About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Bartkowitz.
Dennis Bartkowitz
Dennis Bartkowitz, Sales Associate, St Cloud Toyota
4.7

Dennis Bartkowitz

Sales Associate

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Dennis Bartkowitz

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"St.Cloud Toyota can make it happen"

- JME1857750 Verified Customer

all good, nothing negative to say. nice people got a deal done that I wasn't sure if it would when I walked in due to amount I owed on trade in-Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, flexible and accomodating"

- EAGLEMAN1114 Verified Customer

Dennis is a very approachable person who has a way of simply letting the customer explore options without the unnecessary pressure. He listens and makes the experience enjoyable. When it came time to deal, he and the staff were straight forward...no gimmicks. I’d go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- tclemen Verified Customer

It was great to have someone take time to fully explain what kind of service I was getting and answer my questions. And to have quality work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Becker

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Prius"

- SCOTTTHALACKER Verified Customer

This group was knowledable and professional. Dennis was able to answer all my questions and requested my wife come back as time allows to go over all the vehicles features. I was pleased with my experience and recommend St Cloud Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Mick Henkemeyer

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- KIMBERLYPERRY Verified Customer

Dennis was great to work with! He was informative, asked questions to find what I was truly interested in and how I was going to use my vehicle. Most importantly, he listened. Dennis worked hard to earn my business and I will gladly work with him again! Will be referring him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Laudenbach, Marc Alsdurf

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- ROGERA22 Verified Customer

Took the time to explain everything. Very helpful, no pressure, didn't treat us like idiots, didn't just talk to my spouse and not me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Mick Henkemeyer, Justice Bruyere

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like we got a great deal on a very good vehicle. "

- TJUREK Verified Customer

Dennis and Mick were very accommodating on what ended up being a total of four trips to the dealership before a deal was made. By the last day of our search, we basically felt that we would be satisfied with any of the three manufacturers that we boiled it down to. They made the financial side attractive enough that our search ended here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Henkemeyer, Marc Alsdurf

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Got a new car"

- ADANOW7894 Verified Customer

The workers were very nice they were very welcoming bought my old car from them would buy a car from them anytime they are very understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brink

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman& financial working with me"

- KARENRANTA5 Verified Customer

Good friendly dealership get back to you quickly to find your needs helped with finding exactly what I needed .good selection on lot new & used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- NOTESDOVE Verified Customer

I absolutely love the professional and very thourough customer service I get at this dealership. I have bought 2 vehicles from here and get all my vehicles serviced here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf, Justice Bruyere

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,810

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,513

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,586