Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Eich.
Dennis Eich
Dennis Eich at Fletcher Jones Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis Eich

Service Advisor

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

279 Reviews of Dennis Eich

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis is always outstanding! He is very efficient in..."

- Shelly

Dennis is always outstanding! He is very efficient in getting you in and out timely, which is great when your schedule is tight. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for quick resolution. Thanks for efficient work of..."

- kuanj@cox.net

Thanks for quick resolution. Thanks for efficient work of Dennis Eich. He is dependable and customer oriented agent. I will always return to ask his professional assist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive to my multiple problems, provided help..."

- Vince44700

Very attentive to my multiple problems, provided help with my needed repairs.Answering all my questions about my new car. The car was returned clean with the replacement parts.as.well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler in loaner cars.

May 12, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Vince, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports! We are honored to receive your 5 star rating and kind remarks for our service team. Should you have any questions or Mercedes-Benz needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team of experts! Thank you! Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is truly amazing with outstanding customer..."

- Bob

The dealership is truly amazing with outstanding customer service and a great brand. You can always depend on the service and repairs to be done right the first time every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for your 5 star review and rating! Providing our guest the best customer service experience possible is our top priority. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to serving you again at your next visit! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denis provide us excellent service with attention to..."

- Mariam_afshai

Denis provide us excellent service with attention to details. We trust him as our sincere advisor. Thank you Denis for friendly and great service. MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Mariam, We are honored to receive your 5 star review and kind feedback regarding your service experience with Dennis! We strive to provide the best experience possible for each and every one of our guest. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled maintenance interval. Kind regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis Eich is the absolute best!! Always professional,..."

- Heartbroken

Dennis Eich is the absolute best!! Always professional, courteous, attentive and overall awesome!! He knows me and my car and has the best advice! Great service! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Happy Wednesday from our team at FJ Imports, Providing our guest the best customer service experience is our top priority. We are thrilled to know that Dennis was able to provide you an awesome experience! Thank you for your 5 star review and patronage. We look forward to serving you again at your next visit! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennia Eich delivers wonderful service, he is prompt and..."

- Paula

Dennia Eich delivers wonderful service, he is prompt and helpful, and the lady who works at the gate when you arrive is spectacular. The facility is always clean and the work is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Paula, Thank you for posting your 5 star review and mentioning Dennis Eich. It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! Our entire service team appreciates your feedback! Thanks again, and we look forward to your next scheduled service with us. Please feel welcome to contact us if we can offer further assistance. All the best, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to your facilities for over 15 years...."

- SC

I have been coming to your facilities for over 15 years. Our service advisor Dennis has been there as well from day one. He is the reason why my wife and I keep coming back to Fletcher Jones Mercedes. Dennis is the definition of customer service and always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie in the waiting area (coffee stand). She is very professional and pleasure to speak with as well.

May 08, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

SC, Our team at Fletcher Jones Imports is truly flattered to read your generous 5 star review regarding your recent service visit with us! We are honored to have your ongoing patronage at our dealership and are excited to share your amazing feedback with Dennis! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you have any questions or Mercedes-Benz needs! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor is Dennis and he s as Keats takes..."

- Sonnie 7575

My service advisor is Dennis and he s as Keats takes great care of my needs with exceptional service. He’s the reason I always use Fletcher Jones. HES THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Sonnie, Our team at Fletcher Jones Imports is truly flattered to read your generous 5 star review regarding your recent service visit with us! We are honored to have your ongoing patronage at our dealership and are excited to share your amazing feedback with Dennis! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you have any questions or Mercedes-Benz needs! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fletcher Jones Imports in my opinion is the best..."

- CEdmonsom

Fletcher Jones Imports in my opinion is the best dealership in the USA !!! Dennis Eich is our Service Advisor and always does a fantastic job!! Thank you all vey much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

CEdmonsom, This review made our day! We are ecstatic to know we are your dealer of choice when it comes to the care and maintenance of your vehicle and are thrilled to have your genuine compliments for Dennis Eich and his exceptional level of service! We are grateful to have such heartfelt feedback. Thank you for allowing us the privilege to serve you and always feel welcome to contact us anytime! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,335
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,240
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,170
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD