About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Denis Esapa.
Denis Esapa
Denis Esapa, Sales Consultant, Nalley Ford Sandy Springs
not yet rated

Denis Esapa

Sales Consultant

Nalley Ford Sandy Springs

7555 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Denis Esapa

July 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- J.Rickert

Can't say enough good things about my experience here. Truly a consultant, not a pressured sales, experience. Cory listened to exactly what I wanted in my car and made helpful recommendations based on my needs. The service and follow up was fantastic not to mention the price was beyond fair and they worked with me on negotiatins. As long as I am in Atlanta I will be buying Fords from Nalley. Thanks for making car buying how it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fogel, Richard Steadman

May 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2nd Car Purchased from Nalley Ford and 17th Ford Purchase"

- Mustang Girl

Just purchased my 6th mustang and the first one from Nalley Ford. I knew exactly what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. Cory Fogel made the deal and within 2 hours I was in my new 2015 5.0 Mustang. Exceptional service and excellent listening skills. I will never do business with another dealership - ever! One would find it hard to find this type of service anywhere and trust me I know. Thank you Cory and Denis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fogel

February 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!!"

- Arun

I bought a new 2015 Mustang last week, Bill and team helped me in getting this car. They are kind and friendly in suggesting and did a constant followup with ford factory and updating me on my car order. I would suggest this dealer to get a car at good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Plachter, Finn Misa, Dustin Sadeghy

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fast and easy transaction, great deals. "

- christian.lopez1

This is the third car I have purchased from sandy springs ford, they have helped me find the right car at the right price everytime and they always have great deals and rebates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Paul Carcamo

November 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great inventory, pricing, and customer service"

- Brent Nichols

I knew exactly which truck I wanted. I stopped in for 30 minutes and they pulled up the exact truck I wanted. Hit my price number. And we completed a deal. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Clarke

August 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- gtcorndog

Recently purchased a new vehicle from Sandy Springs Ford. I was drawn to this particular dealership after seeing very competitive online prices that included all dealer fees. I used other sources to get price quotes, but those quotes often did not contain dealer fees and these other dealers were not nearly as up front as the Sandy Springs Ford experience. The inventory was good and I test drove several vehicles before comparing colors and ultimately getting a great deal on the new vehicle I wanted. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Job!!!!! Thank You!!!!!"

- FordFusion1222

I took my nine-year-old son with me this past weekend to give him an education on the car-buying process. Our stop at the Sandy Springs Ford was a great one. Denis Esapa approached us. I told Denis that I wanted to test drive a 2012 Ford Fusion. He took me directly to one, went to get the keys, and then I was shocked (in a good way) when he came back. For the first time in my life, the salesperson did not insist on test driving the car with me. He said, "You said that you are familiar with the area, right? I don't need to go with you. I know where to find you [jokingly referring to my license paperwork that he had made a copy of]." When we got back from the test drive, I told Denis that I was going to shop a couple more brands that afternoon and that I would follow up. He accepted that and let me leave without the usual close tactics that many dealerships are known for. My son and I then proceeded to a different branded dealership. They used all the traditional, pushy sales tactics. My son was so annoyed by that experience that he actually cried once we got back in our car because he was so stressed out. I explained to him that he has to know that there are people out there who try to push you into what they want you to buy, but that as customer, he determines where to go and buy, ultimately. I am happy to say that we landed back at Ford the next day to complete the transaction. Denis worked with me on arriving at a fair price, and my son and I are happy with our Ford Fusion (along with the rest of our family). The next vehicle in my family will likely be another Ford. Job well done, Denis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

April 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Denis Esapa"

- sjester

This is our second new vehicle with which Denis has helped us. My wife and I found him very informative and helpful. He shared several options with us on both occasions and was very helpful with price negotiations and options available on both cars. We have had multiple vehicles serviced at this dealership and highly recommend the service department, and now have the same feeling for the sales group thanks to our dealings with Denis. Thanks to our favorable experience with him on our new Escape, we asked for him on our new Focus. Also, Norma, who helped us with the Sync feature on both cars, was extremely helpful and friendly. We have no reservations about recommending this dealership for sales and service, and the individuals named.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sandy Springs Ford is the best dealership I've dealt..."

- RussellOaks

Sandy Springs Ford is the best dealership I've dealt with, period. I really needed to trade my car in and luckily, I chose them to help. They gave a fair price on my trade and and multiple options between new and used trucks. Denis Esapa, my salesman, was friendly, knowledgeable, and offered a lot more than I expected as the deal was being worked through. Everyone working there were exceptionally professional and friendly, from the managers and sales people to the finance department. I felt like I had a great deal worked out initially and when the overall deal was being finalized, and the manager saw there was a potential savings he could offer, he called us, explained what he had found and why and asked how soon could we come in and redo the paperwork. I feel like NO OTHER dealer would have done this. I've walked out of this dealership with a sense of pride I haven't felt in a long time, two times within one week. I highly recommend Sandy Springs Ford to anyone considering a new or used vehicle. I probably can't say thank you to them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2013

Nalley Ford Sandy Springs responded

Thank you for the kind words! It's great to hear that Denis was able to provide you with the service and information you needed. I'm glad that the managers were able to find you additional savings as well. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

February 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went to Sandy Springs Ford to kick some tires and ended..."

- marcvanr

I went to Sandy Springs Ford to kick some tires and ended up buying a new F-150. The crew there is friendly, patient and professional. They have a great selection. They seemed to have every possible combination of color and engine type I was looking for. Denis was patient as I requested at least a dozen different trucks before I made my selection. Jose was was quick and thorough with the details of the financing and Norma helped me get acclimated to my sweet new F150. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Kline, Jose Sueyras

Feb 11, 2013

Nalley Ford Sandy Springs responded

Great to hear that our team helped you get into a new F-150. Thanks for sharing your review, and we hope to see you again when you're ready for service!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford Explorer

$53,210

2018 Ford Explorer

$49,930

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Edge

$30,410

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,260

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,490

2018 Ford Mustang

$45,175