Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Denise Daly.
Denise Daly
Denise Daly at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.4

Denise Daly

Sales Consultant

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

In my previous life, I was a hairdresser. I loved it! The most rewarding thing anyone can do is listen to your customer, give them what they want, and see them thoroughly happy in the process. That's always been my idea of success. I try to achieve that with every chance I get to earn someone's business. "No one likes buying a car", No....not everyone likes the process! I try to make it as enjoyable and personal, every time. I may have sold thousands of cars in my career, but to each customer, theirs is the only one that matters. If they happen to be a dog lover too, well, that's a bonus for me!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Denise Daly

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Sales Experience - Finance Discrepancy"

- Ram1500Guy

I wanted to share my experience with my recent purchase of a 2019 Ram 1500 (this includes both positive and negative points). The sales experience was overall a good one. I shopped for my truck online and Denise Daly was my point of contact initially. She did very good in providing me with the information I requested (a slight disagreement in the total amount of rebates initially, but that got clarified). We agreed on a price, and the next day I was over to test drive the truck, and was paired with Aaron Howard. He is a good sales person, and work with the best he can. I liked the truck, and decided to proceed with the deal. Management had originally added extra onto the deal for some unknown reason. I rejected that offer, but in the end, I got the truck for the price I originally negotiated with Denise. Unfortunatley, I discovered an issue with the transfer of tags was overcharged. After several calls and emails, the issue was resolved, and a refund check was issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Howard

Jun 24, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Happy

We would like to thank everyone at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat for the great experience on October 24, 2018 when we purchased a 2018 Chrysler 300S from them. We had been dealing with our local Chrysler dealer for the last 13 years, purchasing approximately five vehicles from them. Upon visiting them, we felt as though the salesman could have cared less if he found us a car. They were not willing to work with us and we decided to move on. We received a call from Aaron Howard from the above dealership wherein he told us he had the car we were looking for. We would have had to travel 85 miles to get there but after talking with Aaron, we decided to take a trip and see what he had for us. Upon entering the facility, we were greeted by Jose Morales, who made us feel so comfortable and important. He talked with us, sat us down and contacted Aaron to let him know we were there. He always had a smile on his face. Aaron arrived with the car he was showing us and we knew it was the one. He bent over backwards to get us the deal we felt happy with. We purchased the car that night and happily drove the 85 miles home. This is the way a customer should be treated. Everyone at that dealership was outstanding....I wish I could mention all their names as they all deserve recognition. Thank you for everything and you will be our continued dealership for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Loggins, Peter Block, Aaron Howard, Jose Morales , John, the finance employee.

Oct 27, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi there, Your review is so wonderful and our team will certainly hear about it. Thank you kindly for choosing us, and remember that we will always be here for you. It was such a pleasure, and please reach out if we can assist you with anything at all. Have a fantastic day, and we wish you all the best with your new Chrysler!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Purchasing Experience "

- DemonDodge

We buy a new vehicle every year. The dealership we go to is often dictated by the specific vehicle we want. That lead us to Columbia Dodge. This was our first time purchasing from them. We traded in 2 vehicles for 1 new vehicle. I’m a stickler for numbers. Brandon and Matthew and Denise were very patient and honest spending a great number of email exchanges on sorting through numbers and options before we made the 2 hour drive. Super happy with what the offered on our trades, and the price of the new vehicle, and the overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We were happy to help you and ensure that you were completely satisfied. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 stars on a 5-star rating platform"

- One happy Customer

We all have lots of choices from which to purchase our cars. I have searched far and wide for an outfit that follows through on their word. Corey and Denise are without a doubt the best I have ever worked with. Do yourself a favor and seek these two out. Satisfaction is guaranteed. I drove 6 hrs from Athens, Ga to do business with them. Jim Roper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey James, Kyle Flowers

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Changed the deal AFTER signatures and then lawyered up"

- Bruce Gaynor

The day started out well. We thought we had a decent deal and then the finance department came in. They added costs that they did not explain to my wife and made us wait over an hour to process the financing. Typical right, make you wait so you just want to get out of there! Then, after driving away for 5 five minutes they call my wife and demand she return without an explanation as to why. When there, she was harassed into signing a new agreement with a higher interest charge and still no explanation of other charges. (I was in our other vehicle still headed home). When I called the next day they lawyered up and would not speak to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Wrangler JLU"

- Mikieplotkin

After a delay in delivery, at no fault of the dealership, the team at Columbia did all that they could to ensure that I was happy; including the use of a courtesy car while waiting for delivery. All of the individuals I worked with were professional and friendly. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Sloan, Kyle Flowers , Skyler Hobbs

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Distance Deal"

- Jason

Emily and Denise were able to give me the deal I was looking for by phone/email. They had a fair trade in value and a good price on the new Ram. I was very pleased at the process once I arrived and was able to get the trade done very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Martin

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,412

2019 Ram 2500

$71,412

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,113

2019 Ram 2500

$50,113

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,022

2019 Ram 2500

$50,022

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,323

2019 Ram 1500

$25,323

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,028

2019 Ram 1500

$26,028

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,210

2019 Ram 1500

$26,210

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,357

2019 Ram 1500

$34,357

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,115

2019 Ram 1500

$39,115