About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deidre Hasenbalg.
Deidre Hasenbalg
Deidre Hasenbalg, Sales, Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
5.0

Deidre Hasenbalg

Sales

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

10750 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Deidre Hasenbalg

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great price, friendly and knowledgeable service"

- Coljack

We have purchased many cars and have experienced a wide range of service from infuriating to absolutely outstanding and Kuni Honda and especially Deidre gave us the best service we have ever had. The title of this review says it all. I want to add that this is the only dealership we have ever visited where everyone was conscious of not wasting our time. Imagine that! We let them know ahead of time what we wanted and that was what they wanted to give us: no less and (surprisingly) no more. We took a test drive, closed on the deal, did the paperwork, were given a thorough checkout on the new vehicle and were on our way home with the new car in ninety minutes. We drove 65 miles past several other Honda dealers to buy this car and we are so glad that we did. I strongly recommend Diedre and Kuni Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren and Peter

Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are very pleased that your experience with Kuni Honda, Deidre, Lauren and Peter was so positive - thank you!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience!"

- M&DAurora

We had a wonderful experience buying our car at Kuni Honda. It was a true pleasure working with the The whole team there. I've already shared my positive experience with a co-worker, and I know that won't be the last person I tell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Devlin

Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Kuni Honda, Deidre and John. We appreciate it. Congrats on your new car!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deidre is amazing!!!"

- Alexdixon1313

21 years old. Had an absolute nightmare of a time with insurance and with my lending agency. But Deidre helped me so much!!! Gave me an amazing deal and even fought my terrible credit union to help get a loan pushed though. What a champion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are so pleased that Deidre was able to be such a help to you during the car buying process. Congrats on your new car!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and positive"

- Dragon collector

I was extremely impresses by Deidre's knowledge of vehicles. She took the time to explain my options without pressure. Her friendly attitude made a huge difference between past experiences at dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Deidre, We appreciate it!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable staff"

- Carguy1290

Our salesperson was great. She knew a lot about the cars and explained everything. She was extremely polite as well. Definitely recommend Deidre as a salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for your kind words about your car buying experience with Deidre and Kuni Honda. Congrats on your new car!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience at Kuni Honda"

- MinivanMan

From start to finish Kuni Honda treated my family and I very well. Deidre was very genuine and felt like someone helping us but a car, not a sales person pressuring us to close a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience with Deidre and Kuni Honda, thank you!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diedre was awesome!"

- Shenjing72011

We had a great experience at Kuni Honda. Diedre was helpful and not pushy. She helped us get a good deal, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are very pleased that your experience with Deidre and Kuni Honda was pleasant. Thank you for sharing your experience.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than having a tooth pulled!"

- Happy Grammie

I have always said, "I would rather have my teeth pulled w/o novocain than purchase a new car. Deidre made it all so easy. Dealership was pleasing...no high pressure. She was patient with my questions, and more than willing to accommodate my need to see colors, and explain..sometimes more than once how to operate something. All in all a pleasant experience...….now hoping Service is as accommodating. Time will tell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience with Deidre and Kuni Honda, thank you!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Tpain123

We worked with Deidre at Kuni Honda and we had the best experience. She was very knowledgeable and polite. She made us feel like family. We will always buy our cars from her and Kuni Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Deidre, We appreciate it!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fair "

- amy123

We worked with Deirdre and enjoyed the experience. She was knowledgeable, kind and low-pressure. We ended up getting a car we loved for a fair price. Would go back to Deirdre again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for your kind words about your car buying experience with Deidre and Kuni Honda. Congrats on your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$18,675

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Accord

$32,375