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling

Jul 29, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Rachel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Flatirons. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a really nice job for a first time, long..."

- Audi NC

They did a really nice job for a first time, long distance purchaser. Deian and Brooke were great to work with. The ride back to NC in a like new SQ5 with only 4900 miles was fun too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Turner , Brooke - 5stars too!

Jul 02, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Auto Buying Experience!!!"

- colleyj6961

Deian Stoianov is a true professional. He provides detailed information in a timely manner without being pushy. This is my fourth car purchase/lease I have made with Deian and it is certainly not my last. I would recommend Deian to anyone looking for a lifetime sales/purchasing partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Turner , Brooke Cleckley

Jun 15, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

W are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Flatirons is a great dealership that I would..."

- nrenteria16

Audi Flatirons is a great dealership that I would recommend to my family and friends. They made me feel like they had my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristan Cloyes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every point of contact was kind and professional. Best..."

- melaniemann2000

Every point of contact was kind and professional. Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. They were able to get us out on the road with the new vehicle in under 1 hour. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Page , Brooke was excellent as well

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you walk through the door ask for Deian."

- DustinM

I'm a repeat customer working with Deian. He's a good guy who wants you to feel happy with the car you are buying and the deal you are getting. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Turner, Greg Raymond

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, mind blowing test drive"

- Heidi Hemmat

I just leased a 2019 A5 sport back from Audi Flatirons, and I can't say enough about my positive experience there. I walked into the dealership thinking I was just going to crunch some numbers regarding my trade in and cost of my new lease, but my awesome salesperson, Katie, convinced was awesome. I encountered an issue the next day -GM Ryan Watson, could not have been better about solving my problem. Best of all, was the test drive up in the foothills to the NREL wind farm. It was straight out of an Audi commercial, and probably the main reason I inked the deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watson, Katie O'Neill , Frenchy in financing, very nice and professional!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $26,375

2017 Audi A4

$26,375

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,975

2017 Audi A4

$25,975

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,375

2017 BMW X1

$24,375

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,334

2020 Audi Q5

$51,334