About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dena Gates.
Dena Gates
Dena Gates, Parts and Service Director, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.6

Dena Gates

Parts and Service Director

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dena Gates

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service Dept."

- Tigger Verified Customer

Service Dept is always willing to help and provides outstanding work and also very friendly and trustworthy! I recommend this service Dept to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jaguarrepair Verified Customer

Dena and Chris were very kind and patient with me to explain what what was going on with my car to help me get back up and running!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement tire and detail"

- john.molfetto Verified Customer

The staff at Lejeune Honda is amazing. I will not be taking my vehicle anywhere else in Jacksonville! They make getting a vehicle serviced quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Joanf Verified Customer

Ericka and Deana were very supportive and helpful. I was dealing with hurricane aftermath and needed a problem solved. Great help and great attitude. Two gems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always thankful for the service department"

- Light1 Verified Customer

Excellent service every time I come I get a discount in Jesus name. Everyone so friendly and accommodating and it always takes less time than I thought they also provide shuttle service which I just love very thankful for the services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Missing wheel locks after an oil change and tire rotation"

- DILLARDHR Verified Customer

My wife took our pilot in for an oil change and tire rotation. Upon picking up they told her she was missing 4 lug nuts. Upon investigation at home all the wheel locks were missing. The wheel lock key was still in the car untouched. The dealer said there was nothing they could do. The only obvious answer is they lost them most likely after screwing them up by taking them off without the key socket. The chances that all 4 wheel locks would fall off or were stolen is zero. Furthermore one of the stems was stripped off requiring a $100 replacement. Ben Horak was helpful in trying to resolve the issue. The manager would not budge past a 20% discount for the damage they created.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak

Oct 02, 2018

Lejeune Honda Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. If you could reach out to me, I'd like to address your concerns. Respectfully, Dena Gates Service & Parts Director 910-346-4944

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- j.warrenharrell Verified Customer

Very courteous, kept me informed of proposed finish time and when service was fully completed. Service tech answered my questions and went into full detail of work that was done (greatly appreciated). Very happy overall with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- jjmarks54@hotmail.com Verified Customer

I have had two vehicles serviced at this location and Ericka has been excellent at every visit. She was able to work me in without an appointment and ensure the I was informed of the repairs. I was impressed when their a/c machine was done, they quickly provided a rental until they could repair the van. Ericka and Dena went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience "

- FUCHKE76 Verified Customer

I walked in at 9 am looking to buy a civic and I walked out last than 3 hours later with the car I wanted with a very reasonable payment. Ron was incredibly courteous and incredibly intelligent with the entire process of picking the right vehicle, and just overall made my experience A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- Jaygid54

I went in for a routine maintenence and they found a bent rim on inside. Not only did they point it out, they found someone who can fix it. They are very detail oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Castro, Chris Vance, Ben Horak, Ericka Dobson

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860