About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Denis Kenny.
Denis Kenny
Denis Kenny, General Sales Manager, DCH Lexus of Oxnard
not yet rated

Denis Kenny

General Sales Manager

DCH Lexus of Oxnard

1640 Auto Center Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Denis Kenny

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- ericac.tapia Verified Customer

My whole experience car shopping was great thanks to everyone who assisted at Lexus in Oxnard. They really cater to customer service and making sure everything I wanted was covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We’re so glad to hear that we were able to take such wonderful care of you and get you on the road in your new car. You know where to find us if you need anything else! Thanks again for your business. Please tell your friends!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend to friends and family! Best experience. "

- j123

Amazing experience at the DCH Lexus of Oxnard! This team is stellar and customer focused. I appreciate their help and sincerity from start to finish. Joe Green was kind, helpful, and responsive from the very first phone call I made to the dealership through to the moment I drove off with my car. It is evident that each member on this team wants to make sure their customers leave on a positive note and a feel like a member of the Lexus family. After I purchased my new car, I went in to service the vehicle and was blown away by the customer service. Martin in the service department was genuine and did his best to address all of my questions and made it easy and convenient for me, the customer. They truly went above and beyond. I would recommend my family and friends to purchase their next vehicle from this dealership just to get the same experience I had. I appreciate this dream team and will be back for all of my service and maintenance. Although out of the way, the service and friendly team will bring me back to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Torres, Joe Green , Martin

Aug 23, 2017

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

I want to sincerely thank you for such a positive, detailed review! I am thrilled that you had a great experience and felt that all of our staff went above and beyond. Your compliments will be passed along to them. We appreciate your business and your recommendations, and we hope to take care of you again soon! George Yazbek, General Manager

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Lauri12

The entire car buying process was great from the test drive to signing the paperwork. I would highly recommend DCH Lexus if Oxnard for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I have to give a shout out to Frisco Robles for his knowledge of the car I was looking into purchasing, Carlos Cannon who got me an amazing deal, Antonio Cruz who assisted with the purchase even though he wasn't the original salesperson, Mark Viggiano for his finance expertise and last but not least Denis Kenny for the final approval in making the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Martinez, Frisco Robles, Mark Viggiano, Antonio Cruz, Carlos Canon

Apr 06, 2017

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Thanks for the great review, Laurie. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future. George Yazbek, General Manager

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience....3rd time!"

- One lexus lover

We had a very bad experience with Lexus of Tustin/Newport. On our way home we stopped at Lexus of Oxnard...with whom we have bought car before. Our experience was seamless....Antonio helped us via the phone to let us know what they had for us...we agreeed over the phone on details and drove up to see and pick up the car. They kept our old one which was being given to grandchildren...kept it for four days. My daughter took the train up to get it and Antonio went way out of his way and picked her up at the train station and gave her a ride to the dealership. Every person at the dealership was stellar! We felt customer service could not have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Viggiano, Antonio Cruz

Mar 28, 2017

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership. Please let us know if any other automotive needs arise in the future, as we are always happy to help! Sincerely, George Yazbek, General Manager

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed"

- Lindsay12

My fiance and I had been looking for a cross-over all day in the east end of the county. We were very impressed by the Lexus RX350, but decided to hold off in buying one that day. My fiance decided to call DCH Lexus of Oxnard to see if they had any RX350 F-Sports in stock. He was connected to Antonio who went out of his way (over the phone) to help assist us; calling us back with stock info multiple times. He actually found an RX450h for us, which we were unable to find anywhere else. We immediately drove down there to look at it. Antonio was wonderful throughout the whole process. Once we decided that we were interested in purchasing the car, we referred to the sales manager, Denis, he was also very accommodating. The customer service at this dealer is unlike any other dealership I have seen-It is wonderful! They really work with you and want you to be happy. After we agreed on a deal, we were transferred to Mark for processing. Another great experience!! All the staff were wonderful and we ended our experience with Antonio taking pictures of us with our new car. I highly recommend this dealer--we drove all the way from Simi to go here, and would do it again! Thank you DCH Lexus of Oxnard!! We have the perfect car for our future family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Viggiano, Antonio Cruz

Nov 04, 2016

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We pride ourselves in employees like Antonio and Denis, who are able to create such a great car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your RX450h, and would love to see you again soon!

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- mike421

Fantastic is the word I would use to describe my deal with DCH Lexus of Oxnard. All the staff was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and fixed all of our concerns. They bent over backwards to make this deal happen. I was so happy that they made my sons first car buying experience one to remember. I would recommend if you are looking for a vehicle start here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Viggiano , Miguel Vignes and Charles Williams were great and made us feel special and welcome. The service department was very attentive to detail and provided top notch work.

Oct 07, 2016

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Mike, Thanks for the great feedback! We are so glad you had a fantastic experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, and come back to see us soon.

December 04, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aimed to please"

- Libby

Bought a GS350 this week. Salesman Antonio Cruz was very helpful and so was Denis Kenny, the GM of the sales department. Denis was able to show how financially easy it was to reach my payment goal. There are some great end of the year buys. Stop by at this dealership. They will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Cruz

Dec 07, 2015

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Thanks for the great review, Libby! Our goal here at DCH Lexus of Oxnard is to provide excellent customer service and get people on the road at an affordable price, and I’m glad to hear that Antonio and Dennis helped you do just that. Enjoy your GS350, and we look forward to helping with any of your future needs.

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Dealership."

- kirkrim

I just leased my 4th consecutive Lexus from DCH Lexus in Oxnard. And I live in Arizona. The Sales and F&I Department always exceed my expectations. The price they quote is exactly what I pay and the car is always in impeccable condition at delivery. And every single product question I ask is answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Huerta

Aug 31, 2015

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Thank you for your loyalty to DCH Lexus of Oxnard! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that the quality of out cars is impeccable. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to working with you next time.

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very unhappy customer due to dishonesty and disrespect"

- amazin23

Worst car buying experience. Was treated with dishonesty and disrespect from the management team. Finance manager Jaime changing car contract and GM Denis not keeping his word. Unhappy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING - NO PRESSURE PURCHASE!"

- Brittanyop

This weekend I purchase my first Lexus and it couldn't have been a better purchasing experience. I was fortunate enough to work with an AMAZING team which even included the Vice President & GM George Yazbek!! I did my research through True Car and they were able to blow that price out of the water!! You hear about car salesmen being pushy and deceptive but my experience couldn't have been further from the opposite!! Both Jesse Rodrigues (the sales associate) and Denis Kenny (Sales Manager) with the help of George (of course) worked their magic to get me a deal I could not refuse!!! Not ONCE did I feel pressure, George even told me to go home and think about it!!! When does THAT happen??!?!?!? In addition to an AMAZING deal on my new car purchase they gave me an unbeatable trade in value for my old car. Thanks to the Wonderful team at DCH Lexus of OXNARD, they were able to make my first car purchase in over 15 years as seamless and hassle free as possible!! I will ALWAYS return to them for my next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Yazbek, Mark Viggiano

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$49,893

2018 Lexus RX

$62,318

2018 Lexus RX

$57,043

2019 Lexus RC F

$84,740

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,330

2018 Lexus RX

$57,477

2018 Lexus RX

$57,387

2019 Lexus NX 300

$47,330