About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demian Kelleher.
Demian Kelleher
Demian Kelleher, VW Finance Manager, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Demian Kelleher

VW Finance Manager

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Demian Kelleher

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- tomd

Matt Rucko is a very personable and knowledgeable VW Sales Consultant.He made sure I understood all my options and thoroughly explained all the features of the Passat.He made sure I was pleased with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Thorough"

- Monica Sharma

The process of buying a car isn't always pleasant, but it was at Princeton Audi Volkswagen. We got a good price on a great vehicle, the dealership was clean (and the coffee delicious), and they even had an area where our kids could sit while we completed the transaction. There were two things that truly impressed me, and that make this dealership stand out from others: 1. Completing the final paperwork was fast and easy. More than half the signatures were completed electronically and we received an electronic copy of everything for our records. 2. I have never received such a thorough review/demonstration of a vehicle's technology and features. Matt took his time making sure that everything was set up (bluetooth connetion for both our phones, memory for drivers seats, and even had us program a few stations in the radio to make sure we knew what we were doing), and showed us all the features from the cruise control to self-parking and heated seats. It was the time Matt spent with us that was most impressive. He was a pleasure to work with and made sure that we knew about and understand all of the features and technology for our new Passat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

Oct 18, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Monica, thank you so much for this excellent, five-star review! I am so glad that Matt could help you find exactly what you were looking for and help set you up in your new vehicle! Please enjoy and come back to see us soon!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car!"

- Anthony D.

Can’t rave more about my used car purchase (Golf TSI S) at VW Princeton. Salesman, Matt Rucko, was a pleasure to deal with. I got what I wanted, no over-selling, and at the settlement table there were no last-minute surprises or B.S. I was on my lunch break so they got me in & out as quickly as they could when it was time to finalize everything. Lastly, the detail staff delivered an immaculate vehicle. Would highly recommend VW Princeton. Thanks again, Matt & Demian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

Oct 13, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Anthony! We are happy to hear Matt and Demian made the experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your Golf TSI S and we look forward to working with you again soon!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent service"

- benzsl65

had a great experience. was quick and simple no run around. would definitely recommend to other people. Zak was very helpful answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Sep 15, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five-star review! I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Zak. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you down the road!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great services "

- norasim

great service! helped me figure out exactly what i wanted and got it to me in great time! always available to talk and email and always ontop of everything i asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Aug 16, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased certified pre-owned car"

- Beth T

My son unfortunately had an accident and his car was totalled. He found a VW Jetta on Princeton Volkswagen's website. We went to look at the car and ended up purchasing it that night. Zac was a pleasure to work with and turned a bad situation into a happy one! Demien in finance made the process so quick and easy. I highly recommend Princeton Volkswagen. Zac is a man of his word and gave us a great deal. Keep up the great work!! I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Aug 16, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review, Beth! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Zak. We hope your son enjoys his new car, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service "

- Yuliya

Friendly,nice and quick employees,comfortable waiting room...The people worked as smoothly and quickly as possible, ready to do everything to help the client to meet his needs. I got answers to all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad, Clara Williamson

Aug 16, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Come back and see us again!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy"

- Mccleodmj

Talk about making the car buying experience fun and exciting! Zak is a very knowledgeable professional who cares about the experience his customers have. I bought my first car from him a couple weeks ago and he made a loyal customer me. Will definitely recommend Zak and the team at Princeton Volkswagen for your next car-buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Aug 08, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy that you had such a great experience. We look forward to providing that same great experience for your next visit!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355