About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Bartkowitz.
Dennis Bartkowitz
Dennis Bartkowitz, Sales Associate, St Cloud Toyota
4.6

Dennis Bartkowitz

Sales Associate

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Dennis Bartkowitz

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman& financial working with me"

- KARENRANTA5 Verified Customer

Good friendly dealership get back to you quickly to find your needs helped with finding exactly what I needed .good selection on lot new & used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- NOTESDOVE Verified Customer

I absolutely love the professional and very thourough customer service I get at this dealership. I have bought 2 vehicles from here and get all my vehicles serviced here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf, Justice Bruyere

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall positive "

- SHEPARDSLAKETOOL Verified Customer

It was an overall positive experience. It was a no pressure sale. Staff was friendly. I have only dealt with the sales department so unsure of the service department. Car was detailed very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knettel, Marc Alsdurf

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- NewHighlander Verified Customer

I have purchased 20+ cars in my life and this was one of the easiest experiences I have ever had. Great dealership building, excellent team and a great brand in Toyota. I will but more cars from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- FADUMOHASSAN66 Verified Customer

Ismail worked with our budget, gave us many options until we were able to find a plan that worked for us. The staff were very friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Abukar

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price/Internet Salesman, Frustrating Pick-up"

- JOSHWALLESTAD Verified Customer

Ethan was incredibly reachable and responsive via email and phone. In fact, he is responsible for getting us to buy from St. Cloud. When I initially told him Willmar had a better price and we would go with them, he came back and asked if St. Cloud could try to beat them. And he did. Picking the vehicle up was not a fun experience. We met Ethan but we were immediately passed off to Dennis as our sales person even though we had completely secured our deal through Ethan. No one seemed to appreciate that we were under a time crunch as our bank would be closing within 1.5 hours of our arrival. We were left alone for long periods of time, were bounced from office to office in the back with no one seemingly concerned that our deal was getting finalized in a timely manner. The purchase agreement was finely faxed to our bank 10 minutes before they closed. Dennis was friendly, but it would have been nice to have the person we started with walk this deal through completion. We felt like we were lost in the many layers of the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Kleinschmidt

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly. "

- kathymmiller Verified Customer

Very friendly service people. My appointment went very quickly. Very pleased with my many years dealing with St. Cloud Toyota. No other place to buy or service a car in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- HVERMILLION Verified Customer

We had a great visit with the sales staff, who spent quite a bit of time introducing us to the new features of the 2018 Prius. As a woman, I am often overlooked or ignored at mechanic shops or dealerships, so it was wonderful to be actively included in the conversation at St. Cloud Toyota. The staff works well together, and when the the dealership was busy on the day we decided to test drive and purchase a vehicle, our original salesperson made sure that we had another great sales staff to work with us. Financing was easy and fairly quick. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We came back "

- ARVARGO Verified Customer

Dennis best salesman I have ever encountered. Felt he was truly looking for what fit us best and honest concern if he did not have the answer to something. I hate salesmen in general. Will look up Dennis when we are ready for another new vehicle. This is our third straight Toyota. The first was a Prius and I actually had tears when I had to let that go. The next one was our Rav4, which is a gem. Giving that to a granddaughter as it is a really good car. The new one is a Sienna van to haul our two German shepherds to agility shows with their large crates. Just got it home and looking forward to packing it up. Thanks again, Dennis. Andrea and Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with overall experience"

- WasFordguy

Never owned a Toyota before. Always been a Ford guy. Did not realize how well a Tacoma handled. The people I dealt with were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,771

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,023

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,074