Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Chadwick.
Dennis Chadwick
Dennis Chadwick at Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville
not yet rated

Dennis Chadwick

Sales

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

719 Duluth Highway 120
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Dennis Chadwick

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience "

- rman01

Dennis did a outstanding job in getting me set up with the exact Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara that I wanted. Their finance people went the extra mile to find me the payment rates that made the deal possible. A great experience. I will be recommending them to anyone looking for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "Home Town Dealer" experience....Again."

- JJH

Great experience, from the time we drove into the dealership. Inventory. Salesman (Dennis). Negotiations. Closing. This was the 4th vehicle we've purchased from Hayes-Lawrenceville. Dennis makes dealing with the "Home Town Dealer" a win-win situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top dealership!"

- AP2017!!

This dealership provided quality service, and they got me exactly what I wanted! Definitely will be back again to purchase my next vehicle! I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Loran1

Nice truck and friendly staff. Mthey really worked hard to make it work for our family. Would recommend the dealership to anyone.it is a great location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- BHombroek

We have bought cars from the Hayes family dealerships for years - sometimes buying new and sometimes used. Each time they have been a pleasure to work with and have stood behind their product. Everyone we encountered is so friendly and helpful. If there was a question about the vehicle Dennis made sure that we had the answer by either looking it up or calling in a technician. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership."

- Bill

Fair and reasonable Sales Department made purchasing Chrysler a pleasant experience. All personnel were knowledgable and straight forward in discussing auto and purchase.. Auto is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian White

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Made my first time car buying experience a success!""

- ktaylor51

I had been looking to buy my first car for 3 months and dreaded going to the dealerships to actually look at the vehicles because of the never ending time consuming "haggling" process. Just when I was ready to give up I decided to stop by Hays Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville and within a few hours I left there a proud owner of a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited edition. I did not feel pressured, nor did I feel like someone was trying to convince me to make a decision that I was not completely comfortable with. I had done my research, I came in new what I wanted and Dennis made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with"

- Ed Buskirk

Dennis Chadwick understood what I was looking for and took me directly to the kinds of vehicle I wanted to purchase. He infomred me of the differences in the vehicles and answered my questions. When purchasing a vehcile I would definately seek out Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best experience ever!!! 5 stars because everyone rides."

- Dwayne Middleton

Five star because I've been dealing with hayes for 5 years & in 5 years we have purchase 3 top notch cars from them & oh my fault 4 car's, iam telling you if it was up to me I'll Add another star!!! Again Best Dealership & a Allstar Team!! Glad to say iam a part of the Hayes Family! Thanks Dennis Warwick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Hayes, Mark Chitwood, Joe Lary, Derek Langley, Mike Hayes, Daniel Nsabinla

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Went in for a Silverado and came out with a Ram."

- JDWILLIAMS3

Excellent service and very personable. The entire Hayes team was very knowledgeable about the entire process. The family friendly attitude of everyone involved made the process very easy. Great job Hayes Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Hayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,999

2019 Ram 1500

$28,999

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,999

2019 Ram 1500

$43,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ram 1500

$42,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,999

2019 Ram 1500

$37,999

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,999

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,999

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $36,114

2019 Chrysler 300

$36,114

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,999

2019 Ram 1500

$45,999