Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Duet.
Denise Duet
Denise Duet at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me
4.5

Denise Duet

Business Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Denise Duet

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Julian in sales and..."

- Shannonsaenz

I had a wonderful experience with Julian in sales and Denise in finance. Easiest and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Dorado

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Denise Duet for kindness and..."

- marymsm1951

I would like to thank Denise Duet for kindness and assistance in going the extra mile to provide a copy of my new car order and documentation of sales tax for federal income tax purposes. It was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a great dealership to work with. I have purchased..."

- RQGALAXY

Truly a great dealership to work with. I have purchased several vehicles from them! The whole team went out of their way to make this deal happen again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to buy my son his first car. Have never purchased a..."

- Pattycake72

Went to buy my son his first car. Have never purchased a car here but most definitely would again. Ralph was great. No pressure and so friendly. The whole experience from start to finish was a pleasant one. Would highly recommend Ralph and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all..."

- Golden bear

Sales personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions that we asked and requested. In the end, they were able to locate the Mazda we requested and they made the financial process pretty simple. Would recommend this dealership to others. This is our second Mazda from them and the staff is the reason we traveled back from Wisconsin to purchase our next one. Keep it up! Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased an amazing car from an amazing dealership!..."

- Sublime Challenger

I purchased an amazing car from an amazing dealership! Everyone was incredibly friendly! A big thanks to Ethan, Ralph, Denise and Jim. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very nice, James Orton was professional,..."

- Michael_mendyk84

Dealership was very nice, James Orton was professional, he was patient, honest, and most of all not pushy. I would definitely buy a car from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orton

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been an Audi enthusiast for the past five years...."

- Liz

I have been an Audi enthusiast for the past five years. Recently I made a visit to Anderson and fell in love with the BMW X5 M50i, and decided to make the switch to BMW. Bill was very knowledgeable and walked me through all the features of the vehicle. Throughout the entire process, he kept me informed and worked to deliver fantastic customer service. A big thank you to Bill, Heather, and Denise for helping the delivery process go smoothly. I was able to come in, sign the paperwork, and then take my car home! Denise did a great job of explaining all my various options for financing and warranties, and I felt confident with the selections I made. Bill even took the time to help me sync my device to the vehicle and explain all the various features I can customize to my liking. Thank you for a great experience! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lublink, Bill Black

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had problems with my 6 month old car so I wanted a new..."

- jwalton

I had problems with my 6 month old car so I wanted a new car, Crystal Lake Mazda was great to work with. I was torn between a Mazda and a BMW, in the end I got a Mazda CX-5 Signature, rated as most reliable, top of the list from Car and Driver. Fun to drive. It may not be quite up to BMW (I have a BMW car already) but it is so close and for a lot less money. It should cost a lot less in overall cost. My salesman was Ethan, he tirelessly looked at cars with me. The GM worked out a great price. Julian did the new car delivery on 1-2-21 and spent a lot of time and did an excellent job. 1st class dealership all the way. I highly recommend them! I drive an hour from home to shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Anderson BMW goes back many years...."

- Rmangum410

Our experience with Anderson BMW goes back many years. Their service has always been prompt and complete. Our latest experience was purchasing a new X3 BMW. With the help of salesperson Michelle Canova, the experience was superior. She was knowledgeable and courteous and made the entire transaction effortless for us. I heartily recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Canova

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,945

2021 BMW X3

$54,945

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $64,320

2021 BMW X3

$64,320

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $66,320

2021 BMW X3

$66,320

new 2021 BMW M5 car, priced at $120,205

2021 BMW M5

$120,205

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $23,250

2015 Lexus IS 250

$23,250

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $25,500

2018 BMW 3-Series

$25,500