About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dena Gates.
Dena Gates
Dena Gates, Parts and Service Director, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.8

Dena Gates

Parts and Service Director

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Dena Gates

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- country_girl802 Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment scheduled so I walked in. Ben helped me and was great! I didn’t wait long at all. I would recommend Lejeune Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Sevice "

- dalonz Verified Customer

Big thank you to the Lejeune Honda service team and a Merry Christmas! I’m always impressed by their professionalism and especially the excellent customer service. The service team goes to great lengths to listen and understand their customers concerns. This is something basic but so important that companies miss the mark more often than none. Fortunately this service team sets the bar high!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally getting my car fixed"

- Nckaren Verified Customer

Dena took the extra time to help find out what was wrong with my car. She knew i had 3 kids and couldn't be without my car. She made sure I had a loaner to use. She never once tired to rush me out and took her time. She also called me back to let me know what was going on. I had a another issue come up and she too took care of it and got me answers. She is awesome! The guys who worked on it in the back, i don't know their names but they got my car working!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a dealership ever!!!!"

- Chaz Verified Customer

The service and parts department are top notch. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Chris, Ericka,Dena,Rebecca, and Ben always make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance, Ericka Dobson

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Wheel Bearing / Tire Alignment"

- RSHEPHERD Verified Customer

Dena Gates, Parts and Service Director... Was very Helpful, Reassuring and Understanding that my 2017 EX CVT Honda Civic would be taken care of properly. I believe that she went above and beyond my expectations. She was very professional, knowledgeable and Personable, scheduling my appointment after the Service Departments, Tech Woodrow Walker's recommendations for parts were ordered. My Vehicle was taken care of promptly and properly. I couldn't have ask for Better Customer Service. My Vehicle runs like it's brand new, they also took the time to wash and clean the interior and exterior . I give both the Service Director, Technician and Dealership "5 Stars". I would Happily recommend this Dealership and it's Personnel to anyone that I have contact with. Thank You...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woodrow Wilson

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- usmcblackcivic Verified Customer

Awesome group of people very friendly..they make you feel like your at home !!! Thier techs are great bunch of guys very knowledgeable.detail guys are unmatched

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service Dept."

- Tigger Verified Customer

Service Dept is always willing to help and provides outstanding work and also very friendly and trustworthy! I recommend this service Dept to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jaguarrepair Verified Customer

Dena and Chris were very kind and patient with me to explain what what was going on with my car to help me get back up and running!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement tire and detail"

- john.molfetto Verified Customer

The staff at Lejeune Honda is amazing. I will not be taking my vehicle anywhere else in Jacksonville! They make getting a vehicle serviced quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Joanf Verified Customer

Ericka and Deana were very supportive and helpful. I was dealing with hurricane aftermath and needed a problem solved. Great help and great attitude. Two gems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,815