About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demian Kelleher.
Demian Kelleher
Demian Kelleher, VW Finance Manager, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Demian Kelleher

VW Finance Manager

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Demian Kelleher

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience."

- Huma

Recently bought Atlas & Passat. My buying experience was fantastic. GSM Steven was instrumental in working out a deal for me. The whole team was great, will recommend my friends . AAA rating!!! Huma Ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Huma, thank you for taking the time to write us an outstanding review! We hope you are enjoying your Atlas & Passat.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at VW Princeton"

- ashbell96

I saw online a Tiguan that I liked, and went into the store to see the vehicle. I met with Matt Rucko, and he showed me the vehicle, and went over all the features. When it came time to work up pricing they were straightforward in regards to coming to an agreement. I met with Demian in Finance and he made the paperwork process very quick and painless. I would recommend VW Princeton to anybody looking for a straightforward purchase. I love my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear that Matt and Demian were able to take care of you. Please enjoy your new Tiguan!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Princton is Great"

- ELIZABETH K MCMANUS

This is my third deal a Princeton VW. Each time I have worked with Matt Rucko, as well as other staff, and its been a pleasure. They are great at helping select the car and the financing options. Also, Matt was patient as he went through the technology in the car (apple carplay, etc.).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

Nov 01, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Elizabeth, thank you so much for taking the time to write us an awesome review! We are happy to hear Matt was able to take care of you. We hope to see you again soon.

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best VW Dealership on the East Coast!"

- Michael from NYC

We had been to several other VW dealers, and either got got the "too busy with other customers to answer all your questions" routine, or the hard sell, which sends us running every time! From the moment we walked into Princeton VW everything was different: from the very beginning Matt Rucko took the time to find out exactly what it was that WE wanted in a VW, rather than trying to push anything on us. He was extremely patient and always immediately available, either via email or phone, to answer all the questions that came up -- and believe me, I had a lot! During the sale, he gave us a great price on the 2017 VW Tiguan Sport we wanted, doing his best to find rebates that I wasn't even aware of! Demian Kelleher in Finance was also extremely helpful, in offering, without being pushy, extended warranties that might be useful to us, and in not trying to sell us on any unnecessary ones. From start to finish this was the best car-buying experience we have ever had. Thanks Matt, Demian, and VW Princeton! I'd recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

Oct 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Michael, I am so pleased to hear our team was able to help you find the best car for you! I will be sure to pass along the kind words. Please enjoy your new Tiguan Sport!

Oct 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome review of your experience! Please enjoy your new A5!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Princeton VW!"

- cobra2top

We were looking for a certified Passat TDI SEL. I ended up sending emails out to a handful of dealers within 100 miles with SEL's. I can honestly say Princeton VW was by far the best from the very beginning. Matt called and was very knowledgeable on the Passat. He was able to answer all of my questions. We scheduled a appointment to take the car for a test drive with my wife and again, his knowledge of the car along with walking my wife's through the key features was excellent. We ended up leaving the dealership with my wife wanting the Passat as her next car. Next day I called to hold the car as we wanted to buy it. Matt answered more questions to assure us the car was right for us and he worked on all of the paperwork. Saturday we picked up the car and Matt had the car detailed and sitting right out front waiting for me. It was so nice to see it up front as I pulled in with a Sold sign. We looked over the car again to make sure everything was perfect and we closed the deal. Next step was to sign papers and hit the road. Demian had everything ready to go in a folder with my name and a bunch of signatures we were done. Demian gave me all the time I needed to ask detailed questions on the paperwork. He made it very easy to finished the deal. Once done, Matt and I walked to the car and went through every aspect of the car. He is very thorough with the details and helped set up our navigation and phones. We hit the road very happy with our purchase!! One would think that is the end of our experience but I'm happy to say no!! Matt gave me his cell phone number and when I got home I sent a text after hours with a question and he answered right away!! Next day he called asking how we liked the car and if we had more questions. Of course I did and again he was able to answer them. In the end, we had a wonderful experience at Princeton VW and we will tell all of our friends to see the team there first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

Oct 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am very pleased to hear that Matt, Damien and the rest of the Volkswagen Princeton family were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new Passat, and be sure to come see us again!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- tomd

Matt Rucko is a very personable and knowledgeable VW Sales Consultant.He made sure I understood all my options and thoroughly explained all the features of the Passat.He made sure I was pleased with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

Oct 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review, Tom! Matt will appreciate your compliments, and we hope you enjoy your new Passat!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Thorough"

- Monica Sharma

The process of buying a car isn't always pleasant, but it was at Princeton Audi Volkswagen. We got a good price on a great vehicle, the dealership was clean (and the coffee delicious), and they even had an area where our kids could sit while we completed the transaction. There were two things that truly impressed me, and that make this dealership stand out from others: 1. Completing the final paperwork was fast and easy. More than half the signatures were completed electronically and we received an electronic copy of everything for our records. 2. I have never received such a thorough review/demonstration of a vehicle's technology and features. Matt took his time making sure that everything was set up (bluetooth connetion for both our phones, memory for drivers seats, and even had us program a few stations in the radio to make sure we knew what we were doing), and showed us all the features from the cruise control to self-parking and heated seats. It was the time Matt spent with us that was most impressive. He was a pleasure to work with and made sure that we knew about and understand all of the features and technology for our new Passat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

Oct 18, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Monica, thank you so much for this excellent, five-star review! I am so glad that Matt could help you find exactly what you were looking for and help set you up in your new vehicle! Please enjoy and come back to see us soon!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car!"

- Anthony D.

Can’t rave more about my used car purchase (Golf TSI S) at VW Princeton. Salesman, Matt Rucko, was a pleasure to deal with. I got what I wanted, no over-selling, and at the settlement table there were no last-minute surprises or B.S. I was on my lunch break so they got me in & out as quickly as they could when it was time to finalize everything. Lastly, the detail staff delivered an immaculate vehicle. Would highly recommend VW Princeton. Thanks again, Matt & Demian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

Oct 13, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Anthony! We are happy to hear Matt and Demian made the experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your Golf TSI S and we look forward to working with you again soon!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent service"

- benzsl65

had a great experience. was quick and simple no run around. would definitely recommend to other people. Zak was very helpful answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Sep 15, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five-star review! I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Zak. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you down the road!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great services "

- norasim

great service! helped me figure out exactly what i wanted and got it to me in great time! always available to talk and email and always ontop of everything i asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Aug 16, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355